Neve Preamp

Neve Preamp

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$89.00

Du sparst 40%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$89.00

Du sparst 40%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Neve Preamp

Gesamtbewertung

541-553 von 553 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 24
  4. 25
  5. 26
  6. 27
  7. 28

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Taylor

3. April 2018

Same Great Sound, Less Demand on DSP !

I already own the Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection and thought this would be a great low DSP alternative when I'm tracking on all channels of my 8p. This allows me to have 8 Neve Preamps along with compression & or EQ on every channel if needed.

K. Thompson

3. April 2018

Incredible Little Thing

i Knew it was gonna be good but not this good!! Really love it. on almost everything. Ironically on mix Bus as well!!!

N. Hopkins

3. April 2018

Wow, What a fantastic Pre amp

I have two 1073 pre amps and I love loading the input level to push the pre's to distort the signal. Fab on drums. With the UA Neve Pre amp, I can load the input level, and it sounds identical to my hardware. The tough decision now, is do I sell my pre's and buy more UA plugins, or do I sell them and buy a Satellite to add to my system, so that I can use the Neve Pre's on everything. It's almost a no brainer...really!

T. Fasano

3. April 2018

Amazingly Generic

I feel this plugin should come with the hardware. It’s such a clean preamp and is so versatile.

R. Cambrin

1. April 2018

Waited a while for something like this!

I bought it without testing it but I figured it should be good especially since i really like the newer offerings as per the new SSl buss compressor.
I really like this plugin because it is simple and adds something I like.
I have had it for two days and have only used it in a dub of a new song and it is great!
I hope UA releases other stripped down pre's that I can use on channels without chewing up massive amounts of limited dsp.
Thank You and great Job on this one:)))

I. Court

1. April 2018

Sounds Different to the NEVE® 1073 PREAMP & EQ COLLECTION 1073

Sounds Different to the NEVE® 1073 PREAMP & EQ COLLECTION 1073

This thing just has a sound. Hard to explain but it’s sounds great and clean but yet right in your face!

I already own the NEVE® 1073 PREAMP & EQ COLLECTION but this to my ears does have a different sound for sure...

Love it

I. Court

30. März 2018

Sounds Different to the NEVE® 1073 PREAMP & EQ COLLECTION 1073

This thing just has a sound. Hard to explain but it’s sounds great and clean but yet right in your face!

I already own the NEVE® 1073 PREAMP & EQ COLLECTION but this to my ears does have a different sound for sure...

Love it

R. Robertson

27. März 2018

Great Sounding Preamp

Just went through adding plugin EQ's to this preamp and found them really giving me good mixing sounds. Oh Yeah It sounds Great all by it self - great job who ever made this plugin.

A. Elliott

24. März 2018

Dope !!!

That first comment looks so fake hahaha !!!! however this plug in is actually truly amazing <3

Great thing with UAD is you always get a 14 day demo so just try it and the get it :D

M. Lueck

24. März 2018

Sounds identical to the big brother

Its good that UA brings this preamp simulation to the budget. But who owns the big Neve EQ with unison don't need this. The big Neve Preamp sounds identical and needs the same DSP amount if the eq is switched off.

E. GRACIAN

22. März 2018

Incredible emulation!

A little expensive but wonderful! Incredible emulation of the classic Neve.

J. Moreland

21. März 2018

Fan-damn-tastic !

Holy cow! It’s like they read my mind (or my post). I took part in UA’s annual survey a couple months ago. In it, they asked if there were any plug ins I’d like to see developed by UA. I wrote that I’d love to have a modeled summing mixer (Burl, Dangerous or Neve, preferably). While this isn’t exactly what I asked for, it serves the same purpose. Using less than a third of the processing power of the 1073, I’m able to use half a dozen of these in busses I’ve set up for various instruments (Gits, Drums, Keys, etc.). Being able to push just the right amount of signal through each group bus is giving me a clarity, punch and weight I’ve always wanted in the box but was never able to achieve before. Just one listen to a mix before and after the 1290 was added to the busses was jaw dropping. I’m buying this - and I haven’t even tried it as a Unison input yet. Very well done.

B. Sullivan

21. März 2018

What a fantastic deal and plugin!!!

I really love the sound of Neve hardware and software! So when I got the chance to buy this plugin for $24, I just had to have it! Then I watched the video, and was blown away! It's now on every input on my Console templates, and I plan to use it a lot in my DAW! Thanks Universal Audio for another great plugin, and all of the wonderful coupons you gave me to purchase this plugin!

541-553 von 553 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 24
  4. 25
  5. 26
  6. 27
  7. 28