UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Neve® 88RSTM Channel Strip Collection

Neve® 88RSTM Channel Strip Collection

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Neve 88RS Channel Strip Collection

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 473 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 24

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

Q. Phùng

20. Juli 2022

Good

The sound processing is very delicate

M. Gentili

17. Juli 2022

Superb for strings!!

I tried all UAD Unison preamps for my strings recording and the Neve 88RS give me the best, smooth and airy sound I need. The EQ is silky and very musical. I love it!

G. Castle

24. April 2022

Warm and Smooth

The UA Neve 88RS Channel Strip Plug-In will warm up a mix like no other plug-in I have used.

M. Verblakt

13. April 2022

Insane!

I used to track many sources with an 1073 and LA2A, but now I am convinced using this insane channelstrip on the tracks. Gives clarity and punch. Love it.

a. gyutae

16. März 2022

88RS Legacy is GOD

Demo to listen... add to cart

N. sveinungsen

21. Februar 2022

WoW

Am using this all over, and on my masterbuss. Am mixing in the box, and this channel strip does nice sepeation and clearity. sound smooth

N. ALLEN

4. Januar 2022

Beautiful

This right here is a dose some justice, I put this on 95% of my tracks. This will make your Melody pop with brighter sound

J. Manning

3. Januar 2022

Beautiful Strip

Use this on so much. Can’t go wrong.

G. Yankov

17. Dezember 2021

AWESOME!

Mixed with a couple of other plugins specifically on my kick and it goes wild! Definitely one of my most used plugins :)

A. Ayer

15. Dezember 2021

Outstanding.

I found myself using the 88RS Legacy on a ton of things. So I decided to upgrade. (I still find the Legacy very useful). TOTALLY WORTH IT. Amazing and versatile and the pre amp sounds great! Well done again UA.

I. AbdurRaheem

11. Dezember 2021

Luxury & Class

The Neve 88RS is my go to for a classy expensive sound. When I want a luxurious and larger than life sound, this console my first choice and it always delivers. The Neve 88RS makes anything I work on feel rich and epic. This console is true royalty.

D. Davis

7. Dezember 2021

I know everyone raves about the 1073 and 1084, BUT THIS THING IS KING!!!

If you want to hear some transformer magic in your tracks just pop this thing on and fall in love. It's got that analog neve feel good that we all need in our lives. Very musical EQ, in fact one of my very favorites, and the tone is there for days. You can really hear it working as you push into this thing with gain. It's a very good thing. My personal fav of all of the emulations for lead vocals. I'm surprised more people don't talk about this one.

J. Neves

3. Dezember 2021

Neve 88RS

My favourite channel strip ever! Enough said!

M. Nicholas

17. November 2021

Simply Neve

Many years ago I worked on the real neve consoles, this is a blast form the past. Just fantastic eq, just as I remember it on the console.

M. O'Brien

15. Oktober 2021

I ran out of stars for this one.

Neve are the best at what they do. This sounds like Neve and that is all I can ask for.

A. Salganik

16. September 2021

Great quality wow

Great quality wow

A. Salganik

16. September 2021

Great quality wow

Great quality wow

R. Scheepers

5. August 2021

Error Code -38

Basically I am (was) a UAD fan as your PlugIns sound amazing! BUT: Having an iMac with 3,6GHz, 32Mb RAM, an Apollo TWIN X and an UAD-2 Satellite OCTO (which is in summary 10 SHARCS!) I am more and more facing the error code -38 which is disabling my expensive PlugIns!? Yes, I have reinstalled, checked all my thunderbolt 3 connections (which is a pity you are not adding to your hardware when one buys an item) - if you are trying to tell me it's my expensive (Apple) thunderbolt cable, so why are you not including yours in a hardware purchase? - This is maybe very critical yes because as I've said, basically I am a fan of Universal Audio but this is a NO GO! I have plenty of productions going on here and this issue is a SHOWSTOPPER!

C. Wang

26. Juli 2021

this plugin is amazing!!

just buy it. no shit

L. Sharman

20. Juli 2021

Nice one

This is all I need for the mix

1-20 von 473 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 24