Ocean Way Studios

Ocean Way Studios

Regulärer Preis: $349.00

$174.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $349.00

$174.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Ocean Way Studios

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 744 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 38

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Castle

24. April 2022

Great Room Sound

Great plug-in for giving your mix a recorded in a professional studio sound.

G. Levermann

13. April 2022

Latency and worse than 25 - Waves Abbey Road Chamber

Did you know rhat every UAD Plugin introduces 12ms Larency? And most plugins have 0ms latency.
I think UAD is great for recording vocals with a processed, realtime headphone signal And for pure mixing.
For the creative process of writing and production uad plugins are useless due to latency and totaly overpriced. A money machine due to its closed system. Not a fan.

J. Mengis

8. April 2022

Essential for remote drum sessions

My name is Joe Mengis and I playe drums for the band Eels. When the band is not on the road, I do a lot of session drumming and have a home studio for remote sessions. I have built an isolation room that sounds fantastic with the x8p. Ocean Way has been essential for delivering drum set and percussion tracks that need an added great sounding room. When I have delivered tracks with and without Ocean Way, my clients have chosen to use the tracks with Ocean Way every single time.

E. Anthony

7. April 2022

STRING MACHINE

I send my string tracks that I perform for film scores to this plug-in and it makes the ensemble sound incredible. 10/10 recommend for people with limited space in their studio room.

M. Schroer

21. März 2022

For Strings

At the moment I use Ocean way studios mainly for strings and they sound incredible, but I will try other instruments later.

B. Bachhuber

19. März 2022

OW Studios are so far away and yet so close

It´s such a pleasure adding those famous ambince sounds to the mix. Love it!

P. Cavanaugh

25. Februar 2022

Unbelievable!

Incredible plugin! Everything sounds great with Ocean Way! Once you figure it out, it's easy!

B. Stephens

17. Februar 2022

Ocean Way brings that something

Have only used it on drums so far, love what it brings. Makes my snare happy and my kick thick. UAD is quality you can hear.

h. kim

16. Februar 2022

최고의 사운드를 안겨준다

다른 회사에서는 감히 넘볼 수 없는 강력한 플러그인이다.

E. Blake

24. Januar 2022

It’s a dream

It gets me in a creative place where I know anything is possible.Beautiful backing vocals behind me sung be me.If you want to truly create then I’d recommend Ocean Ways.I already have top flight mics too Cheers

UAD User

24. Januar 2022

Great for rock

Very usefull on drums and guitars gives a nice subtle ambience pleased I got it for 80 at Xmas . I would recommend, even though it's old it's very good still

J. Loureiro

17. Januar 2022

Sound like the Pros environment

The Room the i was waiting for a long time to put drums sound like the Pros. not everyone can record in great studios with great rooms , and now with this plugin, mixing drums, strings even keys, like if they were recorded in a good environment its like be in another level...

n. binns

15. Januar 2022

Impressive

Impressive space. Really lovely bit of kit.

G. Merino

15. Januar 2022

Great room! But..

Increíble useful plugin. You can create amazing spaces in your mixes. I use a lot on drums, but you can put anything on it.
Unfortunately, the GUI is not up to the sound, is tinny, old and low resolution.
UAD please update your graphics and make them resizable, we’re in 2022!

R. Cremasco

14. Januar 2022

I’m a believer

I really thought this plugin was a waste of time. Tried a few times and never loved it. Last time I tried it on an aux and spent proper time and attention. I fell in love. This is not a reverb plugin but a room plugin. I love tracking with it now and use it on every mix.

B. Hamann

11. Januar 2022

Amazing!

I especially love what it does on keys, synhs or strings. Recommendation!

UAD User

11. Januar 2022

My new short reverb!

It's rare to hear a room emulation with a short punchy sound which also sounds authentic, but this plugin delivers exactly just that. Fantastic!

T. Taivalaho

7. Januar 2022

Ocean Way 2 go

Naturally best in high class! Easy to use in bus reverb. Thanks again!

R. Little

6. Januar 2022

Wow

I've used a lot of plugins, but never one quite like this. In remic mode, the quality of the mic emulations alone is worth the price of admission. The ambience of the room is superb and can be dialed in a number of different ways. Really special.

M. De Carolis

6. Januar 2022

infinite potential

If you want to discover the best UAD Plugin the Ocean Way Studios is the best.
It had an infinite potential, you can do what no one else can give you.
You can create the sound of the ocean way studios simply with a plugin. if you don't believe it, you just have to try.

1-20 von 744 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 38