Neve® 1084™ Preamp & EQ

Neve® 1084 Preamp & EQ

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Neve® 1084™ Preamp & EQ

Gesamtbewertung

121-140 von 179 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Ponting

13. Juli 2020

What can I say! But WOW.

This plugin has made my whole recording and mixing sessions so much fun. I'm new to universal audio so I got this at a steal with 50% off plus a £20 coupon. I stuck this on drums and wow I got the exact drum sound I have been trying to get on this song for ages. On vocals it sounds incredible, the pronunciation of every word is heard with such clarity and warmth. On guitars pushing the pre with some lovely saturation that I can only describe as cream to my ears. All I can say is buy it. You will be so happy you did. The eq curves is like no other.

B. DENIS

11. Juli 2020

excellent

très bon bon préampli et eq efficasse excellent son belle couleur

B. Schumacher

10. Juli 2020

EQ frequency Control is difficult to tweak with the mouse

I like the sound of this plugin. However, the EQ frequency control is difficult to tweak with the mouse and there's no proper MIDI implementation to control UAD plugins.

M. Franco

10. Juli 2020

The 1084 its a 10

Great for everything you want to eq, voice, gts, kick, snare, and on!
The presets are very helpfull too.

M. Blasquez

3. Juli 2020

Sublime solution for every situation

I didn't notice a "wow" factor on the first track I put it on. Or the second, or third. But 12 (or so) tracks in I thought "everything is fitting, finding a place, playing well with others". Nothing was fighting and what I was hearing felt cohesive. Easy, actually. Very happy I went with 1084 vs 1073, but that's just taste.

G. Rios

2. Juli 2020

Neve King of Sound

Exelente A+++

N. Pinto

1. Juli 2020

Best preamp from UAD

Beautiful preamp, Unison enabled. Wow.

A. Nguyen

26. Juni 2020

Warm!

The new 1084 is a 1073 on steroids, the eq adds magic to my vocal tracks like nothing else. Recommended!

R. Taveras

23. Juni 2020

Amazing sound

AMAZING!!! Excellent sound.
Increíble sonido.

L. CORNET

21. Juni 2020

The sound is fire

Fire fire fire

T. Whibley

18. Juni 2020

Buy it!

G. Porrino

17. Juni 2020

Neve 1084.

Didn't know what I was missing until I bought this plugin. It's everything I hoped for and more, and more. Well worth the money.

N. DeLaurenits

17. Juni 2020

Silky!

This sounds amazing on everything especially vocals!

C. Clivio

16. Juni 2020

Really didnt wanna shell out the cash but glad I did!

Just demo it and let your ears decide

P. Butrungrote

15. Juni 2020

very good sound

I use for all vocal track and guitar . easy for make good sound

e. gudul

15. Juni 2020

My favorite in my collection.

Preamp section is perfectly colorful and warm. Also very good on all drums and vocals. It's always on hold in my Unison slot.

B. Ford

15. Juni 2020

Smoother than Steamed Butter

This is a class act. The preamp saturation is unique and colorful. It certainly cuts through the mix without problems.

@producerbenford

Y. Chen

15. Juni 2020

Kick and vocals

Slap this on my kicks and vocals, never disappoints!

M. Reizer

14. Juni 2020

Worth it

If you want a Neve with more options than the 1073 and tweakability like I did, this is the best bet.

L. Covington

13. Juni 2020

Better than good

This is an incredible channel strip that gives any track instant oomph! From Kicks to Bass right on up to Vocals, this gives them all the bump you could ever want.

121-140 von 179 Ergebnisse