Neve® 88RSTM Channel Strip Collection

Neve® 88RSTM Channel Strip Collection

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Neve 88RS Channel Strip Collection

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 462 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 24

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Davis

7. Dezember 2021

I know everyone raves about the 1073 and 1084, BUT THIS THING IS KING!!!

If you want to hear some transformer magic in your tracks just pop this thing on and fall in love. It's got that analog neve feel good that we all need in our lives. Very musical EQ, in fact one of my very favorites, and the tone is there for days. You can really hear it working as you push into this thing with gain. It's a very good thing. My personal fav of all of the emulations for lead vocals. I'm surprised more people don't talk about this one.

J. Neves

3. Dezember 2021

Neve 88RS

My favourite channel strip ever! Enough said!

M. Nicholas

17. November 2021

Simply Neve

Many years ago I worked on the real neve consoles, this is a blast form the past. Just fantastic eq, just as I remember it on the console.

M. O'Brien

15. Oktober 2021

I ran out of stars for this one.

Neve are the best at what they do. This sounds like Neve and that is all I can ask for.

A. Salganik

16. September 2021

Great quality wow

Great quality wow

A. Salganik

16. September 2021

Great quality wow

Great quality wow

R. Scheepers

5. August 2021

Error Code -38

Basically I am (was) a UAD fan as your PlugIns sound amazing! BUT: Having an iMac with 3,6GHz, 32Mb RAM, an Apollo TWIN X and an UAD-2 Satellite OCTO (which is in summary 10 SHARCS!) I am more and more facing the error code -38 which is disabling my expensive PlugIns!? Yes, I have reinstalled, checked all my thunderbolt 3 connections (which is a pity you are not adding to your hardware when one buys an item) - if you are trying to tell me it's my expensive (Apple) thunderbolt cable, so why are you not including yours in a hardware purchase? - This is maybe very critical yes because as I've said, basically I am a fan of Universal Audio but this is a NO GO! I have plenty of productions going on here and this issue is a SHOWSTOPPER!

C. Wang

26. Juli 2021

this plugin is amazing!!

just buy it. no shit

L. Sharman

20. Juli 2021

Nice one

This is all I need for the mix

N. Starcev

20. Juni 2021

For me, the Neve version is better.

Compared both versions of the channel strip (SSL4000 NEVE88Rs) while recording the microphone unison. Won the Neve.
Juicy mids and a sort of crisp top! It's amazing!
Although logically, the CCL is more accessible, but in terms of sound ...Neve!

m. herbert

5. Juni 2021

VERY nice!

I'm not lucky enough to own an 88RS but i do have a Neve 8801, which is heavily based on the 88RS, they sound VERY similar!!
Sounds incredible on piano, acoustic guitars in particular, sounds superb on just about anything though... lovely stuff!

A. McKernan

23. Mai 2021

Super Warm

I can definitely say that this is the best plugin in my collection. Sounds just like the real thing. The 88RS adds so much grit and warmth to any source but does so without adding any harshness. Analog emulation at its finest. If you're thinking about buying this plugin, this is your sign.

C. Brown

26. April 2021

Great for Acoustic Guitar

This is a great channel strip for adding color and clairaty to acoustic guitar recording. Highly recommended.

C. Mayr

15. April 2021

Smoothness on it's best !

I was just recording a song with acoustic guitars as Main Instruments and vocals. With the Neve 88RS I have the highs with this extra smoothness I like it and for the vocals too. For me this Channelstrip is my "Go To" for all acoustic instruments and of course vocals !

J. Geary

12. April 2021

3D Butter

I was in the process of demoing a different UA channel strip when I decided to procrastinate and shoot the 88RS out as well. WOW! Whilst every strip has its favorable material, for those warm buttery mixes with lots of midrange elements the 88RS is unbeatable. This thing carves out space, drives warmth, and really brings a mix together in a special way. Using it on mic lets you bend sounds and add a sense of physicality beaten only by its analog counterpart. I have to keep reminding myself not to use to overuse. Its low DSP hit is a welcome bonus as well :)

. Adams

28. März 2021

My go to channel strip

It’s my go to channel strip now. Especially for vocals. The hi shelf is awesome and it’s really what sealed the deal for me with the demo, it just never sounds bad. I also love it on a snare, fat and open.

J. Manness

17. März 2021

Great top-end on the preamp

I thought I needed another unison pre like a hole in the head, but I was pairing preamps with my new Monheim Créme Tube Condenser Mic, and sure enough this was my favorite. This pre had the most clarity in the HF and didn't short-change my 251-style mic. (Second place was the API vision pre in terms of clarity.) I also like how pushing the pre sounds more like compression than saturation. I do prefer the layout of the API channel strip, but I can't argue with the sound of the 88RS.

C. Knight

14. März 2021

Queen of all channel strips.

API for Percussion tracking, 88rs for vocal & acoustics, SSL for fusion and glue.

C. Knight

14. März 2021

Queen of all channel strips.

API for Percussion tracking, 88rs for vocal & acoustics, SSL for fusion and glue.

D. Willis

9. Februar 2021

Great Reviews for a Reason

When I'm trying to find the right plugin for a track and can't find the right sound, I end up using this. It's smooth and creamy, and just always fricking works! I'm so glad I got this as one of my first UAD plugins -- essential.

1-20 von 462 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 24