Neve® 88RSTM Channel Strip Collection

Neve® 88RSTM Channel Strip Collection

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Neve 88RS Channel Strip Collection

Gesamtbewertung

121-140 von 453 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

祥. 渡邊

13. Februar 2018

the best

使いやすく、音も良かった

J. Cousins

6. Februar 2018

LOVE IT

Great sound, one of my favorite are the Jimmy Douglass Masterbus!!!! That full boost sound it gives its amazing....still learning to use but enjoying everything about it

M. Hailey

16. Januar 2018

Extremely pleased with the 88RS

As someone who works in a studio with a Neve VR its incredibly refreshing to go into our production suite and use something in the digital domain that functions the same way. I am really impressed with the way it sounds and behaves. Next test will be a shootout against the console! 5 stars for sure!

A. Rucker

12. Januar 2018

Nice

Top of the line

s. Ha

2. Januar 2018

Neve~!

Awesome

I used always my project with neve88rs

G. Hall

24. Dezember 2017

Neve 88rs

With so many incredible plugin creations in the UAD2 platform, it's difficult to pick just 1 emulation and label it as the pinnacle of the collection. But if that were to be a talking point, surely this remarkable, versatile plugin would be a contender for the very top slot. 5 stars

F. Marcus

3. Dezember 2017

Perfect, just perfect

Compliments the SSL E 4000 Channel Strip extremely well. This plugin is main stay in my project template. The Legacy version is extremely DSP efficient too. Such a pity that this plugin was poorly rated because a bunch of people were dissatisfied with the upgrade price.

K. Smith

2. Dezember 2017

My go-to for any source

I've only used the actual console once and I loved the sound immediately. It's the first modern Neve desk with sonics that surpass the classic favorites. I was doubtful that everything I liked about it could be captured with software but this is pretty much exactly right. The mic pre, the eq, even the compressor and gate, are fantastic. I'm a huge API fan and also have the Vision channel strip, but the 88RS is what I reach for first.

M. O'Flynn

30. November 2017

Neve 88RS

This is a nice clean sounding and versatile channel strip

C. Rollans

26. November 2017

Nice

Barely sounds like a plugin!

A. Ballantyne

25. November 2017

Real Neve Sound!

This is as close as you can get without getting the real thing. Great product from UA!!!

m. khaleel

22. November 2017

unison technology - not too bad at all

The UA website states: 'Developed by UA’s world-renowned team of DSP engineers, UAD plug-ins set the standard by which all other audio plug-ins are judged.'
This is the only plugin developer I am aware of that also posts revealing shootouts.
I think that's pretty good. What do you think?
https://www.uaudio.com/blog/jacquire-king-unison/

m. andersson

21. November 2017

Sounds Great!

Really useful and nice sounding plugin!

T. Foster

15. November 2017

Awesome Plug-Ins

This is an amazing plug-in, brings color to vocals whenever you add it to the channels unison

T. Foster

15. November 2017

Awesome

This plug-in is amazing, it brings color to whatever you are recording as soon as you put it on the channels unison

D. Pierce

14. November 2017

Neve 88RS Channel Strip Collection

I keep it on my kick buss just in case I need it. When I do, it does not play around!

G. Fricke

7. November 2017

Great Sound Quickly Dialed In

Impressively clean sound recording acoustic instruments. On the other side, rolling through the presets on previously recorded tracks makes getting close to a final edit a breeze.

P. Backman

5. November 2017

Excellent!

Sounds really really great. A little bit DSP hungry.

H. Razack

30. Oktober 2017

Just wonderful

I've just spent half an hour with the plugin in my cart, hesitating about buying it or not - what with all the native plugins becoming so good these days.

Then I decided to go for it. I opened a session, put the 88RS on an acoustic guitar track as well as some vocals, and holy molly, this thing sounds fantastic!

I'm more of a producer than a mixing engineer, but even I could hear the difference - all the often over-hyped terms applied: warmth, character, vibe - you name it.

I'm delighted with the product - well done UAD! (and I haven't even tried the unison yet)

J. Long

24. Oktober 2017

Ahhh! The Neve 88. At last...

The Neve is very smooth and has great channel-oriented dynamics and two EQ options. I tend to drive the output bus with this one when I track, and I keep the compression ratio low, just shaving off a few dB with a slow attack. This is another great one for recording guitars direct, so this is another of the Unison where I “print” the recording channel. I just go easy on the compression and the EQ to give me some room later if I need it.

121-140 von 453 Ergebnisse