Neve® 33609 / 33609SE Compressor

Neve® 33609 / 33609SE Compressor

$249.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Neve 33609 / 33609SE Compressor

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 341 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

s. yang

27. Januar 2020

Compressor that is very clean and makes the instrument come alive.

Compressor that is very clean and makes the instrument come alive.

My favorite compressors are the SSL G bus compressor, the 1176, LA-2A, and analog tape recorders.

Nevertheless, I bought the Neve 33609 because it has an impossible replacement.

It's a very clean and very effective compressor to make the instrument stand out.
It is especially effective for rhythm instruments.

Also, if you use it very shallowly for vocals and guitars, you can see the effect very well. (As with all compressors, excessive use can ruin the original source.)

One of uad's plugins that have been out of date has been a bit unsatisfactory in design, and so is this one. Perfect sound I love you!

K. hyuck

8. Januar 2020

best plugins

best Compressor .
natural Compressor

S. Burgan

7. Januar 2020

Compressor like no other

Sounds awesome

k. adjei

31. Dezember 2019

Top top

Ich wolte es habe es behalte es

R. Whitney

23. Dezember 2019

Great for Piano

I purchased this for use on stereo piano, which it brings forward and gives a sense of depth without squashing the attacks, but I've found it to be also great on the 2-buss and mono instruments as well.

s. matthews

14. Dezember 2019

Good on certain instruments

I bought this plugin because like most producers I have an addiction to all things neve. I found it to be good on certain instruments like piano, strings and others with a high harmonic content. It smooths them out allowing them to settle in a mix. That’s not to say that you cannot get it slamming and squeezing the life out of your content. I like it. Needless to say you do need a palette of compressors to deal with different content and this compressor is definitely one I’d recommend.

G. Chan

3. Dezember 2019

I like it!


Always used for drum mixing

D. Ferrera

29. November 2019

The essential stereo compressor plugin

Man, do I love this plugin. I can put this on my mixbuss with the threshold all the way up and with the lowest ratio, and it just adds that extra "oomph" I want out of my track. Also great on piano, drums......and everything else.

G. Strickland

26. Oktober 2019

Rupert

This thing works better the harder you push it. Smooth and shiny is what I would call it. I have had it for a year and I don't always have a need for such power but when I do it is incredible. I can only imagine what the hardware must be like... but maybe I don't have to?

N. Tai

14. Oktober 2019

good

good

N. Tai

14. Oktober 2019

good

good

A. Greenwell

5. Oktober 2019

Mix Bus Magic!

My go-to master bus compressor. Warms and glues the mix together in a very musical way.

G. ANDREA

1. Oktober 2019

excellent

my new favorite drum buss compressor

J. Gonzalez Romero

16. September 2019

Compresion paralela

Encantado con él.Hago música house y lo uso para añadir un poco de compresión paralela en el bus del beat y pese a que casi ni se nota, sientes como empuja el ritmo.

UAD User

17. Juli 2019

Best Bus Compressor Plugin

So far it has worked on every mix I put it on, it's also the preferred choice of Andrew Scheps. It just adds that liveliness of hardware breath, barely hitting about 1 to 2 dbs at most. If you want a smoother sound, try SSL G Bus. If you want more aggression, try the Fatso Jr. Highly recommend as a versatile compressor, on drum bus or parallel compression on drums, but it really shines on the mix bus as it was designed for.

N. Jeremic

13. Juli 2019

For that big cinematic percussion sound

You want to make you percussion sound big, snappy and huge without over-compressing them. Just put a 33609 on the percussion bus, and you're all set. :)
Very smooth and subtle compression. great for working on orchestral stuff that don't need to be compressed too much.

T. Engel

11. Juli 2019

Einer für alles....

Ich nutze den Neve 33609 sehr gerne für fast alles. Überzeugender Klang und viele Möglichkeiten den Kompressor einzustellen, machen das Arbeiten für mich angenehmer. Ich empfehle den Neve 33609 noch vor dem 1176 und dem Teletronix.

p. garcia

1. Juli 2019

muy bueno

muy bueno

L. Romano

24. Juni 2019

Drums in your face

This compressor is great when you need a great drum bus compression

K. UMEDA

10. Juni 2019

Great MIX BUSS

Very musical compressor.
I can make groove with it.

1-20 von 341 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18