Neve® 33609TM / 33609SE Compressor

Neve® 33609TM / 33609SE Compressor

Regulärer Preis: $249.00

$124.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $249.00

$124.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Neve 33609 / 33609SE Compressor

Gesamtbewertung

361-369 von 369 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 15
  4. 16
  5. 17
  6. 18
  7. 19

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Lehman

9. Oktober 2006

This is hands down the best software compressor I have ever used. It is absolutely FABULOUS on a mix, and works excellent on bass and acoustic guitar tracks as well. It really has a magic analog sound that kind of glues everything together and brings it all a little more up front. I own a Manley Vari Mu tube compressor, and this plug-in can actually compete with that $4,000 hardware compressor in many ways. I highly recommend checking out the demo on this. If you do.... I'm pretty confident you'll have to have it.

S. Erik

28. September 2006

Sing Halleluuuuja! It's the best bus compressor! peride

K. Marrett

27. September 2006

I am blown away. This is the very best plug-in UAD Have. Can they top this??? Excelente'

A. Fade

21. September 2006

Je viens d'essayer le NEVE 33209, je l'ai trouvé exellent. Il reste à ma connaissance l'un des meilleurs compresseurs en matière de plugins. J'utilise beaucoup de plug ins de diiférentes marque, mais je peux vous assurer que celui-ci vient en tête de mes préférences pour l'instant.

J. Brooks

20. September 2006

WOW, WOW, WOW, THIS DOESN'T MAKE SENSE, HOW GOOD THIS SOUNDS, EXCELLENT JOB UAD!!!!!!!!

N. Hollis

18. September 2006

how do you guys keep on doing this what a great comp, works so well on voxs bus groups really glues them into the track, also on drums this comp is the best dam thing ive heard apart from the real hardware version, great work guys your plugs just get better and better cheers.

big chaz

T. Senghore

17. September 2006

I really don't know what to say. It is the best software compressor i have ever used. It is the one and only software masterbuss compressor worth its name. It blows everything else out of the water. Very very well done!

T. Lyons

17. September 2006

I've been waiting for this like a kid waiting for Christmas Morning. UAD quite simply makes the best plug-ins available. I purchased the 33609 about the exact moment it went up on the website, ran out to my studio and loaded her in. Ahhh. Merry Xmas.
It's unlike any other comp plug on the market that I can tell. Its got that "sound" heard on 9 buhzillion records, and it seems to have endless headroom, between the ability to
get those sounds up front and accounted for, or just to properly paste them into their proper place.
This plug is not transparent. That's obviously not the idea. Its not so much an effect as it is another instrument to add to the band... But don't get me wrong, it can caress your tracks with an ever-so-light touch as well. Oh, yeah, the cpu usage wasn't as bad as I had heard it would be. YMMV, though.
Fantastic Job, UAD guys. Thanks.

T. Berberich

16. September 2006

after buying the neve eq, the neve compressor was a blind purchase. and what should I tell you about this famous plug? it is great on bass and drum subgruppes for ny style compressions. i love it. it is the best compressor plug i've ever heard about.

361-369 von 369 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 15
  4. 16
  5. 17
  6. 18
  7. 19