Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

$179.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

Gesamtbewertung

101-120 von 225 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

c. morrison

18. Juli 2017

Sounds great!

Not sure how it works but it sounds really great. Simple and Adds beef and loudness. Not sure how I overlooked this one for so long.

M. Tremblay

17. Juli 2017

Magic Boost

No coloration and easy to use!

A. Cadie

13. Juli 2017

Magic

This thing just adds presence and smoothness. I use it a lot on vocals and fiddle. One day I'll actually read the instructions but it's so easy just to use your ears and fiddle with the sliders til it sounds good - completely oblivious to the technicality of what it is actually doing!

O. Lamas

13. Juli 2017

Great Addition

This little mule is awesome. It brings body, volume and character without overdoing it. Great addition to polish things up. I use it in every mix.

L. Zavala

10. Juli 2017

Wish I knew about it sooner!

This thing literally has me going back to previous tracks and finding much better loudness without killing my levels in my mix! I am speechless on how this is accomplished! Great job and yet another to add my extensively large and still growing list of plugins I buy from Universal Audio.

UAD User

9. Juli 2017

Bigger Sound, Little Distortion

Put the Inflator into the channel buss and the sound grew without any noticeable gain in the metered output. Great for broadening a drum mix, lead guitar or vocals.

J. Barrios Requena

25. Juni 2017

This is the magic Plugin!

I love this thing! it always sounds good and your mixes definitely benefit from it. Have found any single time that I decided to not use it after I add it to my mix bus or while mastering.

UAD User

23. Juni 2017

Oxford Inflator

Love it.

Wether used on a mix buss or individual tracks, this plug in delivers the goods.

L. Leal

17. Juni 2017

Believe the hype

The simplicity of this plugin is a breath of fresh air. Putting this on your entire mix bus, or on certain tracks that feel dull can add some serious life to the project. Believe.

S. Garford

16. Juni 2017

Simple but powerful

Great plugin, it's very intuitive, simple to use and the UI is easy to navigate. That being said don't let how simple it looks fool you into thinking it's not a powerful tool, because it is!
It brings out a lot of detail and subtle power. It also saturates/distorts in a very musical way. You can push this plugin hard and it will still work very well. So if you're needing that extra bit of subtle power/polish don't hesitate to buy this plugin you won't regret it. Do I recommend the Oxford Inflator? Yes!

A. Elliott

2. Juni 2017

Sonnox Limiter Enhance

Ive been using old version of sonnox limiter for years but I only every use the enhance section. It turns out that this inflator is the expanded version of that enhance feature on the limiter. So i was sold straight away

J. Ivarsson Björklund

3. Mai 2017

Magic plugin?

Don't know what it really does, but how can one mix without it after giving it a test drive?

D. Jehle

30. März 2017

Sort of like a maximizer...

..But its not, really. use it on individual tracks (acc guitar works wonders) but it is surely useful on a final mix. Graphic I find 1997 but the underneath machine works like its 2017. It can lift , accentuate without adding volume. Like it subtly.

M. Haga

17. März 2017

Magic Tune

This just works, no Idea how, but it works and is very easy to use! Try and you know!

E. Sasal

10. März 2017

Amazing plugin!

Since the first day I used this plugin it has won a permanent place in my master bus

T. V

28. Februar 2017

Inflate and Celebrate

At first, it seems so simple, and still unusual to add a perceived loudness without raising the volume. It adds more presumable presence and compression, while enhancing a single track to the whole mix. Another pro friend of mine uses it all the time, which is why I decided to get it as well. From natural acoustic, to soft vocals, to guitar distortion, to rock drums, Inflating the signal, while controlling the input and output takes some talent and experience, yet, until you find that certain fit of the track into the mix, you'll know it, when you hear it. Hard to explain, yet, I will be looking at the other Sonnox plug-ins as well to enhance further recordings.

UAD User

28. Februar 2017

A MUST HAVE FOR MY MIXES & MASTERS

Although I was happy with my mixes, I could never achieve that radio quality master. From my own two ears, to running my masters next to a Billboard Hot 100 references using wave analysis plug ins, I was NEVER happy with the tools I was using to compete in the "Loudness War".

A buddy referred me to using just the demo version of The Oxford Inflator, and I immediately bought it upon first utilizing it lol It brought life to everything...like, It made everything louder, but didn't create fatigue. This is essential to getting your sound on leveled playing fields against radio hits and the like.

S. Jazrawy

28. Februar 2017

the secrete weapon

you can use it in any track and you will get the nice effect and make your track thick

R. Jacobi

23. Februar 2017

Loud and Clear

The Sonnox Oxford Inflator does exactly what it should. It increases the perceived loudness of a source, may it be a single instrument, a subgroup or the entire mix. This is not the typical limiter or clipper. The processing feels more complex and unobtrusive. The signal becomes apparently louder but does not loose too much of its dynamic feel. It is a very useful tool and great to have in your arsenal of plugins.

d. danieli

13. Februar 2017

Sonny Oxford Inflator

I use this plugin on every track.
Very useful in many applications, it's easy to use
simply amazing !!!!!

101-120 von 225 Ergebnisse