Precision De-Esser

Precision De-Esser

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$74.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$74.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Precision De-Esser

Gesamtbewertung

321-340 von 352 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

V. Krivanek

19. Oktober 2012

Precision De-esser is really precision!!!!:-))

O.K. - good product!!!
Very effective de-esser, but stay to keep original sound (higher freqencies) of voice at the same time...
It´s very useful function - listen only "sss" for precisely tuning frequency for cut of "sss" (diffrent singers)
Vita Krivanek - Czech Republic

E. Neeley

16. Oktober 2012

Really Good for deep Vocals

This plugin is really great for beat making as well as vocals,list hiss and esh.... Takes that right out, and you get to change the frequency as well really cool plugin..Great work UAD

J. Manes

9. Oktober 2012

My go to De-Esser

The Precision De-Esser Plug-In, My go to De-Esser. Great used on HH's and other cymbals as well.

J. Osborne

18. September 2012

Excellent and cheap!

I had previously been using sonnox's superesser at a studio for years and I got this for my apollo at home - this is just as good at a fraction of the price and very little cpu hit comparatively. I got it for very cheap in the sale and with a voucher. Does the job perfectly. Highly recommended.

H. Behrens

30. Juli 2012

perfect little helper that does just what it is supposed to...
-like all other UAD plugs!

M. Wangerin

28. Juli 2012

I don't like messing around with de-essing. I do voice over and the pre-sets on this little gem frees me up to do what I do best! It's simple and intuitive and as with everything UA does, it sounds clean and transparent with no obvious "ducking" sound.

M. Kartashev

15. Juli 2012

Sound great and gets the job done very effectively and quickly gets alot of use since i got it on vocals hi-hats and synth's

A. Shante

13. Juli 2012

The best control "with" from everything that I tried, even gland. It doesn't kill a vocal timbre in difference from many other things.

D. Luchow

12. Juli 2012

One amazing Plug-in whether on Vocals ,Drums, guitars or any other, it just sounds awesome. Great job UAD.

M. Zimolag

11. Juli 2012

is very easy to use
good sound

This is my the best plug of this type

Z. Ou

1. Juli 2012

Very useful tool, must have for vocal.
Clean, never let hi-freq dark, much more better than more expensive spl/sonnox/waves de-esser plugins.

S. Hughes

29. Juni 2012

So far I've found this plug to work well, however I need to study it some more and really get to know it properly. I have another excellent de-esser that works a lot better upon initiation without any further deep tweeking, so it's still my go to choice.

All the UA plug-ins I've purchased recently have been second to none so I'm confident that as I get used to this one, it will soon become my main choice.

The graphic interface is excellent and it certainly offers some flexible processing.
I highly recommend this one to those looking for a pro de-esser solution.

B. Boykin

16. Juni 2012

I love it I just used it on Rapper Big Pooh's Record called "The Love?" it is an amazing piece of gear I recommend this to anyone that needs a good De-Esser!!!

K. O'sullivan

10. Juni 2012

This is an outstanding plug-in! After trying a few other de-essers out there I can't believe how much more transparent this one sounds. Great work UA!

I. Bumba

3. Juni 2012

Great de-esser, completely removes all sibilance. Works discretely, but fundamentaly gets the job done!

M. Moore

16. Mai 2012

Actually the reason I bought this was because of the price, and the fact that I use a de-esser on a lot of vocal tracks. After I watched the demo video and started experimenting I found that this is a pretty cool plugin. I cut a lot of R&B and often times there is only one vocalist stacking tracks so this guy comes in very handy. It has saved me on several occasions where I'm getting kudos from my mastering guy on how I tamed the top end on several mixes. It gets five stars from me because of the price.

P. Giacalone

31. Dezember 2011

Great tool! The ability to solo the target freq is worth the price of admission alone! In combination with the enhance KHZ there's no high end that can't be fixed!

C. Twomey

4. Dezember 2011

This de-esser is easy to use and actually works very well.

J. Sosa

31. August 2011

This is incredible, I will recommend this to anyone.

M. Thomas

30. Juni 2011

Really helps to control sibilence on vocals and I've even used it on hats and cymbals for smoothness.

321-340 von 352 Ergebnisse