Neve® 33609TM / 33609SE Compressor

Neve® 33609TM / 33609SE Compressor

Regulärer Preis: $249.00

$149.00

Du sparst 40%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $249.00

$149.00

Du sparst 40%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Neve 33609 / 33609SE Compressor

Gesamtbewertung

321-340 von 364 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

F. Javier

14. Juni 2012

Oh my God, what a Comp!!!!!
Treated with caution adds great color to anything you pass through.
Extreme comp make the sound wobbling, heavy...not desirable specially in the 22 value.

14 and 18 sound great....22 also, but careful with the input.

But, hey, it's the Neve character.

Also great DSP demand and somehow a bit overpriced.

C. Presnell

21. Mai 2012

WOW!!! Finally, a go-to 2 bus compressor. It adds a fullness to a mix. It fills and rounds out the low end without getting boomy. Great glue effect as well.

J. Piccione

23. Dezember 2011

Started using this plug in on just about every buss. The master buss the mix takes on a "sheen" and an "air" that I remember some of my favorite recordings having. This is a must have plug in for anyone looking to add the Real Glue Factor to their mixes. Thanks UA!

E. Gorski

13. Oktober 2011

Evil, evil people. I activated the demo of the Neve 33609. I was forced to scrape together the 249 bucks before the two weeks ran out cuz I could not work without this on the master bus. I have upgraded my studio in the past 6 months and so I am re inventing the wheel here and I have been adding more and more UAD plugs, I had been using the T-Racks matering system and this was leaving a more colored compression on the tracks, but the Neve 33609 is clean and just sits on the master bus adding shine and brightness to the master. I love this and it is just the mest master compressor that I have ever used. Thanks so much, but you are still evil, evil people.

C. Hilding

30. Juni 2011

Extremely good; without a doubt one of the most impressive plugin compressors I've ever heard. It adds a lot of character and glues everything together like butter. It's not really for loudness boosting. Instead, it does an extremely smooth glueing of a drum buss or vocal track for example. If GLUE is what you're looking for, then this is the perfect fit for you.

M. Thomas

30. Juni 2011

Pretty cool buss compressor settings and I also use it on electric keys.

N. Zervos

30. Juni 2011

One of my top 5 plugins of all time. Gorgous on the main Bus and Auxes...9.9 stars

A. Pozzi

21. Juni 2011

The real deal. Always on acoustic guits. Nice on any buss. One of my fav.

J. Tapia

18. Juni 2011

Really glue everything. I used it as a bus compressor mainly on the drums bus. In the guitar and in the chorus bus too. A must have too.

P. Pink

18. Juni 2011

Strap this thing across your master tracks and watch the magic happen. This compressor really shines in that application as well as on drum buses and other things. Excellent sound and features.

S. Mikolai

18. Juni 2011

very nice bus (but not only bus) compressor. i use it a lot on acoustic tracks and especially on acoustic guitars. it somehow adds a nice warm touch and color and equals out some troubling resonances. For rock tracks i preffer the ssl.

G. Devautour

17. Juni 2011

Very good compressor for anything; bassdrum, snares, gong, synth, orchestral!!!

A. Maskens

17. Juni 2011

This is definitely a character compressor. A different flavor from the SSL G series, it's got some Oomph! To it, bus glue if you need it and it is also one of the few UAD plugins that models harmonic distortion I believe so it really does sound good! It also comes with a bunch of useful presets to get you started. Definitely useful on you buses!

R. Huskinson

17. Juni 2011

BOOM! This sukah has a massive round low end. Absolutely amazing on kicks (please UA, lets have a 2254!!) to really give the high end some snap and let the low end hang loose. Amazing character! Really great on drum bus and other electronic material to add some depth and smack to give a blown out feel. Definitely the most used for me out of the Neve stuff.

C. Denham

17. Juni 2011

Stunning.

Even now, all these years later, this compressor still holds it's own above any plug in compressor I have heard.

It's not hardware - but it somehow wraps the signal in a way all other plugin compressors seem incapable of managing.

Perfect for natural instruments such as Piano or Strings - but also great on the drum bus - this plugin is one of a kind (and, unlike some other UA compressors there is simply no peer at the moment).

Essential.

R. Junca

17. Juni 2011

One of the best compressor i tested! But a sidechain n and may be a multiband option with analyser would really be perfect!

K. Olivier

17. Juni 2011

a compressor on top, it's so good it must just say that in all areas, it excels.
I use it on my batteries.

uad done a great job

P. Van

16. Juni 2011

The world's biggest tube of "Sonic Glue"
Brilliant buss-compressor,good for (almost) anything

M. Haider

16. Juni 2011

Very good, if it fits to the signal. Hard to really check in/out, because of its stepped volume controls.

B. Ten

16. Juni 2011

I've used this many times as a 2 buss comp. It's so good. It has lots of character.

321-340 von 364 Ergebnisse