Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

$179.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 232 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. David Jérome

1. November 2019

Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

Excellent plugin ...
That happiness it boosts your track and on the master simple and effective.
Thank you UAD & Sonnox for this Pearl

D. Bourgiotis

28. Oktober 2019

Always in my mastering chain

Use it on every master, to get just a little bit volume & harmonics. Super simple with great results

j. merturi

26. Oktober 2019

No substitute

what this adds to vocals is amazing

p. albert

18. Oktober 2019

Oxford Inflator

Il a fait ses preuves déjà depuis un moment et j'en suis très satisfait

K. Gorski

7. Oktober 2019

Always in my chain

It sits on all my master busses. A great way to add volume to the mix while keeping the levels at bay. A wonderful bit of software.

J. Vargas Campuzano

2. September 2019

Stop wondering, IT IS WORTH IT

I asked all around forums to see if this little plugin was worth its price, so I got around to buy it recently and HOLY SH*T this thing is bonkers.
It is still a specialty plugin so don't throw it around all your channels, but it does something super special. I don't know what it is but it sure is cool.

S. Parikh

18. August 2019

Oxford inflator

This plugin is amazing i used lot on my mastering channel work verywell
I recommended to buy

M. Truzman

20. Juli 2019

Perfect polish

Add that perfect shine to mixes...must have

J. Kim

18. Juli 2019

good choice

MSG of my music.

P. Jonsson

14. Juli 2019

Loudness

Now it's so easy to get that warm sweet loudness

M. Leys

14. Juli 2019

Nice!

i like it, use it almost on each and every track.

J. Poole

13. Juli 2019

Mastering

This adds variable warm harmonic content and "fatness". So, if the mix is 'dull' and 'thin', this is the solution.

R. Tiburcio

13. Juli 2019

Don’t know if it’s a compressor

If I want to sit any instrument in the mix , this is the one that does the magic !!

UAD User

13. Juli 2019

Great and loud

This plugin increases loudness magically! I usually place it after limiter/maximiser.

l. Picchetti

9. Juli 2019

Great!

Very useful to get warmth, volume and character.

Y. Hee Young

4. Juli 2019

good!

Very GooDDDDDD!

H. Zwarts

1. Juli 2019

fijne plug in

Simpel en doeltreffend. Resultaat is bijna altijd goed. Het geeft leven aan je mix..

j. Bodart

28. Juni 2019

exellent!!

J'adore ce plug simple et efficace, je le recommande à tous

B. Weiss

25. Juni 2019

Flavour,pressure and magic for your mix or your bus :-)

This magic plugin gives your tracks pressure, flavour and control. The Sony Oxford console stands for this kind of maximizer. It really gives your track or your mix a cool attitude. I prefer to use it on a drum bus... makes it much easier to feature the drums inside a mix.

F. Perez

21. Juni 2019

The Secret Sauce

A little can go a long way here! I feel it's easy to overdo, I find myself using the Max Loudness Smooth preset, but I drop the input to -4.54 and so far that has worked perfect for me not too much but just right. I throw that last on a bus that I combine the vocals and chorus together on. -Faust- (ThePrince)

1-20 von 232 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12