Neve® 1084™ Preamp & EQ

Neve® 1084 Preamp & EQ

Unison-fähig

$299.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Neve® 1084™ Preamp & EQ

Gesamtbewertung

41-60 von 169 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. LEE

9. Dezember 2020

완전좋아요

대박짱

A. Nabavi

8. Dezember 2020

Tone Killer

Loved it on my DI Recordings, I've tried bass and guitar, the results was amazing. Adding so much character on those lifeless DIs.

I. Rojas

3. Dezember 2020

THIS PLUGIN IS THE BOMB

THIS PREAMP & EQ IS SO AWESOME AND IS REALLY DETAILED. THE COLOR OF IT IS JUST WONDERFUL. THIS IS DEFINITELY ONE OF THE BEST INVESTMENT I HAVE EVER DONE!!! THIS PLUGIN IS THE BOMB!!!

J. McLachlan

2. Dezember 2020

Incredible

My favorite Preamp in the game. Love, love, love this emulation!

J. Neves

2. Dezember 2020

Neve....

This is truly an awesome emulation of a classic Neve preamp...love it on vocals, guitars and bass. Exactly what you would expect from this partnership. Well done!

R. Silich

26. November 2020

Best of the best of the best!

Just the best one, my favorite:) Sound just warm and awesome even if you don't touch eq. Love it!

J. Ott

24. November 2020

Put it On Everything

I use the Neve on every input, generally in a unison spot. Your performances when this plugin is on are just better. You can hear your instrument/voice better and the dynamics and response are just second to none.

Plugins are a bit pricey, but go take a look at trying to buy an Analog Neve 1084. Well worth the money considering how simple it makes the recording process. The singers in my band are blown away at how much better they are performing with this plugin engaged.

J. Manness

14. November 2020

Smokes the 1073

As a horn player, I love what the preamp alone does to remove harshness. My go-to before hand was the V76, which is a little brighter by comparison (and also fantastic). I also tried it on electric bass and holy crap it's awesome. It just has an incredible sound! I could not get into the 1073 (I don't like how the preamp on the 1073 sounds at all), but the 1084 is now my #1 unison preamp! (Tip: experiment flipping the phase...it sounds slightly different).

E. CAMBIER

12. November 2020

Amazing !!!

You really need to think hard to find reasons not to use it on a track... it is so good and so versatile and sounds so open !! Just Brilliant !!

C. Draper

10. November 2020

Incredible!

I've been looking for a preamp for vocals for a while. Tries several of the unisom preamps and had settled on the 1073 until this came out. Demoed it one day and bought ot the next. The sizzle it adds on the top of tracks as well as enough flexibility to fatten up tracks is amazing. I've tracked vocals amd saxophone using a dynamic mic and it's the best my tracks have ever sounded. Get this one! Just buy it! Great job UA!!!

S. Torma

10. November 2020

Great!

My second purchase. I'm really satisfied.

M. Kerlin

7. November 2020

My new favorite

Warm preamp. Worth the money for sure.

R. Mahjoub

2. November 2020

Nothing compared to the hardware!

Universal audio creating the worst plugins in the market and none of them are even close to the real hardware units!

j. davis

1. November 2020

Neve 1084

I absolutely love it it's very easy to use and just sounds so sweet !!!!

M. Egizi

30. Oktober 2020

Neve 1084 Preamp & EQ

It's Amazing how Good this Plug In Sounds. After so many years using the Real Thing, I was skeptical about working totaly "In The Box" but with Plug Ins like this, it makes the Ride Fast and Easy. Thank you UAD, for all the Great work!!

P. Wahlund

28. Oktober 2020

Sounds amazing

This preamp sounds amazing as a Unison preamp or as a plugin. Drive the preamp uint a bit and it works wonders. The EQ unit is great! I have been using it on vocals and guitars so far and hope to try it on a few other instruments soon.

A. Burroughs

26. Oktober 2020

Amazing!!!

This thing sounds GREAT!!! Especially when you hit it hard... ;-)

D. Knight

21. Oktober 2020

What The Hell!

I was shocked, surprised, and overjoyed when I plugged this onto a track. It's the first preamp that I simply just turned on and heard an unbelievable difference in sound, before touching a knob!!

When I started pumping the knobs and slider, I have to say, I was blown away. Further, I've tracked on real Neves back in the early 80s. This plugin is on point.

J. Rodney

17. Oktober 2020

Love It So Far!

I've only had it for a few days and it has quickly become my fav pre for recording vocals. It's so smooth and the EQ controls allow me to dial in something really nice on voice which is often a bit harsh when I'm belting. Looking forward to trying it on acoustic & nylon string guitar soon, but right now I'm busy re-singing all my demo vocals on the 1084. I also own the 1073, which I like a lot but not so much on my voice. This one is the ticket!

K. Townsend

16. Oktober 2020

Well Worth The Coin

If you're asking yourself if it's worth the investment, the answer is 100% yes.

41-60 von 169 Ergebnisse