Neve® 1081 Classic Console EQ

Neve® 1081 Classic Console EQ

Regulärer Preis: $249.00

$149.00

Du sparst 40%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $249.00

$149.00

Du sparst 40%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Neve 1081 / 1081SE Classic Console EQ

Gesamtbewertung

41-60 von 240 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

b. lugay

29. August 2017

WOW

Had these for 2 years and finally used it on vocals for the first time. Was blown away by the results. Don't think i will use another EQ; seen a hardware version at my big brother studio but never used it, until he showed me it's power.

J. Raper

13. Juli 2017

Excellent!

Classic Neve module that works great on everything. That extra mid range band helps sculpt anything to satisfaction.

C. M

12. Juli 2017

Oh Yes!

Yes very good and clean. A Neve channel strip on every Cubase channel on mixdown. With DSP and memory to spare, on the PCIe Quad. What can I say, always UAD do it again!

C. M

12. Juli 2017

Oh Yes!

Yes very good and clean. A Neve channel strip on every Cubase channel on mixdown. With DSP and memory to spare, on the PCIe Quad. What can I say, always UAD do it again!

R. Boswell

11. Juli 2017

Neve 1081

Great plugin the tone is a bit unexplainable, dark and rusty.

UAD User

8. Juli 2017

Love it.

Love it

R. FERRERO

26. Juni 2017

AWESOME DRUMS

This plugin is amazing to put the touch you need to push the sound of the snares and Bass drums to the next level!!!

K. Johnson

20. Juni 2017

NEVE!!!

Love the Neve eqs. Lots of tone shaping can be done with the 1081 eq. I'm strapping them on a lot of my sub groups (guitars, vocals, bass) with great results. As good as the individual bands sound, giving a little boost from the red line out knob brings some nice color! I still love the sound and simplicity of the 31102, but the 1081 gives me the extra flexibility I was looking for. What a greta eq!

t. thiel

18. Juni 2017

Neve 1081 great eq in digital world

^Great sounding eq, i like it for taff snaresounds. Nice mids =)

R. Agron

15. Juni 2017

EQ Awesomeness

Everytime I use this beautiful sounding EQ I get this exitement because first I just know how great it will make anything I put to it sound great...Thanks UAD. Love it.

K. Hara

10. Juni 2017

perfect...

I’m lost for words. It’s really so perfect EQ.

V. Wills

10. Juni 2017

Neve 1081 / 1081SE Classic Console EQ

Love the Neve 1081 gear .... (apollo 8, Satellite , Twin Thunderbolt) .... and 1081 give me that musical warm punch of real consoles from days gone by ..... the match of these together is serious . The SE 1081 also very usable when you want to conserve DSP, and still maintains integrity. Thanks Gentlemen!

M. Cernansky

8. Juni 2017

Very useful and powerful EQ

After recording and mixing on real analogue console we made some remixes later without having access to analogue. UAD Neve 1081 EQ just made our digital remixes fat and colorful again! I put them on almost every track since that mixing. Absolutely amazed by this plugin!

S. O'Banner

6. Juni 2017

Amazing

This plugin lets me tap into what I hear in my head and has become my go to for every session!

A. McDaniel

3. Juni 2017

Addicted!

My new weapon of choice! I've been a longtime user of the Neve 1073, but I'm happy I started working with the 1081 because it is very musical and dependable. The Neve 1081/1081 SE is my ally!

R. Somerville

30. Mai 2017

Neve 1081

Modern incarnation of a hi end classic console EQ.My go to not so much for surgical precision but musicality and gentle brush strokes.

R. Garcia

30. Mai 2017

Gran Suavidad

He estado usando el 1081 en mis mezclas, con las voces es lo mas!! se podria decir que es una extencion del 1073.. muy buen trabajo!!!

A. Hollman

29. Mai 2017

Outstanding on every track

Since I've purchased Neve 1081 / 1081SE EQ, I have used it on almost every track. The color and separation I've needed between instrument tracks is now do able with this EQ.

Great Work Universal Audio

L. Freisig

28. Mai 2017

Love the EQ

We at Freisig Media Studios absolutely love the 1081 EQ. This has become a standard when mixing. Would absolutely recomend it.

P. ferrell

28. Mai 2017

pferrell

ok plug,not like the original

41-60 von 240 Ergebnisse