Neve® 33609 / 33609SE Compressor

Neve® 33609 / 33609SE Compressor

$249.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Neve 33609 / 33609SE Compressor

Gesamtbewertung

81-100 von 341 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Smabakk

18. Juli 2017

One of the best plug-ins

Warms anything up to that wonderful rich sound you are aiming for. Uses little DSP and fits naturally on the Mix Bus as well.

R. Verberkmoes

17. Juli 2017

Amazed!

Normally I'm not a big fan of using a bus compressor plug-in (I have the SSL Duende Bus Compressor and the Waves API 2500) on the mix output as they seem to narrow the stereo image and depth. I was thinking of buying a hardware bus compressor, but I'm totally happy with the results I'm getting with this plug-in!

R. Verberkmoes

17. Juli 2017

Amazed!

Normally I'm not a big fan of using a bus compressor plug-in (I have the SSL Duende Bus Compressor and the Waves API 2500) on the mix output as they seem to narrow the stereo image and depth. I was thinking of buying a hardware bus compressor, but I'm totally happy with the results I'm getting with this plug-in!

g. raufast

15. Juli 2017

vraiment genial

ce compresseur est super et tres facile a gerer quand on connait

P. DeSilva

15. Juli 2017

Bravo!

The UAD Neve 33609 is a masterfully engineered piece of software. Whether you use it on stems, or a master buss, the final results are no less than stunning. Try it on a master buss (1.5:1 ratio, 1-2db of gain reduction, a1 recovery) along with an Ampex ATR-102--amazing! Much like the UAD Neve 1073, it's warmth, depth, and cohesiveness, make the UAD Neve 33609 a remarkable achievement that has been crafted with great care.

R. Thorpe

14. Juli 2017

Great to be back

Used this many years ago and loved the sound. Had to abandon my Uad plugins due to a change in computer system and lack of funds and this was the plug in I missed the most along with the Roland Space Echo. Great to have it back on my master buss adding a certain vibe that I love.

s. Ha

14. Juli 2017

Very Good~!

It's soo similar to the hardware version~!!!

s. Ha

14. Juli 2017

Very Good~!

It's soo similar to the hardware version~!!

T. Al Hassan

14. Juli 2017

Yum

Just a lovely lovely comp on your 2-bus what more can you ask for?!

K. Andersen

13. Juli 2017

Wonderful!

I've not used the hardware version, but I love this plugin on background vocals. Recently used it on a gospel choir and it gave me the warm rich sound I was looking for!

UAD User

13. Juli 2017

Brilliant sound!

So good for mixbuss! Nice punch and glue with the neve sound.

K. Nielsen

8. Juli 2017

Best 1.5 ratio drum glue

Enough said ;)

A. Faur

7. Juli 2017

Great compressor

great sounding compressor. I use it on vocals, drums, synths, mixbuss....

S. Roefs

7. Juli 2017

Something else!

Great compressor with a sound that is really different from other compressors. It's thick with big lows, like you expect from Neve. It's awesome for tickening up guitars, drum bus or a whole mix. Works splendidly on bass too.
It's got 4/5 stars because it doesn't really have that hardware mojo that the newer plugins have. Maybe time for a revision?

T. Freeman

7. Juli 2017

Must have addition

A plug in that all should make sure is part of thei collection

H. Zwarts

5. Juli 2017

Love it!

Neve 33609 is a very nice smooth sounding compressor. Blending it all nice together on it's own way. Warm bottom end.

J. Kaloinen

4. Juli 2017

Power

Absolutely love what it can do to your drum buss. Seems quite effortless to get an attractive impactful finish for a wide variety of sounds, and has firmly held it place as a frequently applicable tool

J. Flores

4. Juli 2017

Neve 33609 / 33609SE Compressor

Simply Love It.

G. REMY

3. Juli 2017

Le Maitre

S U P E R !!!!

C. Modog

3. Juli 2017

Neve33609

Really made a difference in my final mix.
I just love it !!!

81-100 von 341 Ergebnisse