UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

User-Rezensionen

Neve Summing

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 79 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Morgan

16. Januar 2023

Rich and fat.

There's a good reason Neve is a "household name" in recording.
This emulation is a prime example of that.
Density, cohesion, weight, punch...it's all there, and makes a difference.
I was using this on a Zeppelin-esque track and it sounded great with an overall polised quality, but ended up liking the API Summing character better for this particular track...that all said, BUY BOTH!
I summed a group of guitars through this and it added the heft and lost the fizziness they were recorded with. Made mixing them in a breeze.
Highly recommended!

E. Morgan

16. Januar 2023

Rich and fat.

There's a good reason Neve is a "household name" in recording.
This emulation is a prime example of that.
Density, cohesion, weight, punch...it's all there, and makes a difference.
I was using this on a Zeppelin-esque track and it sounded great with an overall polised quality, but ended up liking the API Summing character better for this particular track...that all said, BUY BOTH!
I summed a group of guitars through this and it added the heft and lost the fizziness they were recorded with. Made mixing them in a breeze.
Highly recommended!

P. Donovan

15. Januar 2023

The finisher for me.

This is the glue that brings it all together for me. Just compliments the mix so well.

R. Vargas

11. Januar 2023

just wow

this adds a noticeable depth to any mix. it isn’t just applying saturation either, like other console emulations. this, along with the other extensions have me reconsidering my main daw for mixing.

P. IOANNIDIS

6. Januar 2023

Perfect

Great

a. min

30. Dezember 2022

it's king

most Great!

V. Radočaj

27. Dezember 2022

Neve summing

Great

D. Parra

26. Dezember 2022

Nice vibe!

Really nice what is added to my mixes. I could noticed right away the tone, depth, and vibe just leveling for a rough mix. Just great!

M. Glover

25. Dezember 2022

Love it!

Vintage, warm, beautiful. Really adds a nice colour to bus tracks

L. Spilger

24. Dezember 2022

Works great to glue everything together

Magically glueing everything together with nice coloration!

J. Tofte

20. Dezember 2022

Excellent! Like glue for your audio

It´s like LOCTITE for your audio. LOCTITE with a Neve flavor!

V. Ruzicic

20. Dezember 2022

Perfect option!

All mixes are more sparated and very “in your face”…good job guys!

D. Holeva

20. Dezember 2022

Completed the Package

I have the Neve channel strip and was planning on the addition of Neve Summing to complete the setup. Wow! This is quite a change. Some of my professional mixing colleagues are stunned just how "analog" it sounds in the box. Nice!

E. Peterson

17. November 2022

Cool sounds and options

Sounds cool and doesn’t use a ton of cpu on m1. I like the impedance switching to really drive it on drums and vocals. I use it a lot and really dig the sound

J. Long

13. November 2022

A Difference Maker.

After having sometime with this plug. It’s definitely in the process now. I’ll mix it as good as I can first in Reason and then bounce it down and head into Luna just to get the glue and polish that the Neve Summing is giving.. Then ideally, I’ll hand it off to my favorite mastering engineer. I do wish it would make its way to VST format somehow to keep it all in Reason but in the meantime I’ve found a viable solution to implement it. Whatever magic is underneath the hood, it does indeed make a difference.

A. Rosell

8. November 2022

Makes that little extra flavor

This one works so well with the Studer and it makes that little extra flavor that puts beautiful color on my mixes in Luna.

J. Lambert

10. Oktober 2022

Sounds pretty amazing!

This is one powerful tool! I don't own an outboard summing unit- but i have used them! So, my first idea was to send a mix/master to some mastering engineer friends who DO use the real vintage units to see what they thought.
Only one of the three could tell that i hadn't sent my mixes to be mastered by one of the others! Hahaha
Passed my test with flying colors!

A. Scammacca

10. Oktober 2022

Great summing plugin

Works great I use it on all my mixes provides punch depth and clarity

M. Lleshi

30. September 2022

Awesome

Awesome neve summing . What I wonderful color

R. Tuominen

18. September 2022

Neve Summing

Makes my mixes sound better

1-20 von 79 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4