Neve® 88RSTM Channel Strip Collection

Neve® 88RSTM Channel Strip Collection

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Neve 88RS Channel Strip Collection

Gesamtbewertung

201-220 von 447 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Gustafson

16. März 2017

Worth the upgrade

After having the original channel strip and relying on it when a flexible processor is needed, I didn't think I'd need the new version. Even a simple fader helped my work flow. It the real power came from the unison pre. I found myself traveling for a record and I had my twin and Apollo racks with me. Haveing the 88 pre with me at all times made my job easier and more productive. Now I'm mixing and found the same power I became used to but didn't need to be as much as I committed through the console. Always impressed with these plugins.

M. Gustafson

16. März 2017

Worth the upgrade.

After having the original channel strip and relying on it when a flexible processor is needed, I didn't think I'd need the new version. Even a simple fader helped my work flow. It the real power came from the unison pre. I found myself traveling for a record and I had my twin and Apollo racks with me. Haveing the 88 pre with me at all times made my job easier and more productive. Now I'm mixing and found the same power I became used to but didn't need to be as much as I committed through the console. Always impressed with these plugins.

M. Gustafson

16. März 2017

Worth the upgrade.

After having the original channel strip and relying on it when a flexible processor is needed, I didn't think I'd need the new version. Even a simple fader helped my work flow. It the real power came from the unison pre. I found myself traveling for a record and I had my twin and Apollo racks with me. Haveing the 88 pre with me at all times made my job easier and more productive. Now I'm mixing and found the same power I became used to but didn't need to be as much as I committed through the console. Always impressed with these plugins.

L. Alin Gabriel

15. März 2017

Good for everything

It can stay even on masterbus without problems. The Legacy one is also great, low resources, excellent behavior.

P. Duffy

6. März 2017

What I've always wanted

This channel strip is amazing. I haven't had it long, but everything I run through it sound full and big and more in your face. Really pleased! You can get away with just have this on each track, as there's awesome eq and compression built in.

D. Morgan

4. März 2017

MindStream !

Very Good for Amplified Filter and me i like this Expension process !
Thx

A. Dell'Olio

24. Februar 2017

Great channel strip

Great channel strip with a lot of personality, it has to be understood before using, but when you manage its charachter, it's great.

B. Thal

23. Februar 2017

It's Neve all the way.

Yes, I'd love to have a Neve board in front of me but I don't own a swimming pool filled with cash. These times are exciting because we're crossing the threshold of quality into a world that gives use totally usable and musical tools with which to work. Thanks UA.

M. Cullen

21. Februar 2017

Useful

I've mixed on the real thing and this plugin sounds pretty close..... Too CPU heavy to use on every channel but works great across a few subgroups of sounds to add some " Neve-iness " to things " in the box "

P. Siech

16. Februar 2017

Cuts like an analogue desk

This is my first UAD review. Just had to say a few words about this wonderful plugin. All the other channel strip plugins I'm using are now going for sale. Here's finally a plug that cuts through the mix like my analogue desk. Try the mid EQ, set the Q low, boost high. No matter which sound you do this on, it will be brought mercyless in your face. Or set the low band to shelf, 33hz, boost it and hear the warmth fill the entire mix. It's filter-like reshaping of sounds. As close as I've come to a real desk. Amazing!

M. Daubenmerkl

16. Februar 2017

Great!

Absolutely happy!

C. Parsons

7. Februar 2017

Awesome! My vocals never sounded so good.

The full Neve 88RS channel strips is now my go-to for vocals. I even use it when I'm just playing acoustic guitar and singing along for fun and not recording -- it sounds that nice, and when you push the input, the colouration is very musical and sonicaly pleasing.

I also find the Legacy version (which is not a Unison enabled channel strip) very nice if put after the UA-610B in Unison mode, which is also a DSP-saving combo, and works great on lots of source.

R. Quek

2. Februar 2017

Oh Wow. This pretty much justifies the Apollo.

Oh wow. As above. The Apollo comes to life with this plug in. On bass it is beautiful and sounds ready to print with slight levelling and roll off. I can see this being a go to plug in.

M. Bernardo

1. Februar 2017

WoW the upgrade is more than worthy

I've been using the legacy version of this plugin for many years and I love it. The new version even that takes more DSP power the sound quality is outstanding . Worth every penny. I will use both versions for sure.

J. Trower

25. Januar 2017

The Reviews were TRUE.

After reading very good reviews on the 88RS. I decided to jump on board. Let me tell you. I am VERY happy I did. This is now my goto Channel Strip. It bring that body to my mixed I was looking for. With the coupon code and discount code I received from UA. I ended up paying NOTHING AT ALL for the plugin. One of the best gifts EVER. Thanks UA. You have a customer for life.

c. kestner

22. Januar 2017

Another Go-to plugin!

This is yet another excellent plugin from UAD.

A. Salgani

20. Januar 2017

UAD LIMITED MY # of transfer per ACCOUNT NOT SAFE TO BE WITH THEM monopoly technically you dont own device

UAD LIMITED MY # of transfer per ACCOUNT NOT SAFE TO BE WITH THEM monopoly technically you dont own device

A. Salgani

20. Januar 2017

UAD LIMITED MY # of transfer per ACCOUNT NOT SAFE TO BE WITH THEM monopoly technically you dont own device

UAD LIMITED MY # of transfer per ACCOUNT NOT SAFE TO BE WITH THEM monopoly technically you dont own device

A. Salgani

20. Januar 2017

UAD LIMITED MY # of transfer per ACCOUNT NOT SAFE TO BE WITH THEM monopoly technically you dont own device

UAD LIMITED MY # of transfer per ACCOUNT NOT SAFE TO BE WITH THEM monopoly technically you dont own device

A. Salgani

20. Januar 2017

UAD LIMITED MY # of transfer per ACCOUNT NOT SAFE TO BE WITH THEM monopoly

UAD LIMITED MY # of transfer per ACCOUNT NOT SAFE TO BE WITH THEM monopoly technically you dont own device

201-220 von 447 Ergebnisse