Neve® 33609TM / 33609SE Compressor

Neve® 33609TM / 33609SE Compressor

Regulärer Preis: $249.00

$149.00

Du sparst 40%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $249.00

$149.00

Du sparst 40%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Neve 33609 / 33609SE Compressor

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 364 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

I. AbdurRaheem

7. September 2020

Smooth & Colorful

This compressor has great texture, as with ALL Neve products. In my opinion it just adds instant magic. It's also great because it can be transparent when the need arises. This gets the most use on my instrument bus, vocal bus, pianos, strings, & synths. This compressor gets used on every track I mix. To me, it makes sources sound expensive.

M. Malinski

24. August 2020

Great color box

Im using it on almost every rock mix on drums, guitars, vocals.
Not really for compression, but for sound, its adding that something

M. Greiling

19. Juli 2020

The Master Comp

Perfect way to master your Track.

l. laing

18. Juli 2020

neve smooth vibe

glues up your mix buss so nice......just recently purchased and its in all my sessions already....

P. Schwaiger

14. Juli 2020

Legendary

This compressor has been on top of the 2-bus chain in Andrew Scheps' mixing template for years. Tried it once, now I know the reason why...

B. DENIS

11. Juli 2020

AHHHHH

Neve Neve Neve excellent compresseur de Mixbus ou autre.... manque à mon avis un gain d'entrée ..

M. Franco

10. Juli 2020

this is not the compressor, Its THE COMPRESSOR !!!

My lord, thanks I own this one, its a really good, easy and great plugin. One of the most compressors I actually use. I use this on Busses, drums, and every intrument is friendly with it.

C. Gabbianelli

1. Juli 2020

Corrupts Delay Compensation in PT

Consistently corrupts the delay compensation in my PT sessions. Pretty disappointed in UAD's lack of resolution to this issue after all of the money I've invested into using their hardware and software.

G. Polito

27. Juni 2020

That's my sound!

I can't say how much I love it. I use it on drums and master buss, it gives fullness!!! Great great sound!

UAD User

21. Juni 2020

My Go To Master Buss Compressor

Amazing sound with analog vibe. My go to master buss compressor. Very punchy, adds nice groove to the track.

M. Wurzbacher

21. Juni 2020

Super Sound des Neve Compressor

ich habe es probiert und bin total begeistert.
Sehr schöner subtiler Sound. Bei einer guten Mischung kann man noch so viel damit erreichen, der Mix wir noch mehr zusammen „geklebt“ und bildet ein schöne Einheit.

F. Lourenco

20. Juni 2020

Buss master

My favorite compressor for buss master.

D. Ollivierre

29. Mai 2020

On every mix buss

I've used this on every mix buss for the last 5 years

J. Desfosses

24. Mai 2020

Punchy grabby

Wow, this thing just grabs as good as the best hardware compressors I've used. An astoundingly good plugin.

S. Hawkins

13. Mai 2020

Colossal power unit and a worthy investment

Superb sounding plugin. Great on drum, mix and group busses. I've gotten a lot of milaege out of this purchase. The 100ms release option is a welcome addition. Due to the transformer (emulation) the low end becomes well rounded and defined. Definitely worth checking out if you're in the market for a solid bus Compressor/Limiter.

S. Allí

26. April 2020

Secret Weapon

I have an original 33609 , and the diferences so close , this one of the my go-to compressor por Group Drums and Mix Bus / Master

G. Livingston

25. April 2020

Sensational emulational plugin

I was in need of some Neve in my life and the 33609 is the one! It's got that color I want. It's snappy and buttery all at the same time. It brings out the characteristics of the sound while adding that color I mentioned early creasing some wonderful depth.

A. Feygin

14. April 2020

this sound!

I was really impressed when i heard this one. Bought it in a second.

M. Purcel

10. April 2020

Really good comp with deep soul

10/10

J. Lacroix-Cardinal

21. März 2020

Like the real thing!

As a user of a hardware 33609 unit - this thing really does it!

1-20 von 364 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19