Neve® 88RSTM Channel Strip Collection

Neve® 88RSTM Channel Strip Collection

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Neve 88RS Channel Strip Collection

Gesamtbewertung

181-200 von 461 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Elkin

14. Juni 2017

Best channel strip out there

Very useful, powerful, and creative channel strip. Filters and EQ will add a beautiful color if pushed, but will be bright and precise if you add them just a touch. The compressor and gate are very musical too.

UAD User

13. Juni 2017

A very versatile Tool

Still learning a lot with all those Plugins. But what I like most about the Neve 88 Channel Strip is that one can use it in different Settings. It has a smooth working EQ with Character. Where can I buy a real Console? Haha...
Great Plugin!

D. Keldie

12. Juni 2017

Once again, UA gets it right.

I'm not an engineer, but as a longtime studio musician who has recorded with most of the "real" versions of the UA plugins that I have, I can honestly say that UA gets it right every time. And the Neve 88RS is certainly no exception.

UAD User

9. Juni 2017

Easy to use, pleasing to the ears

I've always loved channel strip plugins because they provide the bread and butter you need for mixing any track within a single plugin. Compared to my other favorite channel strip plugins, most notably the SSL ones, this sounds a bit 'rounder' to my ears whereas the SSL sounds a bit 'sharper'. I know that's a bit vague but you probably know what I mean. I've never mixed on an actual Neve so I couldn't tell you how it sounds compared to that, but I can tell you that to my ears it sounds good. Real good. The only reason I don't give 5 stars is because it's nothing new. I would have loved to see for instance a dry/wet knob for the dynamics section, but other than that you hear no complaints from me :)

B. Kooman

9. Juni 2017

Wow!

I used a lot of plugins so far to find the perfect sound, but this Neve 88RS channel strip really is a game changer for me. Perfectly warm on vocals, bass, guitars and drums and gluing the mix together!

J. Fällberg

4. Juni 2017

Sounds great!

This is a great plugin! I've owned it for about a week and I love the variety of sounds you can get from it, from settle compression to really radical saturation from the pre-amp! In short: a really useful plugin. Only con is that it's very DSP hungry and I can only use 4 instances at the same time.

J. Fällberg

4. Juni 2017

Sounds great!

This is a great plugin! I've owned it for about a week and I love the variety of sounds you can get from it, from settle compression to really radical saturation from the pre-amp! In short: a really useful plugin. Only con is that it's very DSP hungry and I can only use 4 instances at the same time.

L. Kenward

2. Juni 2017

Tracking toolbox

A pleasure tracking through, this or the 610 I could put on anything. My favourite for drums, very impressive emulation.

D. van Haarlem

2. Juni 2017

The 'Other' Neve you must have!

Everybody is praising the Neve 1073, but this strip is way more versatile and has it's own destinct Neve color. More slick, less bold maybe, but so great on everything. Vocals start to fit in the mix, drums punch, piano's sparkle and background vocals shine. You record on the Neve 1073, but you mix on the Neve 88RS or the SSL 4000 E. So many nice options, thank you UA.

J. Johnson II

31. Mai 2017

Gotta Have It In Your Toolbox

I love this thing on Vocals. Absolutely lovely. I love all the UAD Neve plugins.

T. DARNOIS

29. Mai 2017

Neve 88RS Channel : l'autre monde

Alors là! Je mets le plug in sur toutes mes tranches de protools et tu baignes dans le bonheur!!! Du son, du son rien que du son. C'est un vrai plaisirs à mixer, et sa sonne vraiment bien... J'aime la Neve 88RS

P. Perfetto

26. Mai 2017

Easy to use and great sounding

so easy to use, and sounds good on anything, it brings an entire other element to your mix bus, and is great for getting an analog sound inside the box. I have been using this a lot recently. So epic

D. Baker

24. Mai 2017

Dope AF

That's right, I said it out loud. My new Go To - This is soooooo real. It's scary.
You can't go wrong every time you use this channel.

A. Lee

24. Mai 2017

Crystal clear

A very lovely sound to this one, very sweet EQ section. With my apollo & satellite, I'll be able to have about 8 in each session (which also convinced me to make it my goto for channelstrip).

b. berkovic

23. Mai 2017

Neve 88RS,nothing more than excellent

I am a long time Uad user with about 50 plugins in my arsenal,I have many time dilemma buying or not Neve channel strip,I don't know why maybe cause I am a little more SSL fun, but after such a long time I have decide buy this channel strip, yes SSL is great but no doubt Neve is also excellent emulation from great consoles warmth and transparent sound, ok maybe to much processor hungry, but with some organisations is very usable on mostly everything, thank you Uad

圭. 久藤

22. Mai 2017

Awesome channel strip

I use it as UNISON plug-in.
NEVE 1073 is also good, but because the load is high, we use the 88RS plug-in also as a compressor when recording.
It is easy to use with familiar operations.

S. Debontridder

18. Mai 2017

Just like the real thing.

This plugin is top notch. Of all the channel strips / Unison preamps this one probably hits the closest to home (which is saying a lot because they're all great). It's a tad DSP-hungry but well worth the money. I use it during tracking, which frees up processing power for other plugins later down the line. Great stuff!

A. Hylander

18. Mai 2017

Simply the best

One of the best if not the best channel strip out there. Does everything and for all sort of material so far my fav channel strip.

b. forbes

4. Mai 2017

i have a dozen real 1073s and Woah Nellie!

i have a dozen real 1073s at my studio so I know what a real Neve sounds like in practice and... and Woah Nellie! This plugin does the damn thing... love the vibe for my Apollo with the unison and this guy can also really be a channel strip workhorse...

S. Lehmann

2. Mai 2017

Gives your voice the right touch

This update has it in itself, finally as unison it was still missing in my collection.
This soundful completion of a legend, thank you very much.

181-200 von 461 Ergebnisse