Neve Preamp

Neve Preamp

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$74.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$74.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Neve Preamp

Gesamtbewertung

41-60 von 565 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Udvarhelyi

14. April 2021

Great stuff

Simple and great sounding, I mainly use for tracking if no EQ needed.

M. Jones

13. April 2021

Neve Preamp

Sounds great, clean or driven. Consumes very little processing resources.

P. Stoppini

13. April 2021

Pure perfection

The sound of NEVE Preamp is something poetical, the plugin is easy to use, presets are effective, simply a go to plugin to add class to each microphoned instrument

A. Ingle

12. April 2021

Bosh

Beast this. I hd the neve 1084 and wasnt sure about getting this but im glad i did. Simple and does the job when you just want the pre amp x

H. Lechterbeck

10. April 2021

Easy Going

Easy zu bedienen, großer Sound, super Monitoring - in der Praxis schnell und unkompliziert einsetzbar - ich habe es nicht bereut, darin zu investieren

m. shankle

9. April 2021

Neve Preamp

This is my go to plugin, its easy to use and great

m. shankle

9. April 2021

my go to

simple and great

P. Lange

31. März 2021

Neve Preamp

My go-to Unison Plugin

T. Fuxa

27. März 2021

One step into the new world

I love gears which gives to my sound some character and color and this was why I wanted to have Neve Preamp. My projects are more colored and solid now.

G. Perez

26. März 2021

The nevepre

Learning litle by litle and getting my sound nice and simple preamp

L. Cordova

22. März 2021

Excellente

Simple y eficas

M. Tourian

13. März 2021

clarity!

Just getting started with my UA setup and new apollo, but so far very happy with the performance and the plugins. I'm in the middle of an editing project, and this Neve preamp has been totally useful for giving almost any track I put it on better transients and clarity. I also used it to record a couple of overdubs and was quite pleased. And at half price for $75 it's a steal. Hoping this project will bring lots more work my way so I can buy more plugins!

J. OConnor

7. März 2021

A Dream Come True

Always wanted My Personal Neve Sound When Tracking
Now I Can Take it up A Notch or Three

D. Long

6. März 2021

Love the tone

Used it on my vocal track immediately after purchasing it. I love the tone and it suits the characteristics of my voice which I find hard to achieve on many of the other pre-amps.

s. sisti

26. Februar 2021

Top unison pre

Use always this plug for vocal ad acoustic guitar recordings!

S. El Hammami

20. Februar 2021

Nice

Nice but I've switched to neve 1084 for preamp and EQ

D. Cope

19. Februar 2021

Great sound

Got this for an absolute bargain in the sale and with vouchers, very subtle to extreme saturation is achievable with this very simple to use plugin. I have it placed first in the signal path on every channel now

L. Pacheco

14. Februar 2021

Great for everything

I didn’t know what was the difference with this and the 1073 and then I took a chance and don’t regret it, mi SM7b sounds amazing and very different from the 1073 so I totally recommend this !! You need this for some stuff and the 1073 for other let your ears be the judge for me on acoustic guitars piezo, bass and the SM7b sound amazing !!

D. Nelson-Ashley

11. Februar 2021

Sound's great. Low CPU.

Sound's great. Low CPU.

H. Nakanishi

9. Februar 2021

Always great!

It's so simple, light and great!!

41-60 von 565 Ergebnisse