Precision Buss Compressor

Precision Buss Compressor

$199.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Precision Buss Compressor

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 95 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Delannay

15. Oktober 2020

Pro UAD

Top Plugins. Merci UAD

M. Malinski

24. August 2020

Good for 2 bus or master

It sounds little bit different from ssl buss comp, more transparent, which makes him better choise for mastering purposes

S. Sadre

3. Juli 2020

Very nice subtle filter with first class bus compressor.

Well worth the purchase, works very well on Logic x summing stacks as well as drum buses et cetera, nice warm transience. That said I’m also very impressed with the precision plugins.

N. Outhuijse

31. Mai 2020

Great!

Great!

N. Neto

19. Mai 2020

Cool

several possibilities! both clean and also very nice SSL4000

O. Morris

1. September 2019

Multiband compression

I used this on my mix buss to balance my mix

M. Hoffmann

5. August 2019

love it for mastering

this is one important tool in my mastering chain. I love it.

c. turner

28. Juni 2019

A powerful "tool" for the learned

...Love this little worker bee. A very powerful "tool" for the learned. This plug puts that reel "sticky— icky" on your mix! It just glues everything together by adding sheen, and delivers that subtle boost. This is Precision, with lots of bearing. Thank yoU.AD!Love

L. Poposki

2. Mai 2019

Precision Buss Compressor

Excellent Buss Compressor...
It's one of my favorite plugins.

T. Engel

7. Januar 2019

Nicht nur für den BUSS

Spitzenteil! Wie immer eine klangvolle" In The Box" - Lösung von UAD.

M. Baric

6. Januar 2019

Tools of the trade

No SSL harshness, respect the ratios and you will get a lot out of this one. Standard UAD kudos!

e. mullano

19. Dezember 2018

Mitico

Un valido compressore per voci, Chitarre e piano, ottimo anche sul bus master

K. Lima

16. April 2018

"Precision, that's it.

Amazing clarity, crystal clear.

M. Brascich

10. April 2018

MARIANOJBRASCICH@GMAIL.COM

I highly recommend the precision buss compressor !!!

A. Sokolich

18. März 2018

Best Buss Compressor that Exists

Honestly, I tried the demo of every single master bus compressor UAD has to offer. This honestly has the best bus compression that exists. Nothing matches it, even neve stuff, zener limiter, so on and so forth.. nothing comes close. The pump and breath preset is amazing. set it to 70% mix, for slight parallel compression and you're ready to instantly improve your master in a noticeable way. I never.. EVER stray from this now.
No other plugin on the market, even from other brands, comes close. the only thing that sounds remotely decent in comparison, is the cl1b from softube(which is also on UAD), using a master bus warmer preset or something or the other(Cant quite remember the name of the preset but still). Otherwise..nothing really matches the forwardness.. control... balance... that this can bring. Demo it if you don't believe me. Its well worth it, HANDS down.

E. Halterman

13. Januar 2018

Works great!

I love this comp in a pinch!

D. Silantyev

1. November 2017

The compressor is a workhorse!

Now the mixing is not done without his participation :) Very good compressor. One of my favorites.

T. Rin

3. Juli 2017

PBC makes me fell Amazing..

Put it on the first slot, makes me fell good. I love it.......

P. Sancier

9. Januar 2017

Precision buss compressor

I was looking for a nice compressor, easy to use with great presets.. i found it and it joined my precision collection ... new baby at home <3

D. Carson

13. November 2016

2 Bus Magic

This is living on my 2 bus right now. The filter control is a great addition to leave the low-end intact, while being able to get the bounce just right on the whole mix with the other controls. I highly recommend this to anyone looking to add polish to their final mixes.

1-20 von 95 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5