Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

Regulärer Preis: $179.00

$89.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $179.00

$89.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 362 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

F. Laurendeau

20. Juni 2022

Breather

Is like filling mix with air , I love it

T. Young

18. Juni 2022

Recently purchased and already loving it on my mixes.
UA has the best plug-ins

R. Shtyk

20. Mai 2022

Instant sound brightener

Works perfectly on a mix bus

J. ter Borg

7. Mai 2022

Makes vocals come through!

Especially on vocals this one rocks!

T. Jansen

25. April 2022

Makes everything punchy

So far no complaints with this plugin. Makes whatever track applied to feel louder.

P. Toth

25. April 2022

LOUD

It is so perfect, I has to force myself, to not to overuse it.

D. Parker

14. April 2022

Wow!

I use this on my mix bus to get a little more perceived loudness out of my mix. The results are incredible! Some wizardry is afoot here.

M. Liddell

14. April 2022

The Inflator a must have plugin .

I can't believe how well this plugin works .It makes your music come alive !!

J. de Jonge

5. April 2022

Use it on every mix

Ever since I first tried it on a Mixbus I could not let go of it. It has been on every mixbus since then. It just makes your tracks pop out the speakers more

M. Cusano

30. März 2022

Everything sounds better

The Sonnox Oxford Inflator is easy to use, on single tracks or in the bus…everything sounds better with it.
Amazing!!

R. Amor

30. März 2022

great !!

Mi favorito en el bus del Drums !!

J. Marley

27. März 2022

My favourite plug-in

My favourite plug-in. I like this even on the way in, but useful in mastering, glueing, bass vocals guitar you name it!

k. mills

23. März 2022

subtle but sweet

I bought this plug in from the 50% sale and just cant stop using it ... it really adds very subtle harmonics without being harsh or brash and increases the perceived volume very tastefully ... and dont know whats going on under the hood but it certainly works

R. De Pompeis

23. März 2022

Sonnox gonfiatore

Non puoi farne a meno,una qualità pazzesca senza distorcere il tuo materiale,se sei paziente a smanettare otterrai risultati pazzeschi.consigliatissimo

f. gonzales

19. März 2022

vale la pena lo recomiendo

no se van arrepentir de comprar este plugin.

D. Bradbury

3. Februar 2022

Meh…

Wish I’d demo’d it a bit longer. Not actually convinced it does anything to the sound.

T. Yoshida

1. Februar 2022

Very great!

I mainly use this for master tracks. The operation is simple and simple, and the sound is very powerful. It also plays an active part in each truck and bus truck. I should have got this early. It's a great plugin!

D. Childs

22. Januar 2022

Wish I’d have purchased earlier.

This thing is a God send . I use it on my master bus to add that extra something that only the inflator brings , Very intuitive and easy to use just does something magical . Definitely a great purchase, thanks UAD

E. Blake

21. Januar 2022

Give your mix Inflator

Doesn’t add unnecessary colour but it goes on every mix for my master.Brilliant piece of sonic sculpturing.ten out of ten.Thx UAD.Cheers

C. Knight

18. Januar 2022

Just what I needed.

I use this as a soft clipper and in conjunction with the Oxford Limiter, it is an essential tool in my master signal chain.

1-20 von 362 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19