Ocean Way Studios

Ocean Way Studios

Regulärer Preis: $349.00

$209.00

Du sparst 40%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $349.00

$209.00

Du sparst 40%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Ocean Way Studios

Gesamtbewertung

41-60 von 710 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Tuominen

27. Dezember 2020

OMG OWS

This plugin is great. Does what it supposed to do!

B. Sullivan

27. Dezember 2020

Ocean Way Studios, Washington, DC!!! LOL!!!

As a kid, I would always read the album/cd credits. Ocean Way Studios would always be listed, and I've always wanted to visit this historic place (which I did back in 2018). To have the sound of that studio in my home now, is mind blowing! The reverb is phenomenal, and thanks to Universal Audio, I don't have to hop on a plane anymore!

J. Markunas

22. Dezember 2020

Brilliantly Done Room/Reverb Emulation & Low DSP

This is what the Capitol Chambers plugin should be. IT perfectly replicates putting your tracks into a pro recording studio. Some of the most famous albums in music history were recorded in Ocean Way, and now you can too. Sounds great for drum reverb (especially paired with an 1176). Not the best for re-amping guitars, because those would be in a closet in a real studio, but perfect for drums, orchestra, keys, and vocals.

C. Campagna

21. Dezember 2020

A secret weapon for studios with a small room or in the box productions

I record my drums in a 20x18" room and get a great punchy sound.... nevertheless, I don't have that big studio tall cieling sound....When needed I use the Ocean Way Studios on a stereo insert and send my room mics to it...... and print it as a 2nd big studio room mic..
Great sound, I prefer the mic modeling over the reverb.. Great on strings as well..

B. Carter

14. Dezember 2020

Massive Drum Sounds!

Perfect for attaining massive drum sounds while recording in small spaces!

P. Hoier

12. Dezember 2020

Live Sound.

I managed to get a very flat and dull mixer output from a live concert to sound like a really great live recording. Setting up Ocean Way properly with the addition of the Ampex ATR-102 on the master, did the magic. It's not just a convolution room.

A. Komkov

12. Dezember 2020

Beautiful room reverb

Very useful plugin which helps to recreate a sound of amazing studio. This always works great for recreating the drum room.

s. Ha

12. Dezember 2020

oh~!

Creative and unique.

R. Bernatchez

11. Dezember 2020

Room parfaite

Ce pluggin donne de la vie !!! Parfait pour piano , drum et guitare acoustique... même je peux dire Génial!

S. Shaw

10. Dezember 2020

The guitar cabs are icing on the cake!

There are Cab M, V and O, standing for Marshalls, Vox and Orange. Try a UA amp sim in amp only mode (turning cab off), and put this on stereo bus. Immediate depth! A great tool. Can't believe it was coded in 2013 and still sounds amazing!

M. Uuttu

8. Dezember 2020

Very good

Makes virtual instruments and my home recordings sound more real and believable.

G. Lento

2. Dezember 2020

Unique and Useful

Similar but somehow different from a reverb. I use one instance of this on a send/return and bus all tracks at different levels into it to create a really authentic-sounding space for the instruments to sit in. It's a kind of "glue" but not like compression. It really sounds like everyone's in the same (great-sounding) room.

S. seub

1. Dezember 2020

very nice

very nice uad

O. Lamas

30. November 2020

Changed the way I record drums.

This plugin has changed the way I record and mix drums. It is extraordinary how well these rooms sound. My drums have a new life. Truly exceptional. I have loads of reverbs. NONE like this one.

M. Esteban

30. November 2020

Acoustique très réaliste


Je trouve cet outils très pratique pour donner de la largeur et de la profondeur au son. Il permet de simuler l'acoustique d'une pièce de manière très réaliste. Mon piano électrique et/ou ma guitare folk se retrouve comme par "magie" en prise son acoustique dans une modélisation de studio d'enregistrement. Cela donne à l'image stéréo de l'instrument un son naturel et lui confère également du corps et de l'air.

P. Manriquez

15. November 2020

Real Magic

amazing virtual space recording

E. Burger

14. November 2020

Absolute a stunner and winner

Have no recording space for drums and other acoustic instruments.
I use this as my virtual recording space as I commit my recordings with this plugin.

My raw mix sounds super realistic in my DAW environment as all the recorded instruments (including vst instruments) have the depth and character.

Mixing is now much easer and quicker for me.

E. Burger

14. November 2020

Absolute a stunner and winner

Have no recording space for drums and other acoustic instruments.
I use this as my virtual recording space as I commit my recordings with this plugin.

My raw mix sounds super realistic in my DAW environment as all the recorded instruments (including vst instruments) have the depth and character.

Mixing is now much easer and quicker for me.

S. Law

13. November 2020

Wünderbar!!

Really loving ocean way, these subtle room ambiences are just gorgeous... feel like I’ll be using it on most things. For an old dude who started with tape, big mixing desks, all hardware maybe an Atari here and there... these emulations are like defying the laws of physics... talking of which have you heard of the EmDrive?!?!!?? #anythingispossible

M. Kerlin

7. November 2020

Great for strings and acoustic

Love the vibe with stringed instruments.

41-60 von 710 Ergebnisse