Precision De-Esser

Precision De-Esser

$99.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Precision De-Esser

Gesamtbewertung

241-260 von 307 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

V. Souza

28. Juni 2014

perfect De-esser

The Best De-esser I've ever used, simple and intuitive!
very functional and practical.
Recommend it to everyone and then this promotion is a must!
pays every cent

V. Souza

28. Juni 2014

Perfect De-esser

The Best De-esser I've ever used, simple and intuitive!
Very functional and practical.
Recommend it to everyone and then this promotion is a must!

R. Huard

27. Juni 2014

Deesser super precise

Deesser super precise
Im loving it.... Very easy to use

T. Spratt

20. Juni 2014

Great De-Esser

It is simple to use and it has become my go to de-esser.

K. Péter

18. Juni 2014

Surprisingly good

Just works on vocals better, smoother and more efficient than any othersI used previously.

P. MØller

6. Juni 2014

De-esser class

The precision De-esser is absolutely fantastic. It does the job beautifully and complements nicely my other De-essers

D. Bose

17. April 2014

awesome de-esser

this is a simple and very transparent and awesome de-esser. I just got this and am using it on all the new mixes i'm working on.

doing a track right now with male and female vocals and it works great on both of them

C. Kohl

14. April 2014

Excellent DeEsser!

I have always fiddled around with stock DeEsser plug-ins with Logic, or have always relied on automating glaring issues out of my audio. I'm not only finding myself away from the automation reliance, but also finding it useful to use this on instruments other than vocals! If you're looking for a transparent solution to your sssssssssssssing look no further! These reviews should put your mind at ease.

S. Riel

18. März 2014

A must have!

If you are working with vocals, the UAD Precision De-Esser is by far the best plug-in on the market.

T. Vedernikov

15. Februar 2014

Precision De-Esser Plug-In

super plugin! +100000. very musical and friendly !!

B. Seong

15. Januar 2014

Easy to use

This de-esser and I get along just right. I've tried many others out there in the market. I've always struggled with finding a good de-esser that works on various vocals. The Precision De-Esser just works.

?. Kalinowski

14. Januar 2014

transparent!

I like this de-esser becouse this is really transparent and its better than waves!

J. Brown-mccue

13. Januar 2014

It's a desser

It does what it should do, good buy. It doesn't do anything you don't want it to do, and that's also good. Pretty self explanatory - use it on most vocals.

Y. Kawahara

13. Januar 2014

Precision De-Esser Plug-In

Universal Audio plug-in is vere nice Precision De-Esser Plug-In

E. Kofler

6. Januar 2014

Precision De-Esser

An excellent example of a rare plugin type. I have used it on every project
since purchased with great success. The super UAD strikes again!

L. Kasprzyk

27. Dezember 2013

de-esser

very wide options how to set up controls, without destroying spirit of the sound. all i want.

J. Raja

26. Dezember 2013

Simply Superb

Fantastic DE Essar on Vocals.
Easy to cut hi on 2 track mixes.
Simply Superb.

C. Persaud

23. Dezember 2013

Very clean...

After comparing it to the waves which is what I normally use, this did a better job. The vocals shine through while the ess's are removed, amazing...

J. Seabrook

16. Dezember 2013

Another Good DeEsser

I like this unit. I prefer it over my native DAW offering and I'm split between it and the Waves offering. Waves has more visual interactions. I prefer this one because I have to use my ears... HOWEVER, I don't like how the threshold knob is backwards, meaning what I SEE as turning down the threshold, I ACTUALLY have to turn up with my mouse. It's a GUI thing that annoys me that split second every time I use it.

Still my first choice to use though.

C. Basler

14. Dezember 2013

PRECISION DEESSER

A very very good plugin !

Some professionnal software, great software !

241-260 von 307 Ergebnisse