Neve® 88RSTM Channel Strip Collection

Neve® 88RSTM Channel Strip Collection

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Neve 88RS Channel Strip Collection

Gesamtbewertung

321-340 von 447 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

H. Benesch

25. Januar 2016

Nught and day

Comparing the Legacy and the new one is like talking about night an day. The new one sounds wide and open. Unfortunalty is's a little bit desp hungry, much more the the API channel, but I like the fine adjustments in the EQ section.

P. Marriott

21. Januar 2016

My goodness this is greatness!

The EQ on this channel strip is very musical and the filters don't disappoint either. I love the fact that I can track and mix my instruments and vocals and get that real Neve sound. This plugin is pure greatness!

P. Marriott

21. Januar 2016

My goodness this is greatness!

The EQ on this channel strip is very musical and the filters don't disappoint either. I love the fact that I can track and mix my instruments and vocals and get that real Neve sound. This plugin is pure greatness!

m. walker

16. Januar 2016

Very happy !

Great channel strip. Nice shiny eq, easy to use and very smooth sounding. The compressor is really good from gentle controlling to domination, i was surprised how good it was at smashing things up. Does use a chunk of DSP but if you're lucky enough to have an Apollo then for track laying often you may only need 2 or 3 instances at any one time and lets face it how much is a Neve desk going to cost you ? ! Some things just work and this is one of those things. A good buy, very happy.

UAD User

16. Januar 2016

A must have!

Very Powerfull EQ
The sound you get from this resembles real analog so much more!
Best Channelstrip i ever heard!

D. Santiago

15. Januar 2016

This is.....That S#@!

Absoulutely on Fire...Yes ABSOULUTELY!
This plugin has a soul, this plugin is too on point. I feel like as if I am using a NEVE Console...
In my studio we Have a 48 track template that is used as the NEVE RECORDING.
love it!

L. Bimbi

14. Januar 2016

A great technical achievement.

It's incredible how this plugin sounds. I've been using it as a Insert or with the Unison Technology. Great results. Open-sounding and versatile, also pretty easy to use. Way better than the old 88rs IMHO.

P. Lira

13. Januar 2016

Excellent Sound Quality

This plugin works on pretty much anything. The only problem is that if you are using it as a Unison preamp you will be limited as to the amount of channels you will have it plugged into due to the high DSP on the Apollo.
Other than that... it is awesome!

J. Banchero

4. Januar 2016

Sorprendente Channel Strip

Estoy maravillado con el sonido del channel strip, la calidez, el color, altamente recomendado, una muy buena inversion para usuarios medios, no dejo de sorprenderme gracias Universal Audio por tan excelente plugins!

J. Newton

3. Januar 2016

Probably the best strip out there

It's a thick, but balanced sound. The Neve sound, with more flexibility and options and in a full channel strip form.
A more traditional compressor than the API Vision, since it's a separate gain and threshold.
Between this and the API, I feel like there's nothing I can't do.

A. Cannon

30. Dezember 2015

Great Channel

This channel for it's cash value is a no brainer!

M. Ionescu

28. Dezember 2015

Very good channel strip plugin

The sound is very transparent, the compressor works very well. Overall excellent quality.

UAD User

27. Dezember 2015

Pixie Dust

I spent a little time tossing up between the Neve 88RS (new version) and the API Vision channel strips. I'm glad I went with the Neve. It has transformed my mixes. Even just adding this to the mix bus works wonders. Main elements in the mix are more present / forward, there's more width and fizz on the top end, it glues the bottom end together. The distortion and saturation added from the preamp (even as a mix plugin) is incredible, if only subtle. The EQ is the sweetest sounding software EQ I've ever used. I was never convinced you needed a $250k Neve console to get that magic glue... Until now... But UAD have somehow captured this in a plugin... I don't care that it uses so much juice, it's worth it! This has made mixing so much easier :)

S. Aubry

25. Dezember 2015

My favorite mixer plug

I've been using the SSL mixer plug from waves for a couple of years now and also have the API but always preferred the SSL's tonality. Well now that I have the Neve 88RS, the other 2 will be collecting virtual dust as this plug produces tracks with much more punch and overall dynamic range. With a warmer and clearer high end than the others. It does use more resources than most of the other UA plugins, I suppose I will have to add an Octo card to my rig in the new year!!!!!! Thanks UA for the great gear

S. LAY

21. Dezember 2015

UAD is the best

Universal Audio has done it again. There plug ins are the best there is. I had the original and this one is even better. The preamp is worth the price alone.

M. Sudhakar

18. Dezember 2015

One of These best of UAD

I workd with the 88RS Deskt, the wormth gives me the feeling, to work on a real Neve Console

C. BONAFE

15. Dezember 2015

Brutal!!! Out of this world....

Tried this on drums and was amazed at the texture i was getting from this. Love the gate! Another phenomenal piece!!! You guys are tremendous! I when crazy adding channels for every mic on the drums. Felt like a kid in a candy store!!

F. Morisset

15. Dezember 2015

Dear Ruppert.......

It sound excately like my Neve V Rack. Neve what else?

J. Michaels

15. Dezember 2015

Neve 88 RS makes everything right.

I don't know how I could have lived without this plugin before. I mean I love the API strip but now recording in unison thru the 88 everything's just the way I always wanted it to be, even without the eq or the dynamics engaged. With a few coupons and the holidays offer it was just an unbeatable value as I always wanted this one. Thanx UAD!
Btw, would the AMS-DMX unit be in the making by any chance?

C. Altuzarra Cabrera

14. Dezember 2015

Excelente Plugin

Es un excelente plugin, es muy versátil y suena muy bien. Al tener la versión Legacy incluida hace que podamos usarlo consumiendo menos DSP, sin embargo la versión nueva (que suena mucho mejor debido a la emulación de preamp) consume mucho DSP y eso lo hace poco eficaz al momento de necesitar varios insertos.

321-340 von 447 Ergebnisse