Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

$179.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 345 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Childs

22. Januar 2022

Wish I’d have purchased earlier.

This thing is a God send . I use it on my master bus to add that extra something that only the inflator brings , Very intuitive and easy to use just does something magical . Definitely a great purchase, thanks UAD

E. Blake

21. Januar 2022

Give your mix Inflator

Doesn’t add unnecessary colour but it goes on every mix for my master.Brilliant piece of sonic sculpturing.ten out of ten.Thx UAD.Cheers

C. Knight

18. Januar 2022

Just what I needed.

I use this as a soft clipper and in conjunction with the Oxford Limiter, it is an essential tool in my master signal chain.

J. Henry

10. Januar 2022

*chef's kiss

The Oxford Inflator is so easy to use, instantly giving my mixes that final injection of thickness, warmth, and a higher level of loudness perception.

A. Santana

6. Januar 2022

Inflador Sonnox® Oxford

REALMENTE ES EXELENTE LA CALIDAD Y PRESENCIA QUE NOS ENTREGA

A. Santana

6. Januar 2022

SONNOX - INFLADOR

realmente es Espectacualar la presencia y calidad que nos entrega , vale la pena

M. Dziewulski

5. Januar 2022

new drum buss go to plugin

very happy with this purchase. it gives that little extra on my drum buss that ive been missing. cant wait to test it on various other channels

B. Waller

5. Januar 2022

Perception Loudness is Key

In today’s music standard you need to compete with loudness but still stay with the standards. The inflator is great with Perception loudness. It gives you the loudness you need without compromising the standards.

A. CASTILLO

20. Dezember 2021

Must have makes anything Better

This is its own monster. You don't have to squash the life of the signal with a compressor. Very easy to use and very rich sounding tool!

T. Pinter

15. Dezember 2021

Perfect plugin!

Perfect plugin! It makes a very satisfying saturation for all acoustic instruments and vocals! I love it, it's well worth the amount!

D. Davis

7. Dezember 2021

One of my all time favs

I guess this plug in is a saturator/clipper to some respect. I don't really know all it does but it certainly sounds great. Makes mixes sound louder and fuller. I try to go conservative on it but it always adds a nice lift to things.

J. McLachlan

29. November 2021

Go To

This plugin is magical! It brings vocals to life!

A. Fuchs

19. November 2021

Great plugIn

Nice sound! I love this!

J. Johnson

18. November 2021

Game changer!

This is a game changer for loudness! Can’t push it to hard but this and my Neve Portico II MBP really make a great time. Tip this works like a Soft clipper but has way more features and adds Saturation.

This works for whole bunch of ways but I use it when I finalize mastering or what to beef up a track in the end of mix session into master phase.

Again you can apply to any process though so have fun!

g. Enriquez

17. November 2021

Amazing plugin

Lots of body and punch to ur vocal

K. Flisiak

17. November 2021

Brillant!

My go-to plugin on master buss track! Amazing and simple use soundgoodizer ;)

D. Frey

13. November 2021

Nothing to say, it is Universal Audio

Inflator top!
Easy to use, great finish!
It is very simple, nearly each plug-in from UA is the best quality I heard!
Waves etc are not so clear and effective like UA Plugins!!!!
I tested many plug-ins but the best are here at UA

I. Pallesen

12. November 2021

excited!

wow!!

K. Didvalis

3. November 2021

Oxford Inflator

Magic!

F. Beck

20. September 2021

Mind Blowing On Vocals

Whatever magic this plugin does, it’s absolutely astonishing on vocals. Perhaps it was meant for something else, but I find it great for just that.

1-20 von 345 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18