Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

$179.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

Gesamtbewertung

21-40 von 268 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Gutman Rodrigues

13. März 2020

Pure Witchcraft...

This is so good that... I can't even...
How did I live without this plug-in all these years?

M. Jacques

2. März 2020

Awesome Plug in

Amazing warmth, easy to dial. Magic button to push on all mixes :)

N. Borgen

11. Februar 2020

Impressed!

How could I live without it? This is a fantastic plugin, but you need to own it to understand it.

J. Larsson

30. Januar 2020

Incredible!

Get that beef, without that beef, if you know what I mean! Keep you levels under Control without your signal getting burried in the Mix. Cleanest Distortion ever, if this is somehow possible...well, with this: it is!

T. Crémier

14. Januar 2020

Magical !

This little plugin works perfectly on every signal from Drums, Guitars, Vocals to Master Bus during Mixing up to the final process of Mastering.

A go-to plugin to shape the sound and excite the harmonics !

M. Asma

13. Januar 2020

A miricale..

Thank you!

A. Goemans

13. Januar 2020

Don't know how I got on without it

The missing key to getting those modern full mixes without going in the red

M. Klein

13. Januar 2020

Letal Wheapon

Gran plugin.
Pochi controlli, ma in grado di conferire quel “qualcosa in più” al mix, o anche a volte a un singolo strumento.
È possibile dare saturazione, compressione trasparente o calore valvolare, il tutto restando entro gli 0db “di fabbrica.
Ovvio che se si esagera con la saturazione, il segnale sarà distorto, ma con i due fade e centrali, è possibile dare carattere e amalgama a qualunque pezzo.
Gran plugin.

t. billonare

6. Januar 2020

best on my music

but the price is sonnox is more cheap

B. Schumacher

4. Januar 2020

Must have for Autotune Rap Vocals

Must have for Autotune Rap Vocals. Also it‘s great for use during vocal tracking as there is no plugin latency with this particular plugin.

b. tallis

30. Dezember 2019

Oldie but goodie

Awesome on everything!
A must for EDM.
Great for use on some group Busses.

b. tallis

30. Dezember 2019

Oldie but goodie

Does something magical to whatever you feed into it.
Defo one of the best Uad plugins for EDM.

j. tretta

17. Dezember 2019

Shapes the sound

This plug in really makes a world of difference on the mix bus. It’s officially on my chain and template. This is one of those plugins that you can’t imagine a mix without.

H. Way

5. Dezember 2019

What a neat little tool!

Every little bit counts and this Little guy can get push the perceived loudness with out actually raising the actual DB level. A nice addition to the UA line.

h. jihai

25. November 2019

It's going to be my secret weapon for mixing and mastering

In a mixing project that needs to be modified, I try to use this plug-in, and the result is amazing. The final result was excellent.

UAD User

21. November 2019

Excellent plugin

Fattens up any track really simple to use

B. David Jérome

1. November 2019

Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

Excellent plugin ...
That happiness it boosts your track and on the master simple and effective.
Thank you UAD & Sonnox for this Pearl

D. Bourgiotis

28. Oktober 2019

Always in my mastering chain

Use it on every master, to get just a little bit volume & harmonics. Super simple with great results

j. merturi

26. Oktober 2019

No substitute

what this adds to vocals is amazing

p. albert

18. Oktober 2019

Oxford Inflator

Il a fait ses preuves déjà depuis un moment et j'en suis très satisfait

21-40 von 268 Ergebnisse