Precision Limiter

Precision Limiter

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$119.00

Du sparst 40%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$119.00

Du sparst 40%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Precision Limiter

Gesamtbewertung

201-220 von 313 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Van

23. April 2013

can't miss it!

now that I read about it and worked around a bit, I know I can't miss it anymore!
If you want to finish a song at the right output level, mastering by yourself,this is the tool!
phil,band toy,belgium RMS studio

P. Denheyer

20. April 2013

Happy Happy Joy Joy

Great limiter - lives forever on the end of my mastering chain :)

M. Heckmann

2. April 2013

BEST limiter i know of!!!

Absolutely precise but very, very musical limiter.

D. Kane

12. März 2013

My new fave Limiter!

I love that this is so transparent - it does its thing and stays out of the way of the audio. Very well done.

K. Bodenhamer

7. März 2013

Does what it says

The final piece of the puzzle. Is it worth $200? No, but when its $25 bucks I'll take it.

G. Gestel

14. Februar 2013

like a charm

works like a charm for me, if you don't limited too much, it remains impact but
without cracking or distortion

R. Valle

8. Februar 2013

Always on my master srtip

A gentle limiter that do anything I ask it to do. Wish my wife was just as gentle, yet firm...

:-)

H. Nakanishi

7. Februar 2013

VERY NICE

It's so clean Limiter! With no color...
It's great one more than anything I have ever tried...
I Love it !!

R. Woitowitsch

14. Januar 2013

Great Sound!

Amazing transparent sound! I would recommend this product to anybody serious about getting a "real sound!"

J. Carr

14. Januar 2013

Precision Limiter

I LOVE UAD! These guys just get it right EVERYTIME! The Precision Limiter plays a big part in all of my productions as does many other UAD plugins. I am an extremely happy UAD customer :-D

R. Sokolovski

11. Januar 2013

Happy to av it back

After working years with other best limiters ( non DSP ) on the market, I am really happy
to have Precision Limiter back in my arsenal. No doubt, best software limiter I have ever used.

G. Cento

5. Januar 2013

My perfect solution

Precision limiter Plug-in
has been suggested me.. by some people that actually work in the professional audio environment.
I had to stard the demo because of a job I was busy with, when I truly understood the way this plug-in works.. I figured out that it was my ultimate limiter!

Completley transparent: first feature I expect from a limiter
Incredible headroom: no distorsion occur, even when you're really pump out!
Very useful metering: The metering tools are so much helpful, especially true in mastering session

I bought the authorization once the license has expired!

Highly reccomended, thanks UAD!

GC

S. Braun

5. Januar 2013

good limiter

It is very easy to use and gives good results. I like it.

C. Maffia

3. Januar 2013

Essential Plug-In!

I tried the demo after purchasing my UAD-2 Solo card. Went back to my old projects and remastered with this plug-in and realized I needed to have it in my tool box. VERY transparent and does what a limiter supposed to do. Definitely recommend this one and the price is pretty good (especially since I had the $50.00 voucher!)

K. Péter

1. Januar 2013

Clear strong loud

I was surprised after trying this compared with the Voxengo Elephant or Sonnox Limiter or L3 from Waves.

It was more loud and less distorted, but, more "alive", breathing. You can push this much more strongly than any other and the result still will be great.

It is the best piece what I know for the last but one in the master chain
I allways put to the in-the box mastering chain like this:

1. Studer (it is too expensive to have the Studer and the Ampex together, people says, for mastering the Ampex is better but Studer is also great )
2. Precision buss compressor
3. Manley mastering EQ
4. Precision Multiband
5. Precision Maximizer
6. Precision Limiter

F. Scarpa

23. Dezember 2012

Ottimo

Mantiene l'effetto della dinamica riducendo senza grosse limitazioni il livello di db.
La pasta sonora rimane molto fedele all'audio non processato.
A differenza della concorrenza, l'effetto "impatto" del plug-in è sensibilmente più presente mentre il suono risulta essere molto più rotondo e morbido senza quell' effetto "digitale" che penalizza i suoi concorrenti.
Un altro ottimo lavoro per le schede UAD2.
Precision Limiter è utilizzato assieme ad altri Dsp UAD in Riviera Recording Studio http://www.facebook.com/rivierarecordingstudio

A. Fragkos

20. Dezember 2012

Presicion Limiter

this is from the best plugins ive used.excellent plugin.period!

G. Rezendes

11. Dezember 2012

precision limiter bliss

I recently purchased the Precision Limiter after the 2 week demo. I, like many small studios, end up having to master tracks for clients who can't afford professional mastering. While I would prefer my mixes to go to my favorite mastering house (they always make my work sound it's best), I have to have good, reliable tools to help me do the best I can on mastering in house.
The PL is helping put the finishing touches on my mixes with ease; It's very intuitive, easy to use and sounds great. Thanks again to the UA people. I'm a loyal customer and especially appreciate the quality products and service they offer. Great companies always get my hard earned money first. George @ toolshedsoundlab.com

A. Pierre

20. November 2012

very cool !!

thanks for this amazing plug in !!! i use it on all my production now

S. Chen

18. November 2012

what a lovely Limiter!

This is the best Limiter I ever use, the sound it come out is very very good, I can't work with out one of this limiter. thank you UA, your guy did a great plug in that benefice for all the engineer!

201-220 von 313 Ergebnisse