Neve® 31102TM / 31102SETM Classic Console EQ

Neve® 31102TM / 31102SETM Classic Console EQ

Regulärer Preis: $249.00

$124.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $249.00

$124.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Neve 31102 / 31102SE Classic Console EQs

Gesamtbewertung

21-40 von 103 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. A

8. Juli 2017

Honesty

My Life is better now that i can use this EQ i have better relationship with my mix and also with my entourage

V. Wills

16. Juni 2017

Neve 31102 / 31102SE Classic Console EQs ..... warm and punchy!

this on my apollo 8 gear is really modelled so well, amazing job!
Compared some of the presets to EQ on pop songs .... excellent. The extra frequency band makes this a definite add to my other Neve gear.

L. Kasprzyk

15. Juni 2017

31102

pleasant sound event when all at zero. go to when reducing HF spectrum

S. Swart

13. Juni 2017

Drum saver

I didn't think I would buy this EQ but I did! It adds life to the drums and I love the high shelf.

M. Nigro

12. Juni 2017

Magical!

Incredible how much few knobs with fixed parameters can shape the sound.

E. VANDENBERGE

12. Juni 2017

THE BEST

What's a sound

J. Bernstein

8. Juni 2017

Amazing EQ

My favorite EQ from the Neve collection! Must have for drums, gtrs, vocals

K. Clark

8. Juni 2017

Neve® 31102 / 31102SE

Love this plug in - hard to tell from the outboard gear my mate has.

K. Clark

8. Juni 2017

Neve® 31102 / 31102SE

Love this plug in - hard to tell from the outboard gear my mate has.

M. Guerreiro

2. Juni 2017

An Amazing Eq

Amazing Eq, I love how it sounds on Snare, Guitars, Vocals, Pads e Keys!

W. .

2. Juni 2017

Neve 31102 / 31102SE Classic Console EQs

nice!

a. possis

1. Juni 2017

very very hot

perfect on bass freq. give 3d of analog style. very smooth on hi freq. i like so much for funky breaks music.
i use it on vocal, drum, guitar, keyboard.
rupert neve is a genius and uad is my jesus.
big up mates

I. Papagiannidis

29. Mai 2017

best sound just like all the other Neve plugins

a smoother version of the classic 1073 with more airy top end and fantastic lows!

perfect combination with all the other Neves!

Thanks a lot UAD team!

L. Alin Gabriel

24. Mai 2017

Smooth sound

Smooth sound, almost 3d. Complementary to 1073 that have a focused sound. Recommend.

M. Vaz

22. Mai 2017

The NEVE I was missing

The only one I did not own! Now it is perfect! Punch on drums and love it on electric guitars!

a. possis

18. Mai 2017

great sound

perfect on bass freq. , on vocal is a dope intrument. i'm very happy.

C. Justice

17. Mai 2017

Sweet Neve-nus

I already own the 1073 and 1081 is the eq's. I demoed this one and the top end was aweaome and a nice complement to the options in the Neve family. Now I find myself using the 31102 eq more than the 1073. Awesome plug-in !

N. Karkour

17. Mai 2017

The best

Love it

A. Singh

16. Mai 2017

Efficient EQ

Very good EQ on Kick & Toms. Adds weight to the sound. Very crisp highs.

C. Justice

15. Mai 2017

Perfect complement to my other Neve's

I own most of the UA plugins and i really should have this one earlier. I find myself using it more and more. The sheen, clarity and character it adds is awesome. All the Neve character with none of the repair bills!

21-40 von 103 Ergebnisse