Ocean Way Studios

Ocean Way Studios

Regulärer Preis: $349.00

$209.00

Du sparst 40%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $349.00

$209.00

Du sparst 40%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Ocean Way Studios

Gesamtbewertung

221-240 von 710 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. POWELL

14. Dezember 2018

Realness

After you learned this plug it really gives a spacial soundstage and real sound to virtual instruments

t. theo

14. Dezember 2018

Just great

If you are recording in your home this plug in is a must!!!

k. nakazawa

13. Dezember 2018

It’s a miracle! But a lot of utility...

You are so happy,If you need change a midi’s instrument sounds to rearl sound.
But... it’s so many utility DSP. It’s carefully to choose this one.

UAD User

12. Dezember 2018

Powerfull sound of room

The sound of this room is rich, wide and powerfull.
I would love to have a bit more settings for microphone positions, stereo spread, microphone selection etc.

B. Zdravkovic

11. Dezember 2018

The pure revolution in reverb and dynamic room modeling plugin.

I have a small recording room for drums and other instruments. But, with this plugin I managed to enter a bit of space in my recordings.
However, it makes a huge difference in my drum recordings now.
Another UAD masterpiece!

J. Keith

10. Dezember 2018

Very Pleased

On first use, I had great results! I needed to sit a vocal back in the mix a bit without adding too much verb and delay. Being able to change the source and mic position around in the room was perfect for getting the vocal to sit perfectly in the mix. Added a bit of eq right in the plug-in and presto! Very happy with my purchase.

K. Gilroy

5. Oktober 2018

Ocean Way Studios

This is a one of a kind sounding plugin. Nothing sounds as REAL as this! When I use it, I can see the room thru the window from the board. This is a must have....TOP 20 UAD!

J. Kulin

2. Oktober 2018

Great for realism

Fantastic room sound for any dry signal that needs a realistic space. I haven't even started tweaking the thing, it sound so good in the default setting, but I already use it in every mix. I found the original/untouched character to sometimes be a bit harsh, but that is easily remedied with a few eq strokes. Great work UA!

H. Ataka

8. September 2018

Really natural sound

I also have a reverb using IR, but this product has unprecedented charm.

D. Perini

6. August 2018

Ocean Way is really a must have!

Ocean Way is really a must have!

R. Alvarez-Torre

22. Juli 2018

Good.Ness

What this does for drums and guitars is amazing. I’m blown away every time I add it to the aux. I’m literally immediately inspired as soon as I hear it.

B. Henderson

22. Juli 2018

Unbelievable sound from a resource hog

As others have pointed out, the soundscape, the modeling - all very impressive and does very interesting things to nearly everything I've thrown at it. But holy hell it gobbles up resources. I'm only running a twin quad, but with fairly modest plugin usage, it will buckle my session to deploy this on more than one stereo track. So I'm doing a lot more track printing, reminding me of the 90's!

F. Taglioli

20. Juli 2018

The best ever!!

The best reverb i have ever used!

F. Taglioli

20. Juli 2018

The best ever!!

The best reverb i have ever used!

R. Novin

14. Juli 2018

Super

You know whats this, not thinking, only buy it

A. Lopes dos Santos

14. Juli 2018

What a space!

Tweak it. Change mics, distances and eq. Feel the impact of those changes on the sound you hear. You’ll have to, since the space you’re in will impact seriously what you hear. Sophisticated would be a nice word, I think, to describe the effect this plugin can bring to your mix. My recording space is not properly treated - but the sound of my mixes don’t necessarily show it anymore, thanks to this wonderful work of art, in the form of a plugin.

A. Lopes dos Santos

14. Juli 2018

What a space!

Tweak it. Change mics, distances and eq. Feel the impact of those changes on the sound you hear. You’ll have to, since the space you’re in will impact seriously what you hear. Sophisticated would be a nice word, I think, to describe the effect this plugin can bring to your mix. My recording space is not properly treated - but the sound of my mixes don’t necessarily show it anymore, thanks to this wonderful work of art, in the form of a plugin.

D. Stevens

30. Juni 2018

The space!!!

This one is like real estate ... "Check out my space!"

M. Wood

27. Juni 2018

It's magic

Great room effect... and quite fun to use.

x. zuniga

20. Juni 2018

OMG!!

WONDERFUL !!!

221-240 von 710 Ergebnisse