Neve® 33609TM / 33609SE Compressor

Neve® 33609TM / 33609SE Compressor

Regulärer Preis: $249.00

$149.00

Du sparst 40%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $249.00

$149.00

Du sparst 40%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Neve 33609 / 33609SE Compressor

Gesamtbewertung

181-200 von 364 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Wallace

17. Mai 2017

A great overall compressor

I've acquired several compressors but have fallen in love with this one. It may well become my goto, especially as a bus compressor. I highly recommend it!

圭. 久藤

17. Mai 2017

SuperNiceCompressor

Use for Mastering.
And Use Neve1073,

A. Chapin

17. Mai 2017

Neve all day!

I had been using the ssl buss compressor until I tried the neve. The option to run the compressor in dual mono has played an integral part in glueing my mixes together

D. Finardi

15. Mai 2017

Unbelievable

unbelievable. I never imagined hearing a sound like that. I almost retired my 1176. rsrsrsr

E. Lee

15. Mai 2017

Amazing, best emulation

Love this guy, I'm new to the uad 33609 but I've been listening a real one against this uad at the studio in currently working. The head engineer can work with either (hardware software) I only have the uad but the sound it's super close (nearly identical) great as vocal bus comp or even mixbus comp. definitely an amazing product... best of all? Used a $50 discount coupon additionally to the neve sale month so $49, súper sweet Deal, totally worth it.

I. Popov

15. Mai 2017

One of the best compressors for mix and drum buss

This is one of the best compressors for mix and drum buss! On mix buss I use it with Slate Digital VBC FG-MU model before the 33609. I need VBC only fot the color (no compression) but Neve 33609 do the rest of the job - add to my mixes that vibe, punch and glue.

R. Calegari

14. Mai 2017

Contenedor...

Neve....estupido y sensual NEVE!!! Genial en baterias! redondo y con cuerpo, da explosion a los tambores como nadie. Con la calidez de todo Neve y la interesante doble funcion de limitador y compresion simultanea.

R. Calegari

14. Mai 2017

Contenedor...

Neve....estupido y sensual NEVE!!! Genial en baterias! redondo y con cuerpo, da explosion a los tambores como nadie. Con la calidez de todo Neve y la interesante doble funcion de limitador y compresion simultanea.

J. Ivarsson Björklund

3. Mai 2017

New favorite?

Kicked out the SSL Bus comp in favor for this one. Hard to describe but it adds a very nice presence to the sound. Never leaving my 2bus?

D. Kreutzberg

25. April 2017

Thank you for making this plugin!!!

I bought this one without any big expectations, was just looking for a good buss compressor. But it turns out as a tool i used on a lot more! It does an awesome job on vocals as well. Worth every €. Thank you

N. Arouca

24. März 2017

Great emulation of a classic

This thing has now found a home on my Mix Bus. I love it! Really glues things together in a beautiful way. Also great on the drum bus. UA does it again!

P. Perfetto

20. März 2017

My new favorite on the mix bus

I really like this plugin, on the mix bus. I put this before anything else. It sounds cleaner than the SSL G Bus, and is louder. Its like the maximum 2 bus compressor for EDM etc. Really great! Mix bus!!!!

R. Quek

17. März 2017

My drum comps

My go-to default drum compressor, having used everything else!! Snares pop, bass drums thud like I want it too. Excellent.

UAD User

14. März 2017

The "Good" button

I'm mixing my new album "Fathers and Sons" with Bay Area engineer Michael Rosen (Santana, Green Day, and yes, Huey Lewis). We recorded in the studio and are mixing in-the-box and recently made sure we have the same UAD plug-ins. The Neve 33609 / 33609SE was in his arsenal, so I got one too. We're using it on the master buss of some of the more dense songs and also the drum buss for some. It really glues everything together nicely. We're just bumping it a bit and every time we insert it, things just sound better. It sounds and feels like an analogue compressor. It's liking hitting the "good" button!

M. Cullen

21. Februar 2017

Excellent

I always loved to use a 33609 when mixing on API and SSL consoles, the added low mid " weight" seemed to compliment those consoles ( it was too much when mixing on older 80 series Neves, which already had a similar sound ) and I'm loving this plugin for mixes " in the box ".

D. Bravo Gonzalez

27. Januar 2017

Good color compressor

This plugin not only compress the signal. It has limiter and also nice warm and colour to the signal.

N. Dayan

23. Januar 2017

My go-to stereo compressor

The 33609 works really well on many stereo sources, especially on piano and stereo acoustic guitars. It also helps to glue things together on sub mixes and the mix bus.

s. azevedo

22. Januar 2017

Adds subtle depth

Putting this on an aux stereo buss like Andrew Schepps demonstraed with his rear buss trick gave our song a huge presence boost without increasing volume. Very very impressed and is now our go to!

UAD User

20. Januar 2017

Very good!!!

Very good compressor! Neve 33609 buss compressor makes it possible to do better mixing.

D. Jang

18. Januar 2017

33609 is 33609

Perfect!

181-200 von 364 Ergebnisse