UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Precision De-Esser

Precision De-Esser

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$74.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$74.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Precision De-Esser

Gesamtbewertung

221-240 von 362 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Sokolov

2. Juni 2015

Lovely De-Esser!

It works very well not only with the voice, but also with other tools. I sometimes use it on acoustic guitars, drums overhead and other tools if I need more control over the high-frequency component. Ever since I got it, I forgot about the waves!

D. Dolnick

30. März 2015

Precision De-Esser

What can I say. it does exactly what is says, and does not change the tone of the track.
What a life saver for a certain young female vocalist

P. Francis

20. März 2015

Good price for a Great tool

This De-Esser works wonderfully on vocals. It tames harsh frequencies while leaving the natural tone of your tracks intact. Works great for cleaning up harsh hi-hats and overheads as well.

P. Belliveau

17. März 2015

Precision De-Esser Plug-In

Very good and accurate !!!! , my go to De-Esser now !!!

L. Bautista

20. Februar 2015

Essential Mixing tool!!!

Vocal, Hihats, Guitars & Mixes it works perfectly on any situation. Frendly user interface !!
Its a winner!!

c. henry

11. Februar 2015

Precision de-esser

Outstandingly UAD KEEPS coming up with plug inns that's perfectly right for me, from stumbleling over and over again trying to find the right plug inns that will kick my mix into the next level, I came across UAD, bought a few plug inns from them and still can't stop visiting there site, from video instructions and demonstration on how to opporate there plug ins make its easy for me to fallow along. Now this a feature I have not found with pass plug inns company I have spend hundreds of dallers and they offer no insight on there stuff. Outstandingly UAD made a plug ins for me that's call Precision De-Esser, on a bizzy day between gigs, the precision De-Esser snap my highs into place perfectly, outstanding JOB MR.UAD, now I can keep gigin

I. Papagiannidis

25. Januar 2015

great tool

great tool for mixing almost for every instrument from vocals to guitars group channels etc

C. Costa

22. Januar 2015

natural d-esser

very effective and natural sound!!!!specially on vocals!!!

A. Louis

18. Januar 2015

De-Esser Plug-In

Best De-Esser Plug-In i ever use it make every thing sound so natural and smooth

I. Papagiannidis

15. Januar 2015

great plugin !

great plugin for vocals , hihats , guitars and many applications
fantastic plugin!

R. Birch

12. Januar 2015

Much easier... and works!

It works. AND... it's much easier than what I do in the hardware world - side chaining the compressor with a parametric -sweeping, q, depth, attack, release, overshoot. What a pain. This little guy just makes it SO simple and sounds better than the other "one knob" de-esser plugins I have.

J. Mcfadden

9. Januar 2015

UAD vs Waves

I have mostly WAVES Plug-in's and I like those plugs, but this De-Esser is much more transparent than others I've used. I love that quality in this Plug, and it really helps that you can do crazy reduction without sucking all the life out of a track.

Thanks,
James McFadden
Music Background: Engineer, Recording studio

T. Hansen

3. Januar 2015

Precision De-Esser Plug-in

Ever since the days of analogue tape recorders and mixing boards, I have often been missing out on that wonderful DBX De-esser. Was it 602 from the modular series? I guess so!.
Now I don't need to do that anymore.
The Precision De-Esser Plug-in from UAD was the answer to my call...

D. Sanchez

31. Dezember 2014

Fantastic.

this is the only De-Esser I'll use from now on.. Used on all my new projects now

D. Ciekala

29. Dezember 2014

de-esser

Very nice plugin, easy to use and very efficient. I recommend it.

W. Smikle

16. Dezember 2014

Precision De-Esser Plug-In

If you are serious about taking your studio to the next level, you need to have this plugin as part of your plugin arsenals...

G. Emanuel

11. Dezember 2014

Very good tool

I have many de-essers, but this is the one that usually makes it onto the final tracks. It does a very good job on vocals or any sibilant source

G. Emanuel

10. Dezember 2014

Great tool

I have many de-essers but this is the one that always finds its place on my final tracks and gets the job done

S. Sobel

29. November 2014

Simply fantastic!

I have a small home studio. My live room has Acoustic Foam up to cut down on reflections. This is great except I lose all vibe (especially on drums) when I record anything in my live room. That’s why The Ocean Way Studio plug-in is so amazing. When added, it just transforms your sounds into something magical that brings your recordings into another dimension. For me I have not experience anything like this plug-in. I Demo’d it, I bought it!

C. Garges

20. November 2014

Precision De-esser

This is an extremely finicky de-esser, but it works well and sounds really terrific. It's flexible enough that it takes a little getting used to, but the options are excellent. The width control is very useful and if the frequency range would go below 2k, it would be every bit as useful as the LA-22 for reigning uneven low frequency response in basses and tubby acoustic guitar weirdness. But as a de-esser, it's a really superb tool.

221-240 von 362 Ergebnisse