Precision De-Esser

Precision De-Esser

$149.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Precision De-Esser

Gesamtbewertung

41-60 von 327 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

F. Rainville Côté

13. Februar 2019

Transparent!

I’m a beginner in mixing songs. I haven’t really used a de-esser in the past. This one sounds super good and transparent + it’s friendly user! Perfect for me! Thanks

J. McNair

5. Februar 2019

Pleasantly Surprised!!!!!

I love this product on vocals wasn't sure what I was going to get I'm glad I took a chance on it

A. Bruschini

29. Januar 2019

Thisth De-ethess the vocal

Yeth it'sth perfect now but maybe juthst a little too much you can turn it down justht a little.... Ah thats better.... The trick with this lovely little de-esser is it sounds effortless and transparent with an easy interface it does was what it say's on the tin.

B. Sullivan

25. Januar 2019

The De-Esser I've been searching for!

I have many de-esser plugins in my library, but this is now my favorite! A very natural sounding de-esser, this plugin controls sibilance with ease! The "solo" function helps me to dial in on the issue, so now now I feel like a real audio engineer! Kudos to Universal Audio for another great plugin AND the coupons to get it at an awesome price! Peace and blessings!

d. maruccio

15. Januar 2019

magnifico!

il miglior de-esser in circolazione, morbido ed efficace, dona alle voci quell'ascolto piacevole

H. Castro

10. Januar 2019

Soft and transparent

Excellent plugin, really exceeded my expectations..
Soft and transparent as I want.

S. Sundin

22. Dezember 2018

It’s an ess for my deras.

The best in my collection of deessers.

S. Sundin

22. Dezember 2018

It’s an ess for my deras.

The best in my collection of deessers.

S. Jacobs

14. Dezember 2018

How!?!

This thing de-esses so transparently. One of the every few that Ive come across that actually captures the sibilance and attenuates it without sounding like a hi shelf when it de-esses

j. juumlaa

29. November 2018

g

super

UAD User

1. November 2018

Wonderfully Transparent

This is a great de-esser! It's very easy to dial in the settings to simply remove some of those annoying transient smears. It's what you don't hear that matters with a de-esser, and this one is very unobtrusive and transparent. A must have for your toolbox!

C. Lafrenière

19. September 2018

Wow !!

Totalement malade !! Totalement magique!!

K. Smith

19. September 2018

BUY IT

THE BEST PLUG IN FOR PRISTINE VOCALS

C. Ehler

17. September 2018

Very handy

Smooths out the top end beautifully . Use it on more than vocals . It rocks

R. DOS SANTOS

17. September 2018

Très bon de-esser

Très facile à utiliser pour un résultat efficace. Un must.

B. Boiron

6. September 2018

Surpris !

Vraiment surpris par le rendu, même en forçant sur les réglages la voix reste naturelle.

M. Repin

18. August 2018

Good old De-Esser

Yeh, there are many useful devices for work with vocal in now-days. Particular this one made by UAD can fight its corner on the market. Easy to use and "hear" what you get!
Solid 4 stars

G. Sámson

7. August 2018

it does nicely its job

I felt it was a must have plug in, now I'm glad I bought it. It does its job in a very sublte, nice way. Still discovering its possibilities.

G. Sámson

7. August 2018

it does nicely its job

I felt it was a must have plug in, now I'm glad I bought it. It does its job in a very sublte, nice way. Still discovering its possibilities.

D. Booker

3. August 2018

What’s better than UAD? Nothing

Hands down user friendly and gets the job done no need to look anywhere else but UAD plugin! works every damn time

41-60 von 327 Ergebnisse