Neve® 88RSTM Channel Strip Collection

Neve® 88RSTM Channel Strip Collection

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Neve 88RS Channel Strip Collection

Gesamtbewertung

101-120 von 447 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

d. simpson

3. April 2018

Been using for over two years now...

This is the first thing I reach for to set up on my DAW tracks. Easy to use and sounds great!

H. Zwarts

3. April 2018

we need better user interfaces for channelstrips

It sounds great but I don't like the GUI, I understand it is a emulation but why not use the benefits of a computer. So emulate the sound and make the best user interface possible. Now it sounds great but you still have to tweak some knobs with a mouse...

A. Bushaj

30. März 2018

Gute ding

Das ist ein gute wafe

M. Zappile

23. März 2018

Really great to use in Unison mode

Perfect for VO recording.

K. Nelson

18. März 2018

Neve 88rs

First of all.. tremendously glad I upgraded from the legacy version. What a difference. Of course it's good on drums, but the most appreciation I got out of it, was on a overly sizzled rock guitar that I was about to ask to be re-recorded. Well I decided one night to try my upgraded 88rs on these bad sounding guitars. And man, I couldn't believe what happened. As soon as I instantiated the plugin on one of the guitar tracks, I mean no tweaking at all, It just locked in. I know that's hard to believe.. but it's the truth. I was looking all around my DAW because I thought something else must have happened, because I didn't do anything but place the plugin on the track...went to the other guitar track and .. BAM.. the same thing happened...talk about a happy and satisfied customer.. that's what I am right now.. I still did a little tweaking and that made it even better. These guitars sound so good now.. I can't really explain it. But the sound of the saturation will make you crap in your pants..LOL..yes it's that good.. I have other good plugins, but Universal Audio is in a league all by themselves. The only other plugins that sound this good is other uad plugins... Thanks uad.. cause I really doubt if I will ever be able to buy the real 88rs.. but if a plugin can sound like this... I can save a lot of money.

K. Nelson

18. März 2018

Neve 88rs

First of all.. tremendously glad I upgraded from the legacy version. What a difference. Of course it's good on drums, but the most appreciation I got out of it, was on a overly sizzled rock guitar that I was about to ask to be re-recorded. Well I decided one night to try my upgraded 88rs on these bad sounding guitars. And man, I couldn't believe what happened. As soon as I instantiated the plugin on one of the guitar tracks, I mean no tweaking at all, It just locked in. I know that's hard to believe.. but it's the truth. I was looking all around my DAW because I thought something else must have happened, because I didn't do anything but place the plugin on the track...went to the other guitar track and .. BAM.. the same thing happened...talk about a happy and satisfied customer.. that's what I am right now.. I still did a little tweaking and that made it even better. These guitars sound so good now.. I can't really explain it. But the sound of the saturation will make you crap in your pants..LOL..yes it's that good.. I have other good plugins, but Universal Audio is in a league all by themselves. The only other plugins that sound this good is other uad plugins... Thanks uad.. cause I really doubt if I will ever be able to buy the real 88rs.. but if a plugin can sound like this... I can save a lot of money.

a. mokrane

18. März 2018

SUPER SON

un son tres dous

a. mokrane

18. März 2018

SUPER SON

un son tres dous

P. Cacciari

17. März 2018

Neve 88 Rs

For me this plugin gives vitality and quietness to every tone that processes leaving the mix more fluid and at the same time vibrant and perceptible in its nuances, cleaning the sound and chamfering unwanted edges. This is due to the possibility to pass the signal or only in line or mic using the EQ or not. More professional than the legacy version. Great channel strip.

E. Buckley

17. März 2018

Now my "Go To" for Vocals & Acoustic Guitar

I used an Avalon 737 for vocals, acoustic guitar, and as a bass DI for the last 17 years, then I started to use the Never 88r. Well, after one session, I sold one of the 737s and the other is in the corner waiting to go out to another buyer.

What UAD has achieved here is quite remarkable. What used to cost $3000 - $5000 easily is now attainable in a plug for a few hundred dollars for a fraction of the price. Analog warmth, sweet EQ, very tasty compression, loads of ton, etc... are all accessible in the box thanks to UA.

UAD User

15. März 2018

Clean and Efficient

I’ve been using the API and loved it on drums because it adds a nice tone of weight and presence. I’ve used the new SSL as well and that’s scary good. But now I’m seeking cleaner mixes with less analog dust. The 88RS does everything right and keeps the integrity of sound.

S. Parker

27. Februar 2018

Nice nice nice....

Everyone has their preference when it comes to channel strips, but I tell you , I love the Neve and use it sooo much for vocals, I got my money's worth in less than a month. Love the separate gain and threshold. Just demo it if you aren't a Neve geek like me and turn the knobs and see what you get. I'm betting you will not be disappointed.

M. Ruckels

24. Februar 2018

So. Good.

That Neve warmth.

V. Sanchez

22. Februar 2018

My new secret weapon

Holy Moly! This is now the first plugin I apply to a track when I'm mixing. Tracks like bass, acoustic guitar and certain vocals that used to be problems, particularly in the low mids are immediately smoothed out, not thinned out but smoothed out. Keeps the low end nice and solid and top end silky smooth. I call if a girdle for audio. Clients are noticing and loving the sounds I've been getting. I even gone back to mixes I was happy with and taken all the previous EQ processing off and just insert the 88Rs and heard an immediate improvement.

祥. 渡邊

13. Februar 2018

the best

使いやすく、音も良かった

J. Cousins

6. Februar 2018

LOVE IT

Great sound, one of my favorite are the Jimmy Douglass Masterbus!!!! That full boost sound it gives its amazing....still learning to use but enjoying everything about it

M. Hailey

16. Januar 2018

Extremely pleased with the 88RS

As someone who works in a studio with a Neve VR its incredibly refreshing to go into our production suite and use something in the digital domain that functions the same way. I am really impressed with the way it sounds and behaves. Next test will be a shootout against the console! 5 stars for sure!

A. Rucker

12. Januar 2018

Nice

Top of the line

s. Ha

2. Januar 2018

Neve~!

Awesome

I used always my project with neve88rs

G. Hall

24. Dezember 2017

Neve 88rs

With so many incredible plugin creations in the UAD2 platform, it's difficult to pick just 1 emulation and label it as the pinnacle of the collection. But if that were to be a talking point, surely this remarkable, versatile plugin would be a contender for the very top slot. 5 stars

101-120 von 447 Ergebnisse