Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

$179.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

Gesamtbewertung

21-40 von 225 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Kim

18. Juli 2019

good choice

MSG of my music.

P. Jonsson

14. Juli 2019

Loudness

Now it's so easy to get that warm sweet loudness

M. Leys

14. Juli 2019

Nice!

i like it, use it almost on each and every track.

J. Poole

13. Juli 2019

Mastering

This adds variable warm harmonic content and "fatness". So, if the mix is 'dull' and 'thin', this is the solution.

R. Tiburcio

13. Juli 2019

Don’t know if it’s a compressor

If I want to sit any instrument in the mix , this is the one that does the magic !!

UAD User

13. Juli 2019

Great and loud

This plugin increases loudness magically! I usually place it after limiter/maximiser.

l. Picchetti

9. Juli 2019

Great!

Very useful to get warmth, volume and character.

Y. Hee Young

4. Juli 2019

good!

Very GooDDDDDD!

H. Zwarts

1. Juli 2019

fijne plug in

Simpel en doeltreffend. Resultaat is bijna altijd goed. Het geeft leven aan je mix..

j. Bodart

28. Juni 2019

exellent!!

J'adore ce plug simple et efficace, je le recommande à tous

B. Weiss

25. Juni 2019

Flavour,pressure and magic for your mix or your bus :-)

This magic plugin gives your tracks pressure, flavour and control. The Sony Oxford console stands for this kind of maximizer. It really gives your track or your mix a cool attitude. I prefer to use it on a drum bus... makes it much easier to feature the drums inside a mix.

F. Perez

21. Juni 2019

The Secret Sauce

A little can go a long way here! I feel it's easy to overdo, I find myself using the Max Loudness Smooth preset, but I drop the input to -4.54 and so far that has worked perfect for me not too much but just right. I throw that last on a bus that I combine the vocals and chorus together on. -Faust- (ThePrince)

G. Ishikawa

20. Juni 2019

Alternative for parallel compression

For me, the inflator is a instant alternative for parallel compression in which, is subtle, but brings up juicy tone of the stem or track.

A. Lepori

20. Juni 2019

The unmissable

Best secret weapon for presence and warmth, always stuck in my mix buss chain.
_____________________________

Andrea Lepori
Producer/Mixer/Engineer

Credits:
U2 The Europa EP
U2 Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me - The Gotham Experience
U2 The Blackout - Live Video version Mix, Songs of Experience
U2 One Tree Hill - St Francis Hotel Remix, The Joshua Tree
Régine Chassagne - Arcade Fire
Jack Savoretti, Stealth, Violetta Zironi, Kevin Simm, George The Poet,
Island Records, BMG/Chrysalis, Universal Music UK, Ultra Music

The Mix Room - Studio45
www.mixroom.co.uk

J. Kulikauskas

19. Juni 2019

This thing is insane!

I just love this plugin! It works perfectly on almost anything! Brings up all the good things in any sound source if you don’t over do it. Highly recomended.

M. Man

16. Juni 2019

No Limits!

Not your traditional limiter, it is better.

I have this at the end of every chain. It just does something special beyond a typical limiter.

P. Cassel

15. Juni 2019

Must have plugin

Stellar......what else can I say.Been using this plugin for so many years and now on the UAD format.Buy it now!

n. jean-pierre

14. Juni 2019

Magie à l’audio

Ce plugins est vraiment extraordinaire et simple a utiliser. Ça donne de la chaleur au mix , je l’ai utilisé en mastering et c’est très convaincant.je ne regrette pas son achat.

J. Muths

22. April 2019

A processor unlike all others

I love Paul Frindle’s work, the stuff he did at Sonnnox is amazing. The Inflator is a one-of-a-kind processor.

k. abadie

12. April 2019

Inflator rules

Inflator is being used on every sessions here !

21-40 von 225 Ergebnisse