Neve® 1084™ Preamp & EQ

Neve® 1084 Preamp & EQ

Unison-fähig

$299.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Neve® 1084™ Preamp & EQ

Gesamtbewertung

81-100 von 169 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Wolfe

2. September 2020

Honestly yes

It can get crunchy! Toms that have some rumble. Snare with a crack. Guitars with extra rock. Vocals extra crispy. Sometimes I set it on all the drums and freeze the tracks to get the dsp back. It sounds so good it’s worth all that

S. Ahn

31. August 2020

정말 좋습니다.

당장 프리앰프가 없거나 니브 맛을 보고싶은 유저라면 살만합니다.

d. Mezquita Hardy

31. August 2020

Perfect!

British sound ! The rolls royce app for you

B. Bauroth

29. August 2020

Amazing

try it and you will love it!

M. Maloney

28. August 2020

Best plug-in for every tool box

I have found that after working with many different plug ins for EQ and shaping, the NEVE 1084 is a stand alone processor that accomplishes so many things that it literally unclogs the entire pre-set inventory. I have been working exclusively with the NEVE in my voice over work and with several different voices I have been able to find every EQ range I have literally beat my head against the wall with dozens others. A great product, highly recommended.

P. DOELL

28. August 2020

'Character' Assassination!

In Mastering, sometimes subtle is what's apropos, and sometimes some killer TONE is what is called for! This baby has body and drive - just using it's gain (withOUT the EQ) and when one desires a top end end with a taste of that grit that adds authenticity to a sound, the 1084 delivers. The feature of narrowing the mid-EQ is very dramatic yet terribly musical and versatile. I have worked on many Neve consoles over the years, but this emulation from UA is a no-compromise audio tool that succeeds on all fronts!

a. fields

20. August 2020

THE TONE I’VE BEEN LOOKING FOR

from tracking to mixing, this is hands down my favorite tool in my arsenal!!

D. Long

18. August 2020

Top Quality Plugin

I love the tone and character of the NEVE preamps...needed that in my recordings

J. Barton

16. August 2020

NEVE 1084

I dont own many UA pre amps at all! But I feel already like I never need anything more and have unlimited options! I can not tell you how the Neve 1084 works! It works though and the options are amazing! It adds a vocal sizzle on the top end and the low end keeps flush as per voice! For guitar: try the Raw pedal/Pure Plate Reverb/1176 on the Neve 1084 in Unison sounds great I mean the professional options are infinite with all this amazing gear!

J. Barton

16. August 2020

NEVE 1084

I dont own many UA pre amps at all! But I feel already like I never need anything more and have unlimited options! I can not tell you how the Neve 1084 works! It works though and the options are amazing! It adds a vocal sizzle on the top end and the low end keeps flush as per voice! For guitar: try the Raw pedal/Pure Plate Reverb/1176 on the Neve 1084 in Unison sounds great I mean the professional options are infinite with all this amazing gear!

J. Barton

16. August 2020

NEVE 1084

I dont own many UA pre amps at all! But I feel already like I never need anything more and have unlimited options! I can not tell you how the Neve 1084 works! It works though and the options are amazing! It adds a vocal sizzle on the top end and the low end keeps flush as per voice! For guitar: try the Raw pedal/Pure Plate Reverb/1176 on the Neve 1084 in Unison sounds great I mean the professional options are infinite with all this amazing gear!

B. Zhang

14. August 2020

非常优秀的插件

非常喜欢1084,与1073各有特色。 没有后悔购买它。

C. Nogueira

10. August 2020

Impressionante! Um simples Db ja muda nossa vida!

Inacreditavel

S. Heidemann

8. August 2020

Stunning!

I wasn't able to leave a review until now as it blew my mind! Creamy, open, rich, beautiful. Makes anything and everything I run through it sound better. Takes 60% of a DSP, wouldn't mind UAD offering more powerful chips.

F. Ghenai

2. August 2020

Neve 1084 Préamp

if I have any advice? buy eyes closed !
UAD once again good job .

A. Acuna

31. Juli 2020

WORTH EVERY PENNY!

Absolutely killer! I use it on almost everything.

N. Wearne

27. Juli 2020

Fantastic plugin

This is a great plugin. Sounds great, looks great, is great. I'm still getting to know it, but thus far it's become my go-to pre; particularly for vocals and acoustic instruments. It is heavy on DSP usage though, so don't expect to line up a dozen of these with a quad. Hopefully there's a DSP lite version on the way...

j. torres

26. Juli 2020

Sounds better than the 1073

Best pre amp for recording vocals

J. Lee

26. Juli 2020

awesome

veru worm and clean

V. Makhnovich

24. Juli 2020

Neve® 1084™ Preamp & EQ

Great Preamp Plugins i've ever heard!

81-100 von 169 Ergebnisse