Neve® 1084™ Preamp & EQ

Neve® 1084 Preamp & EQ

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Neve® 1084™ Preamp & EQ

Gesamtbewertung

141-160 von 194 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Rios

2. Juli 2020

Neve King of Sound

Exelente A+++

N. Pinto

1. Juli 2020

Best preamp from UAD

Beautiful preamp, Unison enabled. Wow.

A. Nguyen

26. Juni 2020

Warm!

The new 1084 is a 1073 on steroids, the eq adds magic to my vocal tracks like nothing else. Recommended!

R. Taveras

23. Juni 2020

Amazing sound

AMAZING!!! Excellent sound.
Increíble sonido.

L. CORNET

21. Juni 2020

The sound is fire

Fire fire fire

T. Whibley

18. Juni 2020

Buy it!

G. Porrino

17. Juni 2020

Neve 1084.

Didn't know what I was missing until I bought this plugin. It's everything I hoped for and more, and more. Well worth the money.

N. DeLaurenits

17. Juni 2020

Silky!

This sounds amazing on everything especially vocals!

C. Clivio

16. Juni 2020

Really didnt wanna shell out the cash but glad I did!

Just demo it and let your ears decide

P. Butrungrote

15. Juni 2020

very good sound

I use for all vocal track and guitar . easy for make good sound

e. gudul

15. Juni 2020

My favorite in my collection.

Preamp section is perfectly colorful and warm. Also very good on all drums and vocals. It's always on hold in my Unison slot.

B. Ford

15. Juni 2020

Smoother than Steamed Butter

This is a class act. The preamp saturation is unique and colorful. It certainly cuts through the mix without problems.

@producerbenford

Y. Chen

15. Juni 2020

Kick and vocals

Slap this on my kicks and vocals, never disappoints!

M. Reizer

14. Juni 2020

Worth it

If you want a Neve with more options than the 1073 and tweakability like I did, this is the best bet.

L. Covington

13. Juni 2020

Better than good

This is an incredible channel strip that gives any track instant oomph! From Kicks to Bass right on up to Vocals, this gives them all the bump you could ever want.

R. Marant

13. Juni 2020

Aire...!!

Estoy gratamente sorprendido.!!. Decidí probar y reemplazar por el 1073 . Y lo mejoró. Increíble!!
Bravo UAD!!

R. Diaz

12. Juni 2020

Amazement at your finger tips

Analog all the way! my drums sound warm, cutting smooth like butter really just by throwing it on!!!! its great to have options its never a bad day going though your 1073 to this you always sound like your actually in Sunset Sound or Sound City and I've cut drums at both!!! now just in my own home studio without the worries about going over budget!
Thank you UA!!!

S. HONG

12. Juni 2020

So cool

대박

J. Pursian

12. Juni 2020

One of my best plugins for drums

What a great sounding plugin...I have the I have the Unison 1073 but upgrade to the 1084....Huge difference with the EQing and tone on drums. I usually print with SSL to get my drums pretty much where want to go, then this 1084 in the DAW to tweak it further made a huge impact. Demo it.

S. Rowe

12. Juni 2020

This thing is amazing...

Can’t fault it at all!!

141-160 von 194 Ergebnisse