Neve® 1081 Classic Console EQ

Neve® 1081 Classic Console EQ

Regulärer Preis: $249.00

$149.00

Du sparst 40%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $249.00

$149.00

Du sparst 40%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Neve 1081 / 1081SE Classic Console EQ

Gesamtbewertung

61-80 von 240 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. ferrell

28. Mai 2017

mr ferrell

useful but seams like the tone comes and go's,unlike the hardware,the hardware is more consistant

UAD User

27. Mai 2017

BEST EQ for vocal

has Neve's own color but can control more detail

t. takamasa

27. Mai 2017

Sounds great

Great EQ!

P. Perfetto

26. Mai 2017

Super clean

This eq is similar to the 1073, but has another band. It sounds really clean, I absolutely love it on kicks, and it brings a lot of presence.

M. Daley

22. Mai 2017

Wow!

Sounds great on my drum buss, vocal, bass etc! So glad I own it!!

T. Spaniel

22. Mai 2017

Neve 1081

Great EQ!

r. cavaye

19. Mai 2017

Silk n Honey

All great things are easily obtained through this simple yet colourful EQ. I can't help but want a real one after demoing, everyone has a need for some Neve...

J. Dale

18. Mai 2017

Works like magic

I'm by no means a professional sound engineer, but Neve seemed to be the end all be all in the studio. These plug ins seem to verify all the talk, and are simple for a novice like me.

UAD User

18. Mai 2017

Great

Hi Boost is very nice.
Only one My Best EQ.

A. Truta

17. Mai 2017

My goto EQ

I've never imagined that an eq can do such a fantastic job in shaping the sound just like I want, until I discovered this great 1081 emulation. You have to hear it and you'll love what it does. Fantastic!

J. Giddings

16. Mai 2017

Very smooth eq

Smooth tops, powerful bottoms and very fun mids. Love this thing on drums and guitars. Makes me not miss the real thing

D. pin

1. Mai 2017

Nice

Used this on vocals and guitars before .. Had to get

V. Imre

14. April 2017

Neve 1081

One of the best plugins !!

a. akkerman

9. April 2017

My new favorite EQ plug in!

My new favorite EQ plug in! Needed an EQ that was subtle but aggressive, now I have found it! Totally worth every cent!

a. akkerman

9. April 2017

My new favorite EQ plug in!

My new favorite EQ plug in! Needed an EQ that was subtle but aggressive, now I have found it! Totally worth every cent!

R. Nagy

12. März 2017

A must have...

This is the must have EQ. A very precise - top notch stuff. It's good for everything without exception. One hundred percent recommended

N. Dayan

23. Januar 2017

Versatile EQ

I love the 1081 and much prefer it over the 1073 because of the switchable high shelf and extra EQ band. It works well on many sources and allows me to sculpt my instruments with a few knob adjustments. The selectable frequencies is a plus for me over fully-parametric EQs.

UAD User

13. Januar 2017

Best neve EQ to me.

Sounds close to a 1073 Eq , with more possibility ( 4 bands , hi-pass,low-pass)
Perfect, it's my " go to " plug eq.

C. Johnson

9. Januar 2017

Awesome

Love this guy on overheads, snare and guitars. If you have the 1073, get this to complement it

J. Fanus

6. Januar 2017

Enhance your sound and extend your EQ Palette

I A lush yet powerful EQ...a must have for vocal shaping also great on FX's. This eq works great on soulful vocals.

61-80 von 240 Ergebnisse