Neve® 1081TM Classic Console EQ

Neve® 1081TM Classic Console EQ

Regulärer Preis: $249.00

$124.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $249.00

$124.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Neve 1081 / 1081SE Classic Console EQ

Gesamtbewertung

41-60 von 255 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Russell

13. Juni 2018

A vintage EQ before it’s time!!!

The Neve 1081 was definitely before it’s time. I think that it was introduced in the year that I was born... 1972. Another reason that it’s near and dear to my heart.

It’s so musical and full of quality character. You can actually do some minor surgery also if need be. I use it on the way in through the Apollo Console and in my mixes. My go to chain now is mostly The Neve Pre, 1081 and one of the classic compressors depending on the application. You can use it on anything!!! I’ve never been more satisfied with a vintage EQ...

J. Chase

1. Mai 2018

Very Good, And Less Maintenance Than The Real Thing

The 1081 is a very good sounding EQ!

So useful for just about anything non surgical.

Drums, guitars, vocals, piano, adding a bit of air, strings.

The 15k shelf has always been one of my favorite things, and the 56Hz bell on a kick is meaty.

Doesn't seem to quite have the balls of the hardware, although the switches don't crackle or drop out as you move them.

A. Lizama

16. April 2018

Super

I think, this is the best EQ in my plug-in arsenal. It is also light enough that I can run several instances in Console, and that makes it perfect for tracking. I can now add that sheen and neve texture to snares, bass, guitar, vocals, well, anything.

J. Gawlowski

15. März 2018

Neve 1081

Neve 1081 - very close emulation of the original module I know really well cause I worked on the console it came from.Plugin version has the same punch, attack and agressiveness as the 1081.Well done.I am gonna use it a lot!

N. Tachizaki

1. März 2018

Good plugin.

Good plugin.
Thank you for developing a good plugin.

c. jackson

28. Januar 2018

I Need Neve

I’ve had this eq for about a year. Until this latest hip hop mix I didn’t realize how good it is. After days of trying to get my final mix right I popped this bad boy on my master buss and it did exactly what i needed. Good separation, round low decreases the mud and crisp on the top end, with just a few clicks. It’s my favorite go to eq now. It sounds real not all digital like other itb eqs.

-. Trips

15. Januar 2018

1081 > 1073

Absolutely must have for me on vocals. Helps bring a vocal out front and has a nice color to it as well. I was between this and the 1073 for a while, but the 1081 definitely takes the cake. Great little plugins, sounds great, and very flexible.

UAD User

14. Januar 2018

Great EQ!

I'm new to UA plugins and although I love them they can be very intimidating, especially if you are not familiar with the terminology. The Neve 1081 how however is very intuitive, when you adjust the frequency and gain dials, you hear the audible responses. It is great on drums and guitars, and is very straight forward. I really like the coloration that it gives, very crisp and open sounding. I'm not sure if that is the correct terminology to describe the sound, but that is how I perceive it. I would suggest this plugin to anyone who is looking for a great sounding straight foreword EQ.

UAD User

14. Januar 2018

Great EQ!

I'm new to UA plugins and although I love them they can be very intimidating, especially if you are not familiar with the terminology. The Neve 1081 how however is very intuitive, when you adjust the frequency and gain dials, you hear the audible responses. It is great on drums and guitars, and is very straight forward. I really like the coloration that it gives, very crisp and open sounding. I'm not sure if that is the correct terminology to describe the sound, but that is how I perceive it. I would suggest this plugin to anyone who is looking for a great sounding straight foreword EQ.

UAD User

13. Januar 2018

Fantastic and versatile EQ

It works on everything. Thanks to the features and the large number of frequencies, it can be very versatile and precise. You can, for example boost with a shelving filter low or top end and reducing with hi q some specific frequencies that, maybe, are unpleasant. Amazing for boosting the midrange too, adding fatness or glassiness to the sound.
Hp and Lp filters are, probably, the sweetest I've ever heard.
Classic Neve tone and coloration.

M. Barbieri

12. Januar 2018

XFactor Italy

I used it on live vocals,both for talents and guests, at the X-Factor Italy. The top end is absolutely amazing and almost equal to hardware version.
Every that management or musical directors came to my control room to listen their artist rehearsing(from Sam Smith to Harry Styles or Ed Sheeran) leaved the room astonished from vocal sound,someone even asking details on my vocal insert chain (UAD la2a,precision de-esser,studer a800,neve 1081).

A. Kuehne

11. Januar 2018

neve 1081

Awesome eq for bass and drums. thx uad

s. Ha

2. Januar 2018

Neve 1081

This is such a great match Vocal AG, Dr, Bass...

a. zitto

10. November 2017

My go to EQ

Great on almost everything. From Vox, Bass, Guitars, Snares & Toms

B. Vladimir

9. November 2017

All Mighty

Best EQ I own. Good for everything.

b. lugay

29. August 2017

WOW

Had these for 2 years and finally used it on vocals for the first time. Was blown away by the results. Don't think i will use another EQ; seen a hardware version at my big brother studio but never used it, until he showed me it's power.

J. Raper

13. Juli 2017

Excellent!

Classic Neve module that works great on everything. That extra mid range band helps sculpt anything to satisfaction.

C. M

12. Juli 2017

Oh Yes!

Yes very good and clean. A Neve channel strip on every Cubase channel on mixdown. With DSP and memory to spare, on the PCIe Quad. What can I say, always UAD do it again!

C. M

12. Juli 2017

Oh Yes!

Yes very good and clean. A Neve channel strip on every Cubase channel on mixdown. With DSP and memory to spare, on the PCIe Quad. What can I say, always UAD do it again!

R. Boswell

11. Juli 2017

Neve 1081

Great plugin the tone is a bit unexplainable, dark and rusty.

41-60 von 255 Ergebnisse