Neve® 1084™ Preamp & EQ

Neve® 1084 Preamp & EQ

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Neve® 1084™ Preamp & EQ

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 166 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Geary

16. Juni 2021

WOW, JUST WOW

At face value there's enough overlap with the 1073 / 1081 to make you second guess needing this. Its also one of most dsp intensive plugins (if not the most, next to the helios). Control wise its handy to have especially with the LPF and adjustable high shelf.

Sound wise I'm blown away. Its been around a decade since the ua 1073 came out and the difference is beyond startling. Id argue its much more drastic than the subtleties between the two hardware units. The pre-amp is warm and silky as a neve should be. It adds a superb sense of body and depth at levels where the 1073 plugin starts to feel like plastic. The EQ module is smooth, musical, and free of undesirable artifacts. The high shelf adds this controlled sense of air and dimension at settings where the 1073 / 1081 become overly sibilant and obnoxious. Didn't really want this, now i need it. Please make a "legacy" EQ insert like the 1073. Id love to use this thing more

S. Casu

5. Juni 2021

Top

The original sound of Neve Hardware on a plugin !!!! Great !!!

UAD User

24. Mai 2021

Magic

I tested many preamps and though all of them were great in their own way, as soon as I slapped the 1084 on everything hit just right. Guitars came to life and vocals had that spark that I was searching for. This is an amazing plugin.

A. Johansson

16. Mai 2021

Useful for everything!

Neve 1084 is amazing! Regret that I did not buy it before. I will use it for everything.

D. Marais

9. Mai 2021

Cream on top

This is an exquisite addition to the UA family. Everything one injects into it emerges full and rich through the speakers. Magic.

R. Neville

24. April 2021

Amazing preamp and EQ!

I chose this over the 1073 because it’s got the same preamp but has more EQ options. Get it, trust me you won’t regret it!

P. Amodeo

23. April 2021

TOP LEVEL!

truly a top notch plugin! the sound of my Mic has changed considerably. makes a difference.

I. Duke

14. April 2021

Clean !!

Easy to get a good tone from . I have no real experience with a Neve console so I can’t compare how real it sounds. It sounds really good in the unison slot instantly sounds better and when I eq the signal I can get a very nice recording.

I. Duke

14. April 2021

Clean !!

Easy to get a good tone from . I have no real experience with a Neve console so I can’t compare how real it sounds. It sounds really good in the unison slot instantly sounds better and when I eq the signal I can get a very nice recording.

M. Fitzhenry

11. April 2021

Essential

It sounds great on the Unison pre for tracking my Moog, and today I used it in a troublesome mix to sculpt a synth bass. Totally saved the day! Glad I picked it up and I would highly recommend it to anyone.

J. Davis

10. April 2021

NICE!!!

This channel strip adds clarity , depth and vibe to whatever source is put through it. I was on the fence for awhile but I finally demoed and it was an immediate purchase.

J. Samuels

2. April 2021

Amazing sound!

This is the perfect mic pre + eq for home recording

a. ribeiro

24. März 2021

fantastico

maravilhoso sem palavras para descrever, só sei dizer que tudo que passa dentro disso fica magnifico

L. Elstob

9. März 2021

Stunning!

The control this offers compared to the 1073 is amazing, with even more precision on the famous hi-end sheen at 12 and 16Khz and the warmth, power and musicality from the other bands is amazing - I love clicking through the frequencies closing my eyes and really using my ears to feel which setting is working - this is so easy by clicking the Hz or Khz area - I have been digitizing vinyl and this a a pre-amp is incredible on the way in to the computer before I start my remix, remaster, re-edit processes. 10/10 LEO ZERO ( official remixer for Madonna / Lana Del Rey / Bryan Ferry / Paul Weller / Dua Lipa / Lou Reed & David Bowie )

D. Dembek

12. Februar 2021

Damian

If you need to hear the instrument or the voice instead of recording of it than this preamp plugin can do this magic for you. It brings everything closer and gives more life to the mix. If you push enough hard it will color it with the classic 1084-vibe which also sounds great!

T. Demarest

27. Januar 2021

Neve best preamps

Awesome pre amp for keyboard guitars or vocals.

J. Luckett

25. Januar 2021

This is why I bought an Apollo

Honestly, I'm just starting out with UAD Plugins and hardware. But the ability to get this sound and accurate reproductions of vintage gear with no latency before going into my DAW makes me feel like I'm recording again, rather than guessing. For every album I've done prior, I've borrowed Neve channel strips from a friend and felt precious about it because it cost more than my old interface and computer together. I don't miss the analog gear at all and this gives me the same feeling and sound. And so much more. I'm super happy!

F. WIOROWSKI

24. Januar 2021

Brings life to everything

Give weight and life to anything. I use on mixbus but also a lot on vocals

J. Coker

23. Januar 2021

Best Unison Preamp

This is the best unison mic preamp in my opinion. I have so many other unison preamps but this one is the best of them all.

Z. Rivera

23. Januar 2021

Love it

Love the color and tone of the 1084 and the eq is amazing!!

1-20 von 166 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9