UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Unison-fähig

User-Rezensionen

Neve 88RS Channel Strip Collection

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 483 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 25

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

j. seiterle

29. Januar 2023

Neve 88 rules

Love especially the Masterbus preset

D. Faggiolino

6. Januar 2023

NEVE

Clean, punchy, musical.
Top!

A. Siddiqui

30. Dezember 2022

Immaculate Sound

One of the best Strip you will have in your chain, you will never regret having the
Neve 88RS Channel Strip Collection. All in 1 -

J. Vierra

21. Dezember 2022

Neve, Neve, Neve !

The 88RS seems to be the underrated, or at least the lesser reviewed of the Neve channel strips here at UA. I tried them all Neves they are all fantastic, however the 88RS won the battle for me. Great in every instance. Smooth and ultra tweakable. The fact that the collection includes the low DSP legacy version was a deal sealer. You can use it on every track.

P. Diaz

19. Dezember 2022

Good Strip

Got this in a deal 2 for $100 minus two vouchers that made the total $50. Got this to track on a solo. Having the Pre, gate, comp and EQ all in one plugins is great for the limited DSP.

M. Fagnoul

11. Dezember 2022

So awesome

Neve respect.
This channel strip is so musical!

M. Fagnoul

6. Dezember 2022

Wouah!

You want clarity, definition, air and good silky sound! You are at the right place.
Amazing to work on a NEVE at home! What a channel strip! it brings such life on everything and a great tool to shape your sound as you like it. Bravo UA!

E. Peterson

17. November 2022

The sound is outrageous

Big fan of the neve sound and this one is my favorite followed by the 1084. There’s lots of range with this one and get the sounds I want to hear. Awesome thank you UA

J. Bryant

14. Oktober 2022

Everything but the heat!

My first major console I worked on was an 88RS. So my first UAD purchase had to be the 88RS Channel Strip. This plug in is amazing. The only thing it is missing is the heat that could start to burn your finger if you held on to a pot or a fader too long

A. Reverberi

19. September 2022

Surprise !

You dont realize how good it is until you start using it, not to mention the Legacy version its very low DSP if you need a channel strip.

Q. Phùng

20. Juli 2022

Good

The sound processing is very delicate

M. Gentili

17. Juli 2022

Superb for strings!!

I tried all UAD Unison preamps for my strings recording and the Neve 88RS give me the best, smooth and airy sound I need. The EQ is silky and very musical. I love it!

G. Castle

24. April 2022

Warm and Smooth

The UA Neve 88RS Channel Strip Plug-In will warm up a mix like no other plug-in I have used.

M. Verblakt

13. April 2022

Insane!

I used to track many sources with an 1073 and LA2A, but now I am convinced using this insane channelstrip on the tracks. Gives clarity and punch. Love it.

a. gyutae

16. März 2022

88RS Legacy is GOD

Demo to listen... add to cart

N. sveinungsen

21. Februar 2022

WoW

Am using this all over, and on my masterbuss. Am mixing in the box, and this channel strip does nice sepeation and clearity. sound smooth

N. ALLEN

4. Januar 2022

Beautiful

This right here is a dose some justice, I put this on 95% of my tracks. This will make your Melody pop with brighter sound

J. Manning

3. Januar 2022

Beautiful Strip

Use this on so much. Can’t go wrong.

G. Yankov

17. Dezember 2021

AWESOME!

Mixed with a couple of other plugins specifically on my kick and it goes wild! Definitely one of my most used plugins :)

A. Ayer

15. Dezember 2021

Outstanding.

I found myself using the 88RS Legacy on a ton of things. So I decided to upgrade. (I still find the Legacy very useful). TOTALLY WORTH IT. Amazing and versatile and the pre amp sounds great! Well done again UA.

1-20 von 483 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 25