Neve® 1081TM Classic Console EQ

Neve® 1081TM Classic Console EQ

Regulärer Preis: $249.00

$124.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $249.00

$124.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Neve 1081 / 1081SE Classic Console EQ

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 255 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Seabrook

17. Oktober 2020

Exactly What I expected

I bought the EQ because I was looking for a 1084 style unit to use across many many channels. It has most of the EQ points I was looking for, the controls are really simple... I'm relatively happy with my purchase.

If I was to criticize one small point, it's that the lettering (or numbering?) is pretty tiny and hard to read. It's also an issue with the one I have in the rack, but that one I can at least get closer to see the numbers. So, maybe I need to figure out the magnifying glass feature in my OS...

Anyway, It's quickly become my go to tone shaper in the daw. I have pretty much all the control I want, and even when boosting a lot it still responds nicely.

C. Carver

7. September 2020

Perfect

Much better than the 1073 EQ, more versatile and can be super subtle even at “extreme” settings. If I had to pick only 2 EQ’s by UAD it’d be this and the 550a!

M. Malinski

24. August 2020

Musical sounding

I always using on buses when mixing rock.
You can get very good results with it, it has nice colour

N. Ibañez

15. Juli 2020

Best anagalog eq ever

This underrated eq is simply the best emulation of an analog EQ in the Universal Audio package. It works great on every instrument and has great flexibility

M. Franco

10. Juli 2020

A classic to the collection

Its very easy to use and with good results. Dont waist time, get it all!

UAD User

7. Juli 2020

The EQ I didn't know I needed

I'm blown away. I don't know how to describe it but there is life in this EQ. Overheads and Acoustic guitars just sit perfectly now. The 10k sheen is really special. I just rolled it in with the mix and there it was. Not harsh at all. Very musical.

V. Kotljarow

29. Juni 2020

Recommended plugin !

Great plugin!
Recommended plugin for every musician, singer ...!
Thank you so much UA !!!

Klasse Plugin ! Empfählenswerter Plugin für jeden Musiker, Sänger....!
Vielen Dank UA !

R. Hutcheson

24. Juni 2020

My go-to colour EQ

I bought this because Im a big Tom Elmhirst fan, and these seem pretty central to his mix setup, and I can see why. The EQ bands are very useable, and have great versatility - sound SICK on guitars in particular. I've done a few mixes with these as my additive EQs and once they all start summing together across a whole mix, it's like a rich burrito of harmonic flavour. Absolutely wicked.

B. Warsaw

23. Juni 2020

Love it!

I've been a proud owner of this plugin for a while and it is absolutely one of my favorite EQs, especially for basses, guitars, and pianos. I love how it can be really smooth or made to bite. My only complaint/request is that the display of the GUI be updated to something of a higher resolution as the numbers are a little hard to read, but that does not stop me from using it. Would highly recommend!

UAD User

12. Juni 2020

Amazing !

If I could describe this with one word it would be warmth.

E. Irarrázabal

13. April 2020

Gran Eq, muy musical... pero con gráfica pequeña

Buena dupla junto al Pre Neve. Más versátil que el eq 1073 y con bajo consumo de recursos.
El tamaño de gráfica resulta incómodo

S. Lednev

21. März 2020

The Magnificent Neve 1081

This is just a cool EQ! To be honest, I'm just delighted with all the plug-ins of the Neve series. 1081 chic for vocals, guitars and more

M. Peak

5. März 2020

Very useable and wonderful sound

Having used the Neve 1073 plugin from UA, I was not sure what this could bring to my work, but I was pleasantly surprised. It has that great Neve sound, but with extra shaping options that just make this a go to EQ. The only real complaint I have with the 1081 is the plugin size seems smaller than it needed to be, making the numbers on the dials difficult to read. That issue aside, UA has produced another great plugin.

P. Daly

18. Januar 2020

10/10... 81

Great for shaping mid range, lots of options and nice filters

j. tretta

16. Dezember 2019

Awesome!

The controls are backwards from what I expected, but every track “goes to tape” using this eq. It’s a necessity.

M. Sudhakar

24. November 2019

Analog/ Digital

The handling is like the real Hardware. I Love the Sound That the Plugin Makes.
Always a good choice for a EQ!

A. Gilligan

14. November 2019

Astonishingly Accurate

I have two 1081 Hardware units in my setup and have a good 20 years of exposure to how they sound. UA's 1081 emulations are dead nuts accurate....Such a pleasure to use - Incredible quality...Maybe the GUI could do with an update as its graphics are a little granular plus its kinda small in appearence on Hi Res displays....However; aside from that its truly wonderful!

N. Kobierowski

1. November 2019

Simple and musical

My go to EQ. Does exactly what it says on the tin!

P. Gonzalez

26. Oktober 2019

Super EQ!

I love this thing moreover than the 1073 EQ, not that I don't like the 1073 cause I do!...BUT! feel that the 1081 is not as harsh (Which is probably not the right word to describe it) or drive/ color the sound like the 1073 does. You won't be disappointed. A classic in my opinion.

T. Hakala

9. September 2019

Classic tool!

This is my favourite plugin EQ ever. It's just so musical. It's lives in my insert chain when I'm recording instruments.

1-20 von 255 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13