Neve® 33609TM / 33609SE Compressor

Neve® 33609TM / 33609SE Compressor

Regulärer Preis: $249.00

$124.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $249.00

$124.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Neve 33609 / 33609SE Compressor

Gesamtbewertung

41-60 von 357 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Glosser

25. März 2019

I don't mix with out it

WOW. Just try it.

P. Richan

13. März 2019

Neve 33609

Very three-dimensional sound, adds a thickness and depth to anything. Amazing on Drum buss, Guitars, Piano - but not realistic for me on everything - on a 50+ track mix my UAD Quad starts showing some effort with 6-7 instances (of course along with a hundred instances of other plugs). So I've got it on the master buss, drum buss, those seem to be where it matters the most for me. The "middle to left to right" signal chain is a little confusing, but works - make sure to try pushing the compressor gain in to the limiter/master to really thicken things up. Really awesome piece of kit, like all the newer and v2 (and higher-cpu) plugs, this one is excellent.

S. Peterson

15. Februar 2019

It's not magical for me

I really want to love the 33609. It does what it's supposed to do but it's not magical for me. My biggest complaint is the size of the lettering & numbers on the face plate. They can be a little hard to read. Could you please make enlarging the surface an option? Maybe I'm just getting jaded?

K. Maher

24. Januar 2019

Love it

A must on my 2 buss

R. Gun

18. Januar 2019

Still like it

After so many years i still like it.
A nice alternative to the SSL 4K Bus Comp.
Makes dull musik a touch snappier and a too dynamic musik smoother, keeping a nice movement.
Works great on Pianos.
Adds a litte nice distortion, but can be set clean with Headroom Switch.
The Limitier is obsolete.

I. Jones

17. Januar 2019

Aggressive

Gives it that punch

I. Jones

17. Januar 2019

Aggressive

Gives it that punch

J. Willis

14. Januar 2019

Neve 3360 Comp/Limiter

So far used on my Drum & Bass Buss. Really tightens everything up while adding punch and muscle. Easy to overdo since it sounds so rad but just a dab'll do ya.

J. Torres

10. Januar 2019

Works Like a charm!

Honestly, this is a classic compressor that every engineer should have. It does exactly what you want and adds that hardware harmonic vibe!

S. Parikh

10. Januar 2019

Neve 33609 / 33609SE Compressor

Neve plugins are great for channel trips and mastering process.
All studio site have must have.

J. V P

19. Dezember 2018

Great compressor!!!

What a great piece of software. It has beautiful weight and punch. This compressor can take a beating, especially for drum parallel compression. Auto release is fantastic. Use the HW version all of the time. UAD really got this right.

Overall very happy with this one!

S. Yeom

15. Dezember 2018

That does not need to speak~~

The hardware is also a name machine that does not need to speak, and this plug-in is no different.

S. Hawkins

14. Dezember 2018

Great sound

Great emulation, very useable compressor. If I’m to be totally honest I would have appreciated higher resolution graphics and a slightly larger interface but the sound makes up for it. Highly recommended and very addictive on the master buss.

T. Urbanski

14. Dezember 2018

Eargasm!

So far I only tried this on drum buss and I couldn't believe my ears! It glued the whole bunch of drums in such way as no other plugin ever did for me.
It has the cleanest cohesive effect, no coloration just amazing glue!
After reading other reviews, praising its use on master buss, I can't wait to get home and try it for myself.
Truly in top 5 of my best ever plugins purchases!

T. Ellis

13. November 2018

Try and buy!

I demo'd the 33609 while looking for a master buss compressor that could both act as glue and really crush a signal in a usable way. It did not disappoint. Very pleased!

J. Jordanov

5. November 2018

Neve 33609 / 33609SE Compressor

I was really impressed with this one. I actually liked it better than the SSL G-bus compressor. This one offer more punch IMO. Thanks UAD! I'll be back for more!

M. Metzger

2. November 2018

The Real Glue

I love this plugin. I don't normally rely on presets, but I gotta tell ya, when I chose the "Glue It Together" preset my world changed. I was schooled in the ways of the SSL "G" buss compressor as the "go to" buss compressor, especially for drum busses. I have seen the light and there's no going back. Still use my UAD SSL "G" compressor but I reach for the Neve 33609 / 33609SE Compressor more. Thanks, UAD.

K. Morris

26. Oktober 2018

Can't live without it

I use this compressor everywhere. Recording console (Neve Preamp, 1081 and 33609 together are an amazing and complete channel strip), mixes, live sound. It's one of those tools that Just Works. Everywhere!

D. De Pauw

20. Oktober 2018

Oh wow...

I tried the Neve 33609 and the API2500. I went for the Neve first. This is a wonderful compressor and i cannot let anybody down, no way!

UAD User

18. Oktober 2018

Glue

Just perfect

41-60 von 357 Ergebnisse