Neve® 88RSTM Channel Strip Collection

Neve® 88RSTM Channel Strip Collection

Unison-fähig

$299.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Neve 88RS Channel Strip Collection

Gesamtbewertung

241-260 von 455 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Marlowe

14. Dezember 2016

Great Tones at Your Fingertips!

Loving the Neve 88RS Channel Strip plug-in, well worth investing in this one, love the EQ, the Compression, everything really, finding it quite useful on drums. Another winner from UAD!

S. Bakas

13. Dezember 2016

Absolutely a beast!!

No matter what you send through this channel sounds truly musical and amazing!Thank you UAD such a great job on this one!!

D. Myers

11. Dezember 2016

A great addition to the UA arsenal!!

A really great plugin - adds real glue to a mix - transforms a track and gives it real cohesion - five stars!! Well done UA!!

A. Park

11. Dezember 2016

Very Good

It's awesome!

C. Osborne

9. Dezember 2016

NEVE 88RS MKii

Honestly, I've been waiting years to hear a plugin do what the Neve 88RS Mkii does. Stick it on any source, hit the mic button, turn the gain up 3db, eq to taste and be prepared to enter audio paradise. Honestly if it gets any better than this its definitely time to ditch the hardware. This and the API2500 are so close to the real deal its hardly worth mentioning the difference. I had faith in the AUD platform 10 years ago and I am so glad I perservered, with the 88 mkii UAD has truly come of age. Superb, exquisite, wunderbah!

A. Mendoza

8. Dezember 2016

Great combination with my Shure sm7b!

Took advantage of the Black Friday sale & got this. I'm still getting to know it, but it's been great so far

A. Mendoza

8. Dezember 2016

Great combination with my Shure sm7b!

Took advantage of the Black Friday sale & got this. I'm still getting to know it, but it's been great so far

A. Mendoza

8. Dezember 2016

Great combination with my Shure sm7b!

Took advantage of the Black Friday sale & got this. I'm still getting to know it, but it's been great so far

N. Dayan

3. Dezember 2016

Great channel strip

The power of the 88RS lies in its versatility. This channel strip lets you process many different genres of musical material in a transparent way while doing justice to the audio source. The sweepable EQ with its variable Q makes it the ideal candidate for musical tone shaping or surgical processing.

a. pusceddu

1. Dezember 2016

Top!

For me this is one of the best plugins in UAD arsenal! I'm using expecially on drums with wonderfull results.. the Gate section of this channel strip is one of the best i've ever used.. the Comp section can do a very good job if you are lookin' for a slapped snare/ kick sound.. awesome eq complete a channel strip that can be a truly game changer in the mixing job.. absolutely recomended!! Great job UA!

D. Boulden

29. November 2016

Brilliant now with Unison feature

Have used this plug-in for quite some time to get that warm sound with a clear top-end. Had to plump for the upgrade to the Unison version now that I have an Apollo 8 and Twin. Could just use some coupons to part fund the API Channel strip to partner it for drums ;-)

D. Whittington

25. November 2016

Overdrive!!

This thing sounds great in Unison Mode. I like the sound of driving there EQs and Trim on my synths. Give it a whirl. It's great for drums as well. Amazing Gate.

b. martial

22. November 2016

ca c'est du channel strip !

je ferais bien un test de mixer un projet avec sur toutes les pistes. juste pour voir, sonne mieux que la legacy, mais consomme plus de cpu !

UAD User

22. November 2016

magic

Does not dissapoint. Well it is Neve after all. ~!!

D. Whittington

21. November 2016

My "Go To"

This is my go to for any channel strip. I love the flexibility of the EQ's. I love the Unison mode thickness. The compressor is sharp and the gate is tight. Actually, the tightest gate ever. Big reason why I grabbed this over Vision. That and the EQ of course :)

S. Bildy

20. November 2016

That Classic Neve Sound

This is Joel Hamilton's alternative to using his hardware Neve desk. That alone should be reason to use try this it out. The high pass and low pass filters are smooth as butter and if you drive the input a little you achieve even more of that classic Neve console sound. It also seems to give you more spacial depth to whatever track you throw it on. The high self EQ filter is also so, so smooth it makes your high end just glisten.

S. Sinclair

17. November 2016

Very Musical Tone Shaping Channel Strip

Depending on the sound I'm going for, I usually reach for the 88RS first. The preamp, filters, EQ and compressor on this plugin are great! I can always shape any source in a very musical fashion. Highly recommend this one!

R. Beld

11. November 2016

Diverse good channelstrip

Beautiful smooth eq curves and cool drive options from pre-amp. Also Comp is really friendly. Perfect mixing tool

M. Davis

23. Oktober 2016

Couldn't Be Happier

Was originally planning on getting the 1073 emulation, but after demoing the 88RS, I changed my mind. I have used several Neve style pre's in the past (original Neves, Vintech, Aurora, etc.), and I am super happy with how good the 88RS sounds in comparison. Easily worth the investment.

M. Nigro

14. Oktober 2016

Sounds like Neve

You can't go wrong with this 88RS plugin, but it's way to hungry for DSP than SSL emulation and this fact I took a star from my review (channel Strips are supposed to be used in lots os channels). Beside that, the sound is awesome.

UAD, please: update the graphics to better serve large screen. Almost all controllers on UAD plug-ins appears very small on my iMac 5K retina.

241-260 von 455 Ergebnisse