Neve® 1081 Classic Console EQ

Neve® 1081 Classic Console EQ

Regulärer Preis: $249.00

$149.00

Du sparst 40%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $249.00

$149.00

Du sparst 40%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Neve 1081 / 1081SE Classic Console EQ

Gesamtbewertung

181-200 von 240 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. San

1. Mai 2013

Now that's good

Warm, detailed, gritty emulation. Even with some mojo outboard EQs on the instruments, I still put this one on almost every track. It just locks things together, and brings out so much energy and life.

Filter points from Neve, what can you say? He's the Picasso of tone.

I have a lot of affection for this little plugin.

M. Crawford

15. Februar 2013

Neve 1081

What an amazing EQ! I've used the out board version in studios over the years, and to finally have a plugin worthy of the same great sound in my home studio is wonderful. Since I've had the plug in, it has been a huge part of my mixes this week. I only wish there were more than 5 stars to give it.

C. Cummings

18. Januar 2013

My Go To EQ

I go to this EQ first for everything i do. I find that it is very flexible and adds a depth to the sound of everything i apply it to. I am new to UAD but so far this is my favorite EQ.

R. Redd

16. Januar 2013

Simply clear smooth high end goodness

The clean airy warmth this Neve 1081 EQ adds to my vocal was a no brainer purchase. Thanks UA for the amazing holiday discount offer! Please bring that back soon.

A. Anyn

14. Januar 2013

It works wonders !

Despite the fixed frequencies
Neve 1081, it works wonders! It is a masterpiece, they can probably push any batch in any mix. I don't cease to be surprised!
In terms of sound quality, the Neve 1081 EQ plug-in sounds great. It is one of the better EQ plug-ins that I have used in terms of tone, even if it more limited in terms of how many bands it has.I find that I can still get the tones that I want out of it even if there aren't an endless amount of EQ bands. While no plug-in will ever match the hardware version in my opinion, this does as good of a job of emulating the 1081 as a plug-in can get.

B. Berkovic

13. Januar 2013

Neve 1081 EQ and 1081 SE EQ

Thank you Uad for this excelent emulation of great eq,I have lot of EQs in my arsenal,also from Uad SSL,Manley and Pultec,Sonnox native etc,but no one can be compared with Neve 1081,I am very satisfied with results,this is absolute must have EQ.

B. Gigax

12. Januar 2013

Neve 1081

Almost immediately after downloading the 1081 plug-in, I put it to use on a spoken word project. The 1081's flexibility allowed me to dial in just what I needed.

J. Tim

11. Januar 2013

Absolut geil

Wirklich Super eq für alle Gitarren, Bass, Drums und VOX.

J. Porras

7. Januar 2013

1081 EQ is great!

Finally added the 1081 to my arsenal... WHY DID I WAIT SO LONG??? Seriously, has a great sound to it - what you'd hope to get from a great plug-in emulation of a Neve. It's worth picking this one up.

M. Poncy

1. Dezember 2012

Classic Sound Achieved

Awesome bang for buck. If you use a lot of mic sources [pianos, acoustic g's, vocals, drums, perc] and want that vintage sound without typical emulation "thinness", UA's 1081 is a must. I use them on every single source when tracking... Take your time to get the sounds right, and mixing is a heck of lot more fun. Best classic console emulation to date IMO.

D. Mazurek

26. September 2012

Tight and focused!!

It's incredible the detail UA got with this 1081 model. Compared it to Wave's V4 and it's a joke. Waves is mushy as all hell by comparison.

It's got headroom for days, you can just turn knobs til it sounds like you want it to.

J. Broeckers

18. September 2012

Fantastic EQ

Dear Frinds,

For me the best EQ I ever heared, he works perfectly for me. Big gratulations for the Team who designed this outstanding EQ.

But not only the plugs are awsome,also the support by universal audio.

I will tell what happend:

I would like to purchase the 1073, but I did put the wrong plug and buy it...
After authorization i can't believe what happend.. the wrong eq was activated !!!

So i did use the support service and wrote him my big mistake.

After a few Day's i got a new patch and the right eq was activated. Iam very luky for the help and a big thank you to the service team.

Keep up the great work

Joachim Broeckers
CEO Pearldiver Records
Germany

J. Piccione

9. September 2012

The Neve 1081

I heard so much about this plugin, now using it on much of my mixes and with great results. Not all Eq's are created equal let me tell ya. The 1081 sounds great! I started mixing with this as well as other Neve Plugins and started getting comments like "It doesn't sound digital"! Under my breath saying YES! I love working in the digital realm for it's many benefits, however really prefer the nice warm and fuzzy feeling I get from the analog world.

Love this thing and if you try the demo you will have to purchase it. Good Luck.

R. O'brien

22. August 2012

Neve 1081

What can I say, It’s a F**kin’ Neve.
It sounds awesome!

Z. Denham

5. August 2012

WOW! Best pulg-in EQ that I have used yet! So useful!

A. Shante

13. Juli 2012

plugin neve from U.A., it is better only iron, and not always. Speed of work and qualitative result!

V. Oronzo

12. Juli 2012

has quite a few that use the universal audio plug in, and they are wonderful,
but this EQ. NEVE is amazing how I can revive dull tracks of acoustic guitar, drums, bass and vocals ...I am really very happy , THANK UA !!!
Vinci Oronzo - Castelforte- Italy

C. Adams

17. Juni 2012

I am somewhat new to all the UA powered plugins, but so far I am very impressed. This Neve EQ has been an amazing addition to my setup. With the classic Neve simplicity of only a few powerful knobs, it makes it easy to get instruments sounding rich with a little classic analog flare. Very happy with this plugin!

Z. Fisher

16. Juni 2012

Exactly what i wanted! Sounds fantastic, every time i put it on a track it stays on that track. Sounds good on everything, and (not surprisingly) sounds just like the hardware! thanks UA, you did it again!

R. Patel

1. Juni 2012

I already have the Neve 1073 EQ, and just added the 1081 EQ to my collection. This EQ is smoother and more flexible, works great on kick drums, bass, adding some sheen to vocals, and also for adding some weight to a snare drum. The filters are great, both the low pass and high are very useful. I should add that I have a Neve Portico 5033 EQ, a Rupert Neve designed Amek channel in a box, and have used the AMS Neve 8803 EQ. I must say that UAD really have nailed the Neve sound and characteristic when boosting the low, mid and highs, The 1073 12khz is amazing, as is the 100hz and 220hz combo boost of the 1081 EQ, these are great tools for ITB mixing and tone shaping.

181-200 von 240 Ergebnisse