Neve® 88RSTM Channel Strip Collection

Neve® 88RSTM Channel Strip Collection

Unison-fähig

$299.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Neve 88RS Channel Strip Collection

Gesamtbewertung

321-340 von 455 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Rollins

7. März 2016

Still learning my way

I find this plugin a bit more confusing than the other Neve plugins I own from UAD. But that inspires me to dig even deeper to discover its powers and usage in my set up.

UAD User

3. März 2016

Power in my hand

One of the reasons why I passed under UAD system, is emulation of Neve , now with this new channel strip, all I can say is that I have a recording power with a big sound , and I ask myself the question of how I used to ....

s. marra

22. Februar 2016

a cut above on accoustic Gtr

i tried the UA-610 paired with an 1176 then the neve channel strip..night and day. Just having the compressor in the path gave a smooth delicate compression and the overall tone was another league. The meters are absolutely terrible so rely on your console meters but the sound is speacial.

S. Beier

21. Februar 2016

great sounding channel strip BUT

the sound of the channel strip is great. what I don't like is the massive CPU power it consumes.
I own an apollo quad. which is not sufficient to use the neve plugin on more than 8-10 channels. I might make a mistake but couldn't figure out what to do to make it "lighter"

K. Shimon

19. Februar 2016

Mix Engineer

A must have. The Neve 88RS has become my number one Eq for all of my vocal tracking and mix needs. The best attributes of the combined efforts developed from all the Neve predecessors define the 88RS. 100% Neve if U gotta have the NEVE EDGE.

G. A

14. Februar 2016

Sounds great

Excellent channel strip, the pre amp sounds great, the EQ and dynamics as well!
I think it even sounds "better" in a way than the legacy one and sounds like there's more character to it!

C. Perez Iserte

31. Januar 2016

The Best Channel Strip

The Best Channel Strip, good character, good sound, excellent.
Very easy to handle, simple and everything is in place.
cpu bad ...

D. Kane

30. Januar 2016

Another winner!

Super flexible and full of character! I love the eq on this strip and the compressor is smoooooth.

H. Benesch

25. Januar 2016

Nught and day

Comparing the Legacy and the new one is like talking about night an day. The new one sounds wide and open. Unfortunalty is's a little bit desp hungry, much more the the API channel, but I like the fine adjustments in the EQ section.

P. Marriott

21. Januar 2016

My goodness this is greatness!

The EQ on this channel strip is very musical and the filters don't disappoint either. I love the fact that I can track and mix my instruments and vocals and get that real Neve sound. This plugin is pure greatness!

P. Marriott

21. Januar 2016

My goodness this is greatness!

The EQ on this channel strip is very musical and the filters don't disappoint either. I love the fact that I can track and mix my instruments and vocals and get that real Neve sound. This plugin is pure greatness!

m. walker

16. Januar 2016

Very happy !

Great channel strip. Nice shiny eq, easy to use and very smooth sounding. The compressor is really good from gentle controlling to domination, i was surprised how good it was at smashing things up. Does use a chunk of DSP but if you're lucky enough to have an Apollo then for track laying often you may only need 2 or 3 instances at any one time and lets face it how much is a Neve desk going to cost you ? ! Some things just work and this is one of those things. A good buy, very happy.

UAD User

16. Januar 2016

A must have!

Very Powerfull EQ
The sound you get from this resembles real analog so much more!
Best Channelstrip i ever heard!

D. Santiago

15. Januar 2016

This is.....That S#@!

Absoulutely on Fire...Yes ABSOULUTELY!
This plugin has a soul, this plugin is too on point. I feel like as if I am using a NEVE Console...
In my studio we Have a 48 track template that is used as the NEVE RECORDING.
love it!

L. Bimbi

14. Januar 2016

A great technical achievement.

It's incredible how this plugin sounds. I've been using it as a Insert or with the Unison Technology. Great results. Open-sounding and versatile, also pretty easy to use. Way better than the old 88rs IMHO.

P. Lira

13. Januar 2016

Excellent Sound Quality

This plugin works on pretty much anything. The only problem is that if you are using it as a Unison preamp you will be limited as to the amount of channels you will have it plugged into due to the high DSP on the Apollo.
Other than that... it is awesome!

J. Banchero

4. Januar 2016

Sorprendente Channel Strip

Estoy maravillado con el sonido del channel strip, la calidez, el color, altamente recomendado, una muy buena inversion para usuarios medios, no dejo de sorprenderme gracias Universal Audio por tan excelente plugins!

J. Newton

3. Januar 2016

Probably the best strip out there

It's a thick, but balanced sound. The Neve sound, with more flexibility and options and in a full channel strip form.
A more traditional compressor than the API Vision, since it's a separate gain and threshold.
Between this and the API, I feel like there's nothing I can't do.

A. Cannon

30. Dezember 2015

Great Channel

This channel for it's cash value is a no brainer!

M. Ionescu

28. Dezember 2015

Very good channel strip plugin

The sound is very transparent, the compressor works very well. Overall excellent quality.

321-340 von 455 Ergebnisse