UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Regulärer Preis: $899.00

$719.00

Du sparst 20%

User-Rezensionen

Neve Complete Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

181-200 von 1784 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Inami

14. Juni 2021

god overdrive

god overdrive, but I think vertial disign is better and useful as same as old Neve.

D. Hill

13. Juni 2021

Not feeling it

Ok , let's be real folks,, unison technology is really great,, but this mic pre just ain't cutting right...it sounds plastic ,, sounds completely lacking that depth in the vocals doesn't sound big,, sounds weird when I add compressors and eq ....I had a great river pre wich cut thru the mix...my golden age pre cuts thru the mix ...this unison doesn't ...but guess what I'm still gonna use it ..gonna upgrade my mic and see if this neve plug in really shines

H. vincent

12. Juni 2021

2254 !!!!

Just put the 2254 on a kick and feel the warmth ... stunning

R. Walsh

10. Juni 2021

When needed

It's more than a EQ. It's a "sound". Great on vocals when tracking. I find myself using it more and more when mixing. Light on DSP usage so it can be used on multiple channels. It takes some time to master but once you get it it's irreplaceable.

m. herbert

5. Juni 2021

VERY nice!

I'm not lucky enough to own an 88RS but i do have a Neve 8801, which is heavily based on the 88RS, they sound VERY similar!!
Sounds incredible on piano, acoustic guitars in particular, sounds superb on just about anything though... lovely stuff!

S. Casu

5. Juni 2021

Top

The original sound of Neve Hardware on a plugin !!!! Great !!!

UAD User

24. Mai 2021

Magic

I tested many preamps and though all of them were great in their own way, as soon as I slapped the 1084 on everything hit just right. Guitars came to life and vocals had that spark that I was searching for. This is an amazing plugin.

A. McKernan

23. Mai 2021

Super Warm

I can definitely say that this is the best plugin in my collection. Sounds just like the real thing. The 88RS adds so much grit and warmth to any source but does so without adding any harshness. Analog emulation at its finest. If you're thinking about buying this plugin, this is your sign.

A. Johansson

16. Mai 2021

Useful for everything!

Neve 1084 is amazing! Regret that I did not buy it before. I will use it for everything.

T. Long

16. Mai 2021

What was I doing without this before?

Every time I am reminded that an old plugin will not load I am grateful because I have a MUCH BETTER version of what was supposed to be - but never quite was - a real pro audio solution.

T. Long

16. Mai 2021

What was I doing without this before?

Every time I am reminded that an old plugin will not load I am grateful because I have a MUCH BETTER version of what was supposed to be - but never quite was - a real pro audio solution.

C. Brown

15. Mai 2021

Neve at it's best

I've been enjoying having so many options for dynamics on mixes. This collection allows you to really explore that Neve sound. Nice job again and a welcome addition to my kit.

D. Fornes Berenguer

14. Mai 2021

¡Calidez y tono al instante!

¡Impresionante! Con solo colocar en el previo Unison el 1804 a pelo, ya suena increíblemente cálido.

E. Ananda

12. Mai 2021

Lovely!

The tone and sound has made compression fun for me again. Honestly, wow! I LOVE IT!

M. Beil

11. Mai 2021

Thats Mojo!!

Both the 33609 and the 2254 are great! Love the 33609 on Pianos, Dums and Busses. The 2254 is killin the drum Bus!!!!! Get it!

D. Marais

9. Mai 2021

Cream on top

This is an exquisite addition to the UA family. Everything one injects into it emerges full and rich through the speakers. Magic.

C. Bouldin

5. Mai 2021

Best Fat Warm vocals

Really enjoy this product. The artist that i work with really see a great difference in there projects and will not record a session without it! Great to have in your toolbox.

J. Manness

5. Mai 2021

Brought my guitar to life

The Harrison EQ is a close 2nd, but the 31102 added depth and tone in such a pleasing way. Can't wait to try this on other sources like vocals and trumpet! (Don't forget to try flipping the phase for a slightly different tone.)

K. Sarikos

5. Mai 2021

Vintage

Vintage style and hot preamp...

e. selle

30. April 2021

Excellent

Merci à l’équipe pour ce produit incontournable reproduction du pluging comme le produit réel mais jusqu’où iront ils....J’ai amélioré énormément de piste de tous type pour un résultat professionnel merci encore à toute l’équipe UAD.

181-200 von 1784 Ergebnisse