Neve® 33609TM / 33609SE Compressor

Neve® 33609TM / 33609SE Compressor

Regulärer Preis: $249.00

$124.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $249.00

$124.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Neve 33609 / 33609SE Compressor

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 371 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

V. Velazquez Solis

22. Oktober 2020

Lo amo

Siempre esta en mi sonido

M. Maas

22. Oktober 2020

Lovely glue

Very versatile compressor, great for subtle glue and character

B. Sareen

13. Oktober 2020

Simply Mojo Compressor

I insert on the channel and it glues, I didn't even touch the knobs yet. Phew.dont do this UA you are making all of us LAZY!

c. adelmann

4. Oktober 2020

Neve 33609

As expected, This compressor is so strong and adds a great dimension to my mixes. Post the usual 1 week honeymoon of trying a new plug in on everything, many plugins end up on the shelf...you know what I mean..... but this plug in is great and will be a permanent fixture in my mixing.

C. Benko

1. Oktober 2020

Amazing Neve

Thats the best bus compressor I ever tried! Classic Neve sound!

M. Schädel

30. September 2020

Gold Sound

It's a great sounding Tool. I use it on Busses and of IT works on the Song, it's like magic.

j. park

23. September 2020

one of a kind!

definitely has its own color, especially best for drum bus!

I. AbdurRaheem

7. September 2020

Smooth & Colorful

This compressor has great texture, as with ALL Neve products. In my opinion it just adds instant magic. It's also great because it can be transparent when the need arises. This gets the most use on my instrument bus, vocal bus, pianos, strings, & synths. This compressor gets used on every track I mix. To me, it makes sources sound expensive.

M. Malinski

24. August 2020

Great color box

Im using it on almost every rock mix on drums, guitars, vocals.
Not really for compression, but for sound, its adding that something

M. Greiling

19. Juli 2020

The Master Comp

Perfect way to master your Track.

l. laing

18. Juli 2020

neve smooth vibe

glues up your mix buss so nice......just recently purchased and its in all my sessions already....

P. Schwaiger

14. Juli 2020

Legendary

This compressor has been on top of the 2-bus chain in Andrew Scheps' mixing template for years. Tried it once, now I know the reason why...

B. DENIS

11. Juli 2020

AHHHHH

Neve Neve Neve excellent compresseur de Mixbus ou autre.... manque à mon avis un gain d'entrée ..

M. Franco

10. Juli 2020

this is not the compressor, Its THE COMPRESSOR !!!

My lord, thanks I own this one, its a really good, easy and great plugin. One of the most compressors I actually use. I use this on Busses, drums, and every intrument is friendly with it.

C. Gabbianelli

1. Juli 2020

Corrupts Delay Compensation in PT

Consistently corrupts the delay compensation in my PT sessions. Pretty disappointed in UAD's lack of resolution to this issue after all of the money I've invested into using their hardware and software.

G. Polito

27. Juni 2020

That's my sound!

I can't say how much I love it. I use it on drums and master buss, it gives fullness!!! Great great sound!

UAD User

21. Juni 2020

My Go To Master Buss Compressor

Amazing sound with analog vibe. My go to master buss compressor. Very punchy, adds nice groove to the track.

M. Wurzbacher

21. Juni 2020

Super Sound des Neve Compressor

ich habe es probiert und bin total begeistert.
Sehr schöner subtiler Sound. Bei einer guten Mischung kann man noch so viel damit erreichen, der Mix wir noch mehr zusammen „geklebt“ und bildet ein schöne Einheit.

F. Lourenco

20. Juni 2020

Buss master

My favorite compressor for buss master.

D. Ollivierre

29. Mai 2020

On every mix buss

I've used this on every mix buss for the last 5 years

1-20 von 371 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19