UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Neve® 1081TM Classic Console EQ

Neve® 1081TM Classic Console EQ

Regulärer Preis: $249.00

$124.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $249.00

$124.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Neve 1081 / 1081SE Classic Console EQ

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 277 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Pineiro

11. Juni 2022

Neve 1081 plugin

Love it

K. pentecost

10. Januar 2022

Goto EQ

The Neve 1081 has easily become my goto eq for just about every source. It imparts a subtle je ne sais quoi that really warms up every track. The adjustments are all extremely musical, while you still have the ability to do some surgical work with this EQ as well. Really nice when paired with the 1073 preamp, and 1176 compressor.

P. Hoier

16. Dezember 2021

Lovely EQ

A lovely EQ. Great with one more band and more frequency options than 1073/1084. That was the major reason behind buying it. And it's infact very colorful even without preamp. BUT that UI, UA. It really is too small.

J. Reichert

1. November 2021

Underrated Neve Eq

Started using this recently for a different flavor and have grown really attached to it immediately. Great tool for sculpting a mix. Sounds smooth! Helps me really rely on my ears and focus more. Love it.

R. Jankovics között

14. Oktober 2021

A LEGJOB

super

R. Jankovics között

14. Oktober 2021

Eq

Super

G. Perez

1. Oktober 2021

Just perfect

Is the juice we all need

S. Torma

27. September 2021

Great!

Pleasing tone and character. Classic neve sound. Worth it.

T. Martin

24. August 2021

Like a beautiful hippy girl...earthy, musical, magical!

Sprinkle your boring waveform with a bit of fairy dust!

My new favorite UAD EQ.

F. San Filippo

8. Juli 2021

The One True EQ

This is the character eq I’ve been looking for. Pair it with the Neve pre, which you can get dirt cheap on sale, and you have the classic Neve sound, but with more eq options than the 1073 or 1084. And it’s low DSP enough that you can use it on every track.

o. zaugg

26. Juni 2021

Flamencogitarre

Der Neve 173 in Kombination mit Neve 1081 ist perfekt für Flamencogitarre ***

R. Walsh

10. Juni 2021

When needed

It's more than a EQ. It's a "sound". Great on vocals when tracking. I find myself using it more and more when mixing. Light on DSP usage so it can be used on multiple channels. It takes some time to master but once you get it it's irreplaceable.

P. Lange

31. März 2021

Neve 1081 / 1081SE Classic Console EQ

Gives you the same Neve color we all know and love from the 1073 and 1084 with the extra EQ options adding quite some versatility. Would appreciate a Unison update and a graphics overhaul to bring it up to the same level as the other UAD Neve EQs. All in all, great plugin :)

C. Coffie

14. Januar 2021

Neve 1081

Great plugin

b. Nieminen

12. Januar 2021

Great eq when you want more

I like this alot when I want to dial my kick, snare and bass, just what I needed.

J. Moreira

9. Januar 2021

Very cool

Me encanta todo lo de universal audio sus complementos son lo mejor

S. Daley

6. Januar 2021

Neve 1081 is a Notch Better than Classic 1073 for Vocals

I've used a UAD Neve 1073 EQ plug-in on many instruments for years now, with great success—though I sometimes struggled to get the sound I wanted on vocals—especially in the upper range. Once I tried a demo of the 1081 I was hooked. It simply allows more nuance for dialing in certain problem frequencies, yet retains the magic of the Neve sound. I own some real analog Rupert Neve hardware but, honestly, I often end up using the UAD Neve plugins! They sound that good!

R. Pallone

19. Dezember 2020

Neve 1081 was exactly what I needed for versatile EQ

The Neve 1081 was exactly what I needed. I own the 1073 and 1084. The 1073 and 1084 are 3 band DSP hogs and the 1073 only has one choice for the high end. The 1081 is much more versatile with its 4 bands and variable Q while using a lot less DSP. This is now one of my favorite Go-To Plug-in EQ's along with the API-550A and Pultecs. Thanks UAD.

UAD User

16. Dezember 2020

My favourite EQ after long use of Harrison C32

The main "trigger" to buy 1081 was Waves VEQ 4 who is allegedly shaped after 1081. I use it on vocals becaude it has that sweet hi mids and top end - very smooth and creamy.

A. Warrick

14. Dezember 2020

Good Reviews

Hello,

I really like the fact that the Neve is being advertised as a natural sounding plugin and for years I have thought Neve had some great EQ's. If you have some time to turn the dials it sounds great! I just wish there were more presets. I don't think I'm very good at hearing frequencies to take out in a mix.

1-20 von 277 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14