Get 30+ of our best plugins with UAD Spark. Free 14-day trial.

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$74.00

Du sparst 50%

User-Rezensionen

Precision De-Esser

Gesamtbewertung

21-40 von 380 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Liesnyi

14. Februar 2022

Precision De-Esser

It works for me very well.

D. Chin-Sang

27. Dezember 2021

Very good

This de-esser does the job.
What more do you need?!

p. schwitter

16. November 2021

De-Esser

it works!

M. Bilderbach

15. November 2021

Precision De-Esser.. the name says it all.. WOW

This thing has been a huge life saver. I have used many different brands of de-esser's and this one is just a bit more "special" if that could be a thing. It's so surgical and doesnt take away from the source nearly as much as other de-esser's. Great tool to have in the tool box!

M. Ramson

1. September 2021

Much better than others

I own a lot of de-esser (Waves, Slate, Metric Halo). This plugin does the job so fantastic!! Can not process vocals without it. So smooth and natural.

C. Morris

21. Juni 2021

Good for taming guitar amp plugins

I'm focused on live use, rather than recording. I bought this de-esser because I heard good things about using it for guitar. I haven't had time yet to make a perfect custom setting but even with just a preset it did a lot for me. One thing I've noticed with amp plugins is that they are getting good at simulating virtually every characteristic of an amp EXCEPT you get these occasional high frequency artifacts that a real amp wouldn't have randomly added to the sound. I'm sure that will continue to improve in the future, but for today, I find the de-esser handles that in a way I like much better than just rolling off the amp output highs all the time. Would definitely get it again, and hope to be able to spend some time dialing it in even better in the future. For example the preset I chose took a "jangly" strat sound and made it similar to what you hear on the leads on John Mayer's "Slow Dancing In A Burning Room". When I've got it exactly the way I want it I might not smooth it quite that much.

C. Paschall

1. Juni 2021

Surprisingly great!

Wasn't sure what to expect with this one but it's really quite good! Transparent and gentle but gets the job done.

C. Paschall

1. Juni 2021

Surprisingly great!

Wasn't sure what to expect with this one but it's really quite good! Transparent and gentle but gets the job done.

L. Martella

16. April 2021

Excellent

On voices and dishes it is excellent!

D. Montoya

7. April 2021

Very analog type De-esser. Like a quad eight device.

I'm digging this de-esser. I own three of the waves de-esser plug ins along with the stuff in logic and pro tools. None of them match this one here. The other plugins can get weird very quickly. I used to use a quad eight compressor / de-esser 30 years ago that was absolutely stellar sounding. Very natural sibilance control. This plug in reminds me of it.

D. Long

6. März 2021

A very handy tool

It's one of the two at the top of the line for controlling sibilance in my projects. Very simple to use.

M. Maj

2. März 2021

Yamaha NS10

Very very nice deeser !

M. Knierim

21. Februar 2021

Einfach - Effektiv - Komplett

Macht was ein De-Esser machen soll. Reduced to the Max! Klasse!!

B. Waller

9. Februar 2021

Works Okay but Uaudio Oxford Supressor is better

My S’s and P’s are harsh so I cannot say bank on my experience. I felt like it help some and would be very effective for some minor de-essing. It was hard to dial in the frequency compression with this plugin. I end up getting the Uaudio Oxford Supressor which works better for me. The Oxford Supressor gives you a visual to focus on the frequency and threshold needed.

D. Muñoz

9. Februar 2021

Muy eficiente

De-esser me permite limpiar de forma rápida y eficiente las líneas vocales. Muy buen producto.

.

4. Februar 2021

Expensive but good

Tried to work with stock de-esser of Ableton, but that didn't cut it.

b. zucchetti

9. Januar 2021

Excellent ! Must Have !

Maybe best of many hardware ! Must to have !
A great big portable studio in my Mac !
By the time and waiting the right promotion i will buy everything of UAudio!

K. Drever

31. Dezember 2020

Great de e**er

Easy to use and effective. Perfect.

t. OConnor

24. Dezember 2020

It works

If your vocals don’t need much of this at all then It’s what you are looking for. Simple and easy to use.

C. Campagna

21. Dezember 2020

works like magic... the problem was gone

A great De-Esser is great if you cant tell when its doing its job, the UAD Precision De-Esser is a GREAT De-Esser. It only attacks the problem frequencies. It also allows you to preview what its processing.. so you can pinpoint and fine tune the attenuation.
Although this plugin is not as exciting as a preamp, amp, compressor or reverb it is a amazing utility and major problem solver. A must have for the audio production tool box.

21-40 von 380 Ergebnisse