Neve® 31102 / 31102SE Classic Console EQ

Neve® 31102 / 31102SE Classic Console EQ

Regulärer Preis: $249.00

$149.00

Du sparst 40%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $249.00

$149.00

Du sparst 40%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Neve 31102 / 31102SE Classic Console EQs

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 100 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Kiraly

12. November 2019

Great EQ

Sounds great! Simple frequency selection that covers common “musical” frequencies.

R. Gun

13. Mai 2019

Yamy

If i did not own the 1081 yet i would prefere this one. So sweet and rocking, as easy to handle as it can be.
But remember, higher samplerates do not come through, 22kHz and nothing more.
So expensive (the plugin and even more the real thing)

D. Watts

5. Mai 2019

love this EQ!

love this on drums and guitars. The LF is fantastic,I normally find Neve EQ's to be a little undefined in the low end but this give s a real solidity to things.

J. Costable

2. April 2019

My go-to

One of my favorite EQ’s and a go-to plug-in. Does subtle smoothing to the heavy lifting.

R. Gun

18. Januar 2019

Sounds great

Can´t understand why but it sounds a tad better than the 1081.

UAD User

13. Dezember 2018

Like the Real Thing

Just a few knobs, but adds so much more. If you want to add Neve to your studio, this unit is a good addition. The 1073 works well, but the 31102 collection adds just a bit more to your sound.

N. Angiolucci

10. Dezember 2018

Nice surprise

I was not totally sure of this plug in, but I found it very useful on many different uses.

j. persinger

15. Juni 2018

Great

I love it

b. berkovic

15. Mai 2018

Great emulation

After a long time I have decide to have this emulation in my collection,realy great results come out using this perfect EQs

H. Kim

19. März 2018

일렉기타에 특히 잘 어울립니다.

1073과는 다른 의미로 밝고 화려한 톤을 들려줍니다. 디스토션 기타 등의 존재감을 부각시키고 싶을 때 과하지 않게 드라이브 감을 더할 수 있습니다.

UAD User

28. Februar 2018

The Best EQ

Granted I've never tried the real thing, but I've tried just about every single software EQ plug in for my guitars that exists and this is my favorite one, along with the Tube Tech Eq. The Tube Tech has an awesome sounding sustain, but the Neve has a nice growl to it.

R. Marant

22. Januar 2018

ES NEVE Y NO DECEPCIONA!!

Es un ecualizador Neve y no decepciona: brillo, claridad,presencia, aire... ...¡abre todos tus sonidos!. Es un paso más allá de Neve 1073.

t. takamasa

6. September 2017

Amazing ! use to all!

My favorite EQ!

R. Verberkmoes

17. Juli 2017

Love it!

What a great plug-in this is! Of all the EQ plug-ins I have (including other UA plug-ins) this one sounds the most analog and musical to my ears and gives great results without a lot of tweaking. If you don't have it yet I'd really suggest to give it a try!

J. Dockerty

15. Juli 2017

Beautiful Eq

Classic and kicks ass!!!

UAD User

14. Juli 2017

Very good eq!!!

This eq helps shaping high frequencies in a musical way and I tend t use it more than the 1081. Highly recommended!!

F. Bellani

13. Juli 2017

Best eq

I use it on everything... the mid section is awesome..
maybe for the hi.freq on vocals i prefer the 73 or a tube eq.
but the filters and the mid-low are amazing.

M. A

8. Juli 2017

Honesty

My Life is better now that i can use this EQ i have better relationship with my mix and also with my entourage

V. Wills

16. Juni 2017

Neve 31102 / 31102SE Classic Console EQs ..... warm and punchy!

this on my apollo 8 gear is really modelled so well, amazing job!
Compared some of the presets to EQ on pop songs .... excellent. The extra frequency band makes this a definite add to my other Neve gear.

L. Kasprzyk

15. Juni 2017

31102

pleasant sound event when all at zero. go to when reducing HF spectrum

1-20 von 100 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5