Neve® 1081TM Classic Console EQ

Neve® 1081TM Classic Console EQ

Regulärer Preis: $249.00

$149.00

Du sparst 40%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $249.00

$149.00

Du sparst 40%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Neve 1081 / 1081SE Classic Console EQ

Gesamtbewertung

221-240 von 269 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Broeckers

18. September 2012

Fantastic EQ

Dear Frinds,

For me the best EQ I ever heared, he works perfectly for me. Big gratulations for the Team who designed this outstanding EQ.

But not only the plugs are awsome,also the support by universal audio.

I will tell what happend:

I would like to purchase the 1073, but I did put the wrong plug and buy it...
After authorization i can't believe what happend.. the wrong eq was activated !!!

So i did use the support service and wrote him my big mistake.

After a few Day's i got a new patch and the right eq was activated. Iam very luky for the help and a big thank you to the service team.

Keep up the great work

Joachim Broeckers
CEO Pearldiver Records
Germany

J. Piccione

9. September 2012

The Neve 1081

I heard so much about this plugin, now using it on much of my mixes and with great results. Not all Eq's are created equal let me tell ya. The 1081 sounds great! I started mixing with this as well as other Neve Plugins and started getting comments like "It doesn't sound digital"! Under my breath saying YES! I love working in the digital realm for it's many benefits, however really prefer the nice warm and fuzzy feeling I get from the analog world.

Love this thing and if you try the demo you will have to purchase it. Good Luck.

R. O'brien

22. August 2012

Neve 1081

What can I say, It’s a F**kin’ Neve.
It sounds awesome!

Z. Denham

5. August 2012

WOW! Best pulg-in EQ that I have used yet! So useful!

A. Shante

13. Juli 2012

plugin neve from U.A., it is better only iron, and not always. Speed of work and qualitative result!

V. Oronzo

12. Juli 2012

has quite a few that use the universal audio plug in, and they are wonderful,
but this EQ. NEVE is amazing how I can revive dull tracks of acoustic guitar, drums, bass and vocals ...I am really very happy , THANK UA !!!
Vinci Oronzo - Castelforte- Italy

C. Adams

17. Juni 2012

I am somewhat new to all the UA powered plugins, but so far I am very impressed. This Neve EQ has been an amazing addition to my setup. With the classic Neve simplicity of only a few powerful knobs, it makes it easy to get instruments sounding rich with a little classic analog flare. Very happy with this plugin!

Z. Fisher

16. Juni 2012

Exactly what i wanted! Sounds fantastic, every time i put it on a track it stays on that track. Sounds good on everything, and (not surprisingly) sounds just like the hardware! thanks UA, you did it again!

R. Patel

1. Juni 2012

I already have the Neve 1073 EQ, and just added the 1081 EQ to my collection. This EQ is smoother and more flexible, works great on kick drums, bass, adding some sheen to vocals, and also for adding some weight to a snare drum. The filters are great, both the low pass and high are very useful. I should add that I have a Neve Portico 5033 EQ, a Rupert Neve designed Amek channel in a box, and have used the AMS Neve 8803 EQ. I must say that UAD really have nailed the Neve sound and characteristic when boosting the low, mid and highs, The 1073 12khz is amazing, as is the 100hz and 220hz combo boost of the 1081 EQ, these are great tools for ITB mixing and tone shaping.

M. Moore

16. Mai 2012

I was raised on a Neve 8048 at United Sound Systems in Detroit in the 90's so I pretty much know what to expect from a 1081, I must say I was pleasantly surprised when I started to dial this guy in. The filters are amazing and I loved the top end smoothness. I actually have this EQ set up in my mix preferences as my default EQ. Being that the original was built like a tank the best thing about it is that your fingers aren't raw from spinning those metal frequency rings around! Good Job UA!

J. Flansburgh

15. Mai 2012

Simple, warm, powerful, versatile. The presets are clearly named and do what they say for real. Good for fixing dull tracks, great for making clean tracks pop. Bass, acoustic guitars, and mastered programs all benefit. Worth it.

R. Sousa

21. April 2012

I'm happy with this product, it is very true, thank you for your UAD products, ryldo

J. Widick

26. Oktober 2011

Although I have not been able to use this EQ on all instruments, I have used this on a handfull and have found that this thing really seems to shine on individual guitar and kick drum tracks as well as snare. I found other EQs that work better on overheads, bass, etc., but I can't find a better one for the above mentioned. Simply a great EQ with some character that makes guitars, kicks, and snares sit on the mix just right.

R. Gun

14. Juli 2011

Ha.
This is a lovely EQ. It works perfect on Drums. Easy to handle easy to understand.
And despite its easyness, it can tweak a lot of winding curves. I did´nt believe it first.

There is some influence of the bands. Turn one knob and it makes the other band sound slightly different. Forget that knowledge and technical perfecetness, you don´t need to know the exact db . I works fine, thats it.

Therefore i accept the large CPU ammoth it uses in non SE version.
The SE is good for all bands but not the high one.
Ah and the bell knob don´t work on 16k hi setting, its for the believers.

If you are a EQ idiot or idle, this is for you.
If you are a gourmet , this one is for you, you can hear a 0.5db changing easily.
If you make music, it´s defintively for you.

C. Hilding

30. Juni 2011

Incredible equalizer which really opens up the sound without sounding harsh. The parameters are very musical. If you suffer from dull audio, Dr. Neve has the prescription for you! Use this when you need a bit more control than the Neve 1073.

C. Hilding

30. Juni 2011

Incredible equalizer which really opens up the sound without sounding harsh. The parameters are very musical. If you suffer from dull audio, Dr. Neve provides! Use this when you need a bit more control than the Neve 1073.

M. Thomas

30. Juni 2011

Great for bass and guitar tones. I don't use it as much as the 1073 however.

J. Truijens

30. Juni 2011

this is the most subtle and transparent EQ I ever used

M. Julien

25. Juni 2011

Well, this EQ is simply brilliant. There's all you need. High and low cut, parametric filters, different Q settings,gain control. But it's not all.
The most is its sound. Deep and round low end wonderful on kick drums, a shiny high end, and a perfect mid range.

This EQ is on all my DAW channels. My drums are now sounding like a drum. My electric guitars go out of my speaker.

My first choice after going through the Studer A800 plugin.

From France, thanks UA, thanks Neve!

A. Pozzi

21. Juni 2011

Yeah really good. My choice eq for vocals, electric guits, hammonds, keys...

221-240 von 269 Ergebnisse