Neve® 33609® / 33609SE® Compressor

Neve® 33609® / 33609SE® Compressor

Regulärer Preis: $249.00

$124.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $249.00

$124.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Neve 33609 / 33609SE Compressor

Gesamtbewertung

181-200 von 352 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Quek

17. März 2017

My drum comps

My go-to default drum compressor, having used everything else!! Snares pop, bass drums thud like I want it too. Excellent.

UAD User

14. März 2017

The "Good" button

I'm mixing my new album "Fathers and Sons" with Bay Area engineer Michael Rosen (Santana, Green Day, and yes, Huey Lewis). We recorded in the studio and are mixing in-the-box and recently made sure we have the same UAD plug-ins. The Neve 33609 / 33609SE was in his arsenal, so I got one too. We're using it on the master buss of some of the more dense songs and also the drum buss for some. It really glues everything together nicely. We're just bumping it a bit and every time we insert it, things just sound better. It sounds and feels like an analogue compressor. It's liking hitting the "good" button!

M. Cullen

21. Februar 2017

Excellent

I always loved to use a 33609 when mixing on API and SSL consoles, the added low mid " weight" seemed to compliment those consoles ( it was too much when mixing on older 80 series Neves, which already had a similar sound ) and I'm loving this plugin for mixes " in the box ".

D. Bravo Gonzalez

27. Januar 2017

Good color compressor

This plugin not only compress the signal. It has limiter and also nice warm and colour to the signal.

N. Dayan

23. Januar 2017

My go-to stereo compressor

The 33609 works really well on many stereo sources, especially on piano and stereo acoustic guitars. It also helps to glue things together on sub mixes and the mix bus.

s. azevedo

22. Januar 2017

Adds subtle depth

Putting this on an aux stereo buss like Andrew Schepps demonstraed with his rear buss trick gave our song a huge presence boost without increasing volume. Very very impressed and is now our go to!

UAD User

20. Januar 2017

Very good!!!

Very good compressor! Neve 33609 buss compressor makes it possible to do better mixing.

D. Jang

18. Januar 2017

33609 is 33609

Perfect!

R. Tsuji

16. Januar 2017

Amazing

I envy this plug-in. It is so exciting.

J. Dockerty

16. Januar 2017

Just like the Hardware

I was lucky enough to get this for €49, and it has turned out to be my most used compressor now, and I have nearly all compressors from UAD, it sits on all my mixbusses, it's exact like the hardware well done UAD.

H. Toapanta

15. Januar 2017

Leo Neve

Excelente sonido analogico, muy bueno.....!!!!!

K. Gilroy

14. Januar 2017

UAD NEVE 33609 POWER HOUSE COMPRESSOR

If you spend a little time A/B ing The Neve 33609 Compressor with the Top 10 compressors you'll find it in the top three. It's Stereo! ...as in... has a mono/ stereo switch. It's a tick tight in the stereo field but will take a lot with out any noticeable change...more than anything except the UAD SSL G. These 2 are my favorite Master Bus Compressors. The 33609 has a pinch of warm character which you'll love. If you ever use the Real Deal there's a sweet spot with how it behaves with 100 engaged at 1.5 : 1. If you need your mix to sound like a real analog device was in-line .....This is THE ONE! Get to know this puppy, you'll be glad you did. I love it on the Group Bus for Drums too. It's GOOD TO GO! - GILROY

K. Babic

14. Januar 2017

the perfect glue

This is my default for acoustic guitars. Two of them, stereo on a Bus, then put the 33609 over it, and listen the magic...

R. Hartley

13. Januar 2017

Magic

This is like no other compressor. I have found that the 33609 reveals and otherwise unobtainable energy in my tracks, and because of that I can't live without this plug-in now. I'm struck by how amazing it is that UA has delivered so much capability into my studio; that allows me to finally realize the sound I’ve always dreamed about.

Seriously, thank you and WELL DONE!

L. HOUDRY

11. Januar 2017

Warmth and thickness

It just sounds so good !

H. Ómarsson

11. Januar 2017

Addictive!

Buss compression one stop. Excellent presets. You'll put it on everything. I love it and so will you!

J. Raper

7. Januar 2017

Versatile and exceeds expectation

Was immediately impressed with this compressor. Becoming familiar with this was a breeze. Makes drums sound incredible. Parallel all day.

s. azevedo

4. Januar 2017

Amazing

We were WOWED how it glued everything together on the Instrument buss...

M. Santiago

3. Januar 2017

unbelievable

Fantastic compressor.

H. Khoury

2. Januar 2017

Very nice mastering compressor

I`m using it to master an album. Tiny bits of compression and it`s doing everything I need.
I`m liking it waaay better than the Shadow Hills plug-in.

181-200 von 352 Ergebnisse