Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

Regulärer Preis: $179.00

$89.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $179.00

$89.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

Gesamtbewertung

21-40 von 232 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Ishikawa

20. Juni 2019

Alternative for parallel compression

For me, the inflator is a instant alternative for parallel compression in which, is subtle, but brings up juicy tone of the stem or track.

A. Lepori

20. Juni 2019

The unmissable

Best secret weapon for presence and warmth, always stuck in my mix buss chain.
_____________________________

Andrea Lepori
Producer/Mixer/Engineer

Credits:
U2 The Europa EP
U2 Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me - The Gotham Experience
U2 The Blackout - Live Video version Mix, Songs of Experience
U2 One Tree Hill - St Francis Hotel Remix, The Joshua Tree
Régine Chassagne - Arcade Fire
Jack Savoretti, Stealth, Violetta Zironi, Kevin Simm, George The Poet,
Island Records, BMG/Chrysalis, Universal Music UK, Ultra Music

The Mix Room - Studio45
www.mixroom.co.uk

J. Kulikauskas

19. Juni 2019

This thing is insane!

I just love this plugin! It works perfectly on almost anything! Brings up all the good things in any sound source if you don’t over do it. Highly recomended.

M. Man

16. Juni 2019

No Limits!

Not your traditional limiter, it is better.

I have this at the end of every chain. It just does something special beyond a typical limiter.

P. Cassel

15. Juni 2019

Must have plugin

Stellar......what else can I say.Been using this plugin for so many years and now on the UAD format.Buy it now!

n. jean-pierre

14. Juni 2019

Magie à l’audio

Ce plugins est vraiment extraordinaire et simple a utiliser. Ça donne de la chaleur au mix , je l’ai utilisé en mastering et c’est très convaincant.je ne regrette pas son achat.

J. Muths

22. April 2019

A processor unlike all others

I love Paul Frindle’s work, the stuff he did at Sonnnox is amazing. The Inflator is a one-of-a-kind processor.

k. abadie

12. April 2019

Inflator rules

Inflator is being used on every sessions here !

P. Batenev

9. April 2019

Oxford Inflator

I love this plugin,I also use it to correctly increase the volume and highlight a certain track)

R. Priori

25. März 2019

A must have!

Works great on percussive material, I love it on the Drum Buss for getting punch, old stuff but still one of the best!

M. Sudhakar

16. März 2019

a mostly underrated plugin

You can use is everywhere for a little lift/ excitement. Give you more life in your audio.

P. Haas

16. März 2019

What is it?

What is it? Harmonic plugin, distortion, compressor or ...? It doesn't matter, it sounds really good. On individual tracks, on the bus, on the complete mix. What do you want more?

J. ZDORA

15. März 2019

Simple but effective

Im pretty sure this is just a parallel compressor with a scooped eq curve but it does a darn good job of bringing a sound to the front. Great for individual tracks as well as the mix bus.

T. Tobin

22. Februar 2019

What's not to like?

A friend mine recommended this one, though of course it's well known. I'm loving it so far on drum bus. Instantly adds excitement and punch at the same time.

J. Mairena

22. Februar 2019

Ugly Lil' Bastard Sounds Good

I'm not crazy about the way this plugin looks (never been), but I'm crazy about how it sounds. And THAT should be enough. =)

S. Debontridder

14. Februar 2019

Didn't know what I was missing before I bought this!

Instant loudness machine without obvious compression artefacts. This is such a simple thing that no other plugin so far seems to get right!

M. Schmidt

3. Februar 2019

Powerfull Tool

Great tool to really get the power and loudness you're lookin for! Even if you are already done with your processing you can set up that plugin and you can let a snare popping out of your speakers and bring a drum kit upfront! Pushes your guitars right in ya face and you get that aggressive sound for distorted guitars without EQ.

UAD User

28. Januar 2019

Magic

This plugin is magic and very simple. I use it all the time on my master since i got it.

E. MLAMBEOU

15. Januar 2019

La Facilité!

Très bien pour faire ressortir un élément d'un mix

s. azevedo

14. Januar 2019

Manual not needed

Grabbed this during the xmas sale. Just push up the effects slider to taste on any track and boom, DONE! Was amazed on how it excited the acoustic guitars without increasing volume.

21-40 von 232 Ergebnisse